John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great care
Only reason I gave 5 stars is because there isn’t an option for 6. Dr O’Grady and Peggy have been wonderful in easing my reluctance in going to the dentist. So much so it’s easy to go. I appreciate their kindness and skill. Dr. O gives realistic options while I felt my last dentist was always trying to pay for his vacations with my teeth. Can’t recommend he and Peggy higher. Great.
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist
I always have a great experience with this Dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist
I always have a great experience with this Dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I had to leave a dentist I loved because of insurance changes. I was not happy. My husband had been going to Dr. O’Grady for several years. I reluctantly went to Dr. O because I wanted to pick someone closer to home. Several years later, I’m so happy with my decision to go here. Great dental care, professional caring staff. What I love most is Dr O’Grady isn’t constantly trying to upgrade my service. He takes care of business. He’s a great guy with wonderful patient rapport, and response. We highly recommend him!
V
1 month ago
Outstanding service by Dr. O'Grady and Peggy! I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. O'Grady and his staff are amazing!! Dr. O'Grady is kind, honest and gentle. He really cares about his patients. Peggy the hygienist, is very gentle and thorough. I highly recommend this dental office.
H
3 months ago
The most thorough and knowledgeable dentist who has cared for me. Each time I see him I feel better able to improve my dental hygiene.
A
3 months ago
Been going for years
I’ve been going to Dr. O’Grady for as long as he’s been here and have nothing but positive experiences from it. He’s absolutely wonderful to deal with. As my girls got old enough to need dental care, I’ve taken them as well and he’s been just as wonderful with them as he is with me. I actually just took them yesterday and my 4-year-old squealed that she was so excited to see him. Can’t fake that kind of review!
C
3 months ago
Great care for a “scaredy cat”
Needed a filling for the first time in 13 years and because I already had a very old filling in there it was going to be tricky. Doctor was great in giving me all my options and Mila his assistant was patient and so sweet in holding my hand during the novicain injection. Top Notch Care! Excellent technical expertise too.
M
4 months ago
We gotta go to the dentist and this one is the best
Love Dr John and his staff 👍🏻