John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
As always Dr Goodmans staff was excellent!! Dr Goodman took his time answering all my questions and I never felt rushed. I always feel at home and comfortable at my appointments.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff there is in town!! Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Goodman and his staff for your future dental needs. Very professional and fun atmosphere!
R
4 weeks ago
Very impressed!
My first visit after switching dentists. Professionalism and down to earth sincerity. I can look forward to going to a dentist again. So glad I switched to this group...
R
4 weeks ago
Very impressed!
My first visit after switching dentists. Professionalism and down to earth sincerity. I can look forward to going to a dentist again. So glad I switched to this group...
C
1 month ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Goodman and his whole office. From scheduling to the actual appointment, everyone is kind and friendly. Even my kids love going to see Dr. Goodman and his staff. My daughter went for her first visit yesterday and hasn't stopped talking about how "fun" it was. They treat everyone with such care and respect.
G
2 months ago
Reliable, Highest Quality Services
I've considered this office to be my dentist for 10+ years, and experienced stellar performance at every point in the process. Professional, empathetic, speedy, thorough. I couldn't ask for more.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and doctor
Everyone at the office is very friendly, helpful and strives to explain what is going on. I was nervous about starting with a new dentist since I moved to KC because I loved my dentist in my hometown that I had been going to for almost 20 years. But, I finally took the plunge, did some research and I was not disappointed. So far everything has been great.
J
5 months ago
best dentist in Kansas city !!
B
5 months ago
New patient appointment
My first appointment was very pleasant and the staff was very professional, courteous and respectful. Thank you all!
P
7 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Goodman and his office staff! I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!