John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The Best
Stacey my hygienist is wonderful. She always remember everything about me and is the kindest person. Dr. Goodman truly cares about you as a person. This is the first time in my life that I don't dread going to the dentist. I will never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Good experience
The staff is great!
M
1 month ago
They did wonderful with my four year old making her feel special and safe.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
On Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 9:00 am I went to visit Dr. John P. Goodman for filling at 2700 Clay Edwards Dr Suite 570 North Kansas City, MO 64116 High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. I will recommend DR. John P. Goodman number one dentist to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. John P. Goodman, Andrea, Tina, Kim and Kerry for everything. All of you make me happy.
I
3 months ago
Don't Compromise
I have very high standards for dental care. I want a skilled, knowledgeable doctor. I want friendly, well-trained staff. I want convenience in location. I want to know that my doc has the best diagnostic skills and finally, I want to know that my insurance and co-pays are supporting a good person. JACKPOT! If you don't want to compromise in the care that you receive, this is the place to go.
A
4 months ago
Such a Delightful Office
We enjoyed our visit to the office today and everyone because everyone is so friendly and courteous. Thank you for providing TLC to my mother, who was not feeling well today. Your special care was felt by both of us and I am very appreciative to your entire staff. Hands down, the best dental office I have ever been to. You have exceeded professional and courteous!!!
Response from John P. Goodman, DDS
Thank you Angie for the kind words and the yummy doughnuts this morning. We enjoyed helping your mother and look forward to taking care of you in the near future.
S
5 months ago
Hig quality service, professional and very friendly
We had a wonderful experience at the office today. We will highly recommend Dr. Goodman.
D
5 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Fast, friendly, courteous, pain-free.
I
6 months ago
Best General Dentist and Staff
I had high expectations when I walked into Dr. Goodman's office and they were exceeded. Wow! Dr. Goodman is professional, personable and knowledgeable. He speaks to the patient in a manner which is easy to understand and comforting. Best of all, his recommendation for treatment was conservative and well thought out. He has great staff who are friendly, helpful and make you feel like they are happy to have you there. In a culture of getting things done fast and with fewer personal touches, this office is a breath of fresh air.
J
6 months ago
High Quality People
I enjoy going to the dentist because of this staff!! Professional and very nice!!