John P. Melinski DMD

Dentist

1825 Merrick Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Melinski! He has the patience of a saint and he always available, and accommodating. My children love to go to his office. One of my children has Down Syndrome and years ago he had a lot of fears about going, which made him a not so easy patient but Dr. Melinski was so kind and very patient with him, and now my son is very cooperative and likes going to his office! Would and do highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
I never write a review, but I am happy with bringing my 5 years old daughter to see Dr Melinski and his staff. We used a couple of other dentists that made my daughter fear going to the dentist. But, now she enjoys it and is not scared.
N
4 months ago
Professional and very kind
As always Dr Melinski and his team are wonderful with my kids. Everyone is patient and very informative about my kids dental care. He is just excellent!!!
K
5 months ago
Doctor Melinski and his staff are a pleasure to work with there patient and extremely helpful they answer any question you have without a problem Dr. Melinski is the best pediatric dentist my children love him.
R
6 months ago
Awesome!!! My kids love going!!!
S
7 months ago
Excellent experience. Excellent pediatric dentist.He was excellent with my son.
M
7 months ago
Beautiful & welcoming office, amazing staff
It was the first visit to the dentist for my 2.5 year old and it was truly a great experience. Staff its extremely friendly and helpful and also the doctor.
J
8 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Melinski takes the time to make your feel comfortable while providing great dental care.
L
8 months ago
Excellent care as always!
9 years a patient and always a great experience! Wonderful dentist, hygienist abs staff!
E
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. John is the only dentist my son has had and we are pleased with his service. He has given my son the attitude that the dentist is not to be dreaded and my son can be an anxious person! We have total confidence in his work and his abilities..our son is going to need braces soon and we trust Dr. Johns recommendation for his future orthodontic work!