John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great Staff
Had my cleaning done today with Allie. It was our first meeting and I found her to be very gentle and informative. Lisa (at the front desk) was very welcoming, organized and friendly. As usual, Dr. OGrady is great!
J
4 months ago
We are the lucky ones!
My son and I both see Dr O’Grady and we always leave our appointments happy with our experience. The staff is very friendly and personable and Dr O”Grady is the best dentist I’ve had. He is a top professional who is caring, informative and personally takes the time to get to know his patients. He truly cares about his patients comfort level and willingly addresses any concerns to ensure a positive experience for everyone. We feel lucky to have such a caring team!
M
4 months ago
Kind, thoughtful, skilled and professional!
We could not asked for anything more from a highly skilled and kind dentist. He has gone over-and-beyond to accommodate my handicapped wife. Accolades fail me at this moment.
B
4 months ago
Dr. O’Grady is the best!
Whether it be fillings, crowns, cleanings or kindness to patients,.Dr O’Grady and his staff are excellent. I have been going to him for years and had multiple procedures done. I would highly recommend him.
P
5 months ago
O’Grady is the bomb!!
Tremendous service and great communication! This office just does a very good job and you will be satisfied with their service!
G
5 months ago
Alway a wonderful experience! Thank you!
Thankful for doctor o’ Grady over twenty years strong!
T
7 months ago
Quality and Personable
The entire office staff is friendly and very professional. I’ve never had a bad experience. They are always so accommodating.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I dont like dentists , but this guy , I dive 20 miles to see . I trust him and his explanations of the work that has to be done . Can give a shot without you ever feeling it . His work is impeccable!
B
9 months ago
Long Time Patient
Always good work and just a good guy. Very accommodating. Bill
S
9 months ago
Dr O’Grady is amazing
Dr. O'Grady is an amazing professional and person. He is thoughtful and caring when it comes to deciding the best way to handle a treatment. He cares! He genuinely cares. He also has a wonderful team and a sense of humor. It doesn’t get any better. I always look forward to my appointments.