John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
My office experience
The office staff, Molly, was friendly and smiling. Stacy was great and did a superb cleaning. Dr Goodman took the time to discuss my care and concerns. What a nice change!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service. Everyone is just so friendly and super NICE! Thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
First time patient at Dr Goodman's office - very satisfied!!
My friend recommended Dr Goodman to me. The office personnel were very professional and made me feel relaxed. It was almost like part of my family. Dr Goodman was very thorough and I received an excellent cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful practice! Professional service, gentle and thorough technicians. Kind and helpful staff. Excellent and creative cosmetic bridge work. I love my smile!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable -- If you are searching for a dentist, search no further than Dr. Goodman
First, everybody is friendly...from the desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Goodman. Second, everybody is great at what they do -- the desk staff know insurance and are super welcoming, the dental assistants know their jobs and responsibilities and they excel at them, and Dr. Goodman is one of (if not) the best dentists I have ever had in my life...and I'm 52 years old...and I've been seeing him for about 5 years now. From cleanings to fillings to crowns to cosmetic work, Dr. Goodman and his staff have never disappointed me or left me dissatisfied. Oh, and Dr. Goodman is honest -- he has never tried to upsell me or talk me into treatment that I questioned. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Goodman.
N
1 month ago
Top Notch. Friendly & warm the minute you enter the office!
Looking for a new Dentist after 30 years... scary. Dr. Goodman's office was a very pleasant surprise!! Upon walking in I could tell they were a tight knit group. The Dr. was in the lobby conversing with a patient who had just stopped by to bring goodies, from her MOM, in appreciation for something... the front desk personnel greeted me with a warm and friendly smile and seemed to know me! Called me by name and I felt they were expecting me! Wow! I was taken back right away and Dr. Goodman & his assistant talked to me and made me feel very confident they cared and would be honest about any dental care that was needed. I am relieved!
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!!
Doctor and assistants they are really good so nice I love this place!! Absolutely I recommend this Dentist office!!! 😁😘😊
N
2 months ago
Professional Service
Just finished an appointment with Dr. Goodman. Right on time, maybe a little early. Excellent care and very professional staff. Dr. Goodman took time to answer any questions. We've been going to Dr. Goodman for the 25 years he has had a practice and are very pleased. I would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Recent visit
As always Dr Goodmans staff was excellent!! Dr Goodman took his time answering all my questions and I never felt rushed. I always feel at home and comfortable at my appointments.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff there is in town!! Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Goodman and his staff for your future dental needs. Very professional and fun atmosphere!