John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Been a patient of Dr. O’Gradys for at least 10 years. He’s very professional and always takes the time for a thorough review and to answer any questions. His office is always clean and efficient. He makes going to the dentist as pleasurable as possible!
N
2 weeks ago
Superb Dentist
Dr O’Grady is a consummate professional. He is friendly, caring and never prescribed treatment without careful thought. I highly recommend his practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Superb Dentist
Dr O’Grady is a consummate professional. He is friendly, caring and never prescribed treatment without careful thought. I highly recommend his practice.
L
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy going he’s a excellent dentist it’s unusual for a person to say I enjoyed my trip but I do. He’s truly a nice person he always asks about the family and he knows their names. Also a funny guy his office staff are very nice very efficient and very friendly Believe me I met some snotty ones. If there was a higher rating his office would receive it.
S
1 month ago
The best dentist there is!!
Dr. O’grady and his entire staff are the definition of consummate professionals. They are always on time and ready, courteous and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and look forward to seeing them each time, can you say that about your dentist? They are awesome!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service! Highly professional and equally important very honest regarding treatment needed.
Always is great seeing Dr. Ogrady. He’s so kind and a very gentle dentist. I’ve been seeing him for several years and am grateful to have such an experienced AND honest dentist. I recommend him highly to anyone who’s looking for a new dentist! I live in San Mateo and would drive even further if I had to...
C
1 month ago
Great service! Highly professional and equally important very honest regarding treatment needed.
Always is great seeing Dr. Ogrady. He’s so kind and a very gentle dentist. I’ve been seeing him for several years and am grateful to have such an experienced AND honest dentist. I recommend him highly to anyone who’s looking for a new dentist! I live in San Mateo and would drive even further if I had to...
B
6 months ago
Great Staff
Had my cleaning done today with Allie. It was our first meeting and I found her to be very gentle and informative. Lisa (at the front desk) was very welcoming, organized and friendly. As usual, Dr. OGrady is great!
J
6 months ago
We are the lucky ones!
My son and I both see Dr O’Grady and we always leave our appointments happy with our experience. The staff is very friendly and personable and Dr O”Grady is the best dentist I’ve had. He is a top professional who is caring, informative and personally takes the time to get to know his patients. He truly cares about his patients comfort level and willingly addresses any concerns to ensure a positive experience for everyone. We feel lucky to have such a caring team!
M
6 months ago
Kind, thoughtful, skilled and professional!
We could not asked for anything more from a highly skilled and kind dentist. He has gone over-and-beyond to accommodate my handicapped wife. Accolades fail me at this moment.