John P. Goodman, DDS

Dentist

2700 CLAY EDWARDS DR ste 570

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO 64116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
First Time Welcome
I switched dentists and during my first visit, I felt like I had been going there for years. They were thorough in terms of taking x-rays and walking me through the treatment options. And I had was able to choose what plan I was comfortable with (I braved it out that visit but could've returned at a later date). Best of all, my hygienist Tina had me laughing. Who normally laughs at the dentist? I find Dr. Goodman through a recommendation, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.
S
1 month ago
Honest and truly concerned about my best interests
I am extremely impressed with John Goodman's honesty and integrity. He told me that I would be better off having extractions and partial rather than $4000 worth of fillings, crowns etc that my previous dentist recommended. His staff were welcoming and I felt at ease within minutes. I have a huge fear of dentists and did not experience this at all with Dr. Goodman!
A
3 months ago
A very nice, professional dental office. The staff along with Dr. Goodman are first-class. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Goodman and his staff go out of their way to make patients feel welcome and comfortable.
D
6 months ago
Going to see Dr. Goodman isn't like going to the Dentist, it's like going to visit friends or family. The warmth and professionalism of Dr. Goodman and his staff are truly exceptional. And, by the way, he's a professional, highly skilled and caring dentist.
D
6 months ago
Going to see Dr. Goodman isn't like going to the Dentist, it's like going to visit friends or family. The warmth and professionalism of Dr. Goodman and his staff are truly exceptional. And, by the way, he's a professional, highly skilled and caring dentist.
H
6 months ago
The Best
Stacey my hygienist is wonderful. She always remember everything about me and is the kindest person. Dr. Goodman truly cares about you as a person. This is the first time in my life that I don't dread going to the dentist. I will never go anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Good experience
The staff is great!
M
7 months ago
They did wonderful with my four year old making her feel special and safe.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
On Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 9:00 am I went to visit Dr. John P. Goodman for filling at 2700 Clay Edwards Dr Suite 570 North Kansas City, MO 64116 High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. I will recommend DR. John P. Goodman number one dentist to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. John P. Goodman, Andrea, Tina, Kim and Kerry for everything. All of you make me happy.