John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. O’Grady is the best!
Whether it be fillings, crowns, cleanings or kindness to patients,.Dr O’Grady and his staff are excellent. I have been going to him for years and had multiple procedures done. I would highly recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
O’Grady is the bomb!!
Tremendous service and great communication! This office just does a very good job and you will be satisfied with their service!
G
1 month ago
Alway a wonderful experience! Thank you!
Thankful for doctor o’ Grady over twenty years strong!
T
3 months ago
Quality and Personable
The entire office staff is friendly and very professional. I’ve never had a bad experience. They are always so accommodating.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I dont like dentists , but this guy , I dive 20 miles to see . I trust him and his explanations of the work that has to be done . Can give a shot without you ever feeling it . His work is impeccable!
B
4 months ago
Long Time Patient
Always good work and just a good guy. Very accommodating. Bill
S
5 months ago
Dr O’Grady is amazing
Dr. O'Grady is an amazing professional and person. He is thoughtful and caring when it comes to deciding the best way to handle a treatment. He cares! He genuinely cares. He also has a wonderful team and a sense of humor. It doesn’t get any better. I always look forward to my appointments.
S
8 months ago
Always professional Always friendly
Love Dr. OGrady. He has been our dentist for a very long time. He always discussed the options with you. Never tries to have you do something that you do not need. If there is an emergency he is there will help you. I would highly recommend he and his office.
M
8 months ago
Great service
Had to reschedule a cleaning and when I made my new appointment Lisa said she would keep me on a list and call me if something sooner became available.... AND SHE DID! So awesome that she really followed through. I do miss Peggy but found Allie to be very thorough and very pleasant. And Dr. O’Grady is the best!
J
9 months ago
Service with a smile
Dr. John is always happy to see you and is thorough in his evaluation of your needs, never trying to “sell you” on something you could benefit from but don’t necessarily need. Great staff.....