John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Reliable, Highest Quality Services
I've considered this office to be my dentist for 10+ years, and experienced stellar performance at every point in the process. Professional, empathetic, speedy, thorough. I couldn't ask for more.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and doctor
Everyone at the office is very friendly, helpful and strives to explain what is going on. I was nervous about starting with a new dentist since I moved to KC because I loved my dentist in my hometown that I had been going to for almost 20 years. But, I finally took the plunge, did some research and I was not disappointed. So far everything has been great.
J
3 months ago
best dentist in Kansas city !!
B
3 months ago
New patient appointment
My first appointment was very pleasant and the staff was very professional, courteous and respectful. Thank you all!
P
5 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Goodman and his office staff! I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service and no unnecessary work.
I challenge you to find a better dentist. Dr. Goodman and his staff are friendly and professional. Most importantly, a high level of competency and accuracy.
D
7 months ago
Great!
Fast, excellent service as always!
J
9 months ago
First Time Welcome
I switched dentists and during my first visit, I felt like I had been going there for years. They were thorough in terms of taking x-rays and walking me through the treatment options. And I had was able to choose what plan I was comfortable with (I braved it out that visit but could've returned at a later date). Best of all, my hygienist Tina had me laughing. Who normally laughs at the dentist? I find Dr. Goodman through a recommendation, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.
S
9 months ago
Honest and truly concerned about my best interests
I am extremely impressed with John Goodman's honesty and integrity. He told me that I would be better off having extractions and partial rather than $4000 worth of fillings, crowns etc that my previous dentist recommended. His staff were welcoming and I felt at ease within minutes. I have a huge fear of dentists and did not experience this at all with Dr. Goodman!
A
11 months ago
A very nice, professional dental office. The staff along with Dr. Goodman are first-class. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!