John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always professional Always friendly
Love Dr. OGrady. He has been our dentist for a very long time. He always discussed the options with you. Never tries to have you do something that you do not need. If there is an emergency he is there will help you. I would highly recommend he and his office.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had to reschedule a cleaning and when I made my new appointment Lisa said she would keep me on a list and call me if something sooner became available.... AND SHE DID! So awesome that she really followed through. I do miss Peggy but found Allie to be very thorough and very pleasant. And Dr. O’Grady is the best!
J
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Dr. John is always happy to see you and is thorough in his evaluation of your needs, never trying to “sell you” on something you could benefit from but don’t necessarily need. Great staff.....
D
2 months ago
I didn’t think anybody could be as good is Peggy but I was wrong. Allie is every bit as good and as gentle… Loved her! I will miss you guys when we move to Placerville. Thank you for being great family dentist !
B
3 months ago
Dr. O’Grady and staff are always great. I am full time in a power wheelchair and they are very accommodating helping me into the office and out of the chair into the dental chair. Dr. O’Grady even offered to lift me back into my wheelchair. From the dental experience, the hygentist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. O’Grady follows up immediately with his examination. I feel very comfortable with Dr. O’Grady and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Great service and timely delivery.
I arrived a bit late but the cleaning and exam was thorough and professional.
J
4 months ago
I agree with the prior 27 reports (all of which were 5 stars) on Dr. John P. O’Grady, D.M.D. I highly recommend him.
D
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
My family and I have been patients of Dr. O’Grady since he came to this area. He is one of the nicest people ever. He did an implant on my front top tooth. Not an easy thing to do. It turned out great. I have been very pleased with all everything he’s helped my family with. He’s very consciencous and thorough. He’s always willing to spend time answering any questions I have. His staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is very personable and thorough. The office is very clean. I’ve never had to wait long at all in the waiting room. I don’t dread going to the dentist because I always have a positive experience there. I would recommend Dr. O’Grady to anyone.
J
6 months ago
The service was timely and completed well. Jim Stout
M
7 months ago
Fantastic
For your best DDS experience, go to Dr O’Grady.