John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
best dentist in Kansas city !!
B
1 month ago
New patient appointment
My first appointment was very pleasant and the staff was very professional, courteous and respectful. Thank you all!
P
3 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Goodman and his office staff! I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and no unnecessary work.
I challenge you to find a better dentist. Dr. Goodman and his staff are friendly and professional. Most importantly, a high level of competency and accuracy.
D
5 months ago
Great!
Fast, excellent service as always!
J
7 months ago
First Time Welcome
I switched dentists and during my first visit, I felt like I had been going there for years. They were thorough in terms of taking x-rays and walking me through the treatment options. And I had was able to choose what plan I was comfortable with (I braved it out that visit but could've returned at a later date). Best of all, my hygienist Tina had me laughing. Who normally laughs at the dentist? I find Dr. Goodman through a recommendation, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.
S
7 months ago
Honest and truly concerned about my best interests
I am extremely impressed with John Goodman's honesty and integrity. He told me that I would be better off having extractions and partial rather than $4000 worth of fillings, crowns etc that my previous dentist recommended. His staff were welcoming and I felt at ease within minutes. I have a huge fear of dentists and did not experience this at all with Dr. Goodman!
A
9 months ago
A very nice, professional dental office. The staff along with Dr. Goodman are first-class. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
L
10 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Goodman and his staff go out of their way to make patients feel welcome and comfortable.
D
12 months ago
Going to see Dr. Goodman isn't like going to the Dentist, it's like going to visit friends or family. The warmth and professionalism of Dr. Goodman and his staff are truly exceptional. And, by the way, he's a professional, highly skilled and caring dentist.