John P. Melinski DMD

Dentist

1825 Merrick Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We have been going to Dr, Melinski since our daughter had her first tooth. Always taken care of by a great staff. Our daughter has never been afraid to actually go to the dentist, in fact she looks forward to go.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
As always, a great dental appt. Fiendly, courteous staff.
L
4 months ago
Another great visit !
Went today for cleaning and check up. Always a great visit ! My son has been a patient for 9 years and we recommend Dr Melinski and his staff to everyone !
D
4 months ago
Pleased
My son was nervous to go to the dentist but Dr & staff were great with him. He left a happy boy interested in flossing
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
Really nice office very clean organized and maintained nice friendly helpful staff and dr was really nice and was great with my daughter
C
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The Dr and staff are really nice.
D
6 months ago
Through the Years
Love, love, love Dr. Melinski! We have been going to him for 15 years! Since day one, the staff & Dr. John have been amazing. Always courteous, professional & truly concerned with making sure that your visit goes smoothly. We're so fortunate to have been sent to him all those years ago.
B
7 months ago
A family tradition
Dr. Melinski and staff are wonderful. I love the fact that when we walk into the office we never have to wait. They are gentle.and very concerned with their patients. The children in my family have been going to him for decades now. My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. Need I say more? B. Lyons
M
7 months ago
Fabulous With My Boys with Special Needs
My sons have Down syndrome and were terrified of the dentist... Until "Dr. John." He has made them so comfortable they actually look forward to seeing him! And, he anticipates issues and problems unique to Down syndrome, and plans out their dental care so we all know what to expect. Awesome!
C
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Melinski has been my children's dentist for years. He is treats his patients in a kind, patient and professional manner. I love that he takes the time to speak with you about any concerns you have as a parent and doesn't rush you out of his office. I would highly recommend him as a pediatric dentist!!!