John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I didn’t think anybody could be as good is Peggy but I was wrong. Allie is every bit as good and as gentle… Loved her! I will miss you guys when we move to Placerville. Thank you for being great family dentist !
B
2 months ago
Dr. O’Grady and staff are always great. I am full time in a power wheelchair and they are very accommodating helping me into the office and out of the chair into the dental chair. Dr. O’Grady even offered to lift me back into my wheelchair. From the dental experience, the hygentist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. O’Grady follows up immediately with his examination. I feel very comfortable with Dr. O’Grady and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Great service and timely delivery.
I arrived a bit late but the cleaning and exam was thorough and professional.
J
3 months ago
I agree with the prior 27 reports (all of which were 5 stars) on Dr. John P. O’Grady, D.M.D. I highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice
My family and I have been patients of Dr. O’Grady since he came to this area. He is one of the nicest people ever. He did an implant on my front top tooth. Not an easy thing to do. It turned out great. I have been very pleased with all everything he’s helped my family with. He’s very consciencous and thorough. He’s always willing to spend time answering any questions I have. His staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is very personable and thorough. The office is very clean. I’ve never had to wait long at all in the waiting room. I don’t dread going to the dentist because I always have a positive experience there. I would recommend Dr. O’Grady to anyone.
J
4 months ago
The service was timely and completed well. Jim Stout
M
5 months ago
Fantastic
For your best DDS experience, go to Dr O’Grady.
A
6 months ago
Awesome dentist with a great sense-o-humor
I hate going to the dentist. That’s right. I HATE it. But Dr O’Grady makes the experience as painless and pleasurable as anyone ever could.
M
6 months ago
The Best
Always thorough in checkups, always a solution to any problems, always a friendly environment. When my long-time dentist retired and Dr. O’Grady replaced him, I was very apprehensive, but he is every bit as professional and personable, as my previous dentist.
C
6 months ago
Positive Experience
Glad to add my name to this list of very satisfied patients.