John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Excellent dental practice
My family and I have been patients of Dr. O’Grady since he came to this area. He is one of the nicest people ever. He did an implant on my front top tooth. Not an easy thing to do. It turned out great. I have been very pleased with all everything he’s helped my family with. He’s very consciencous and thorough. He’s always willing to spend time answering any questions I have. His staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is very personable and thorough. The office is very clean. I’ve never had to wait long at all in the waiting room. I don’t dread going to the dentist because I always have a positive experience there. I would recommend Dr. O’Grady to anyone.
J
9 months ago
The service was timely and completed well. Jim Stout
M
10 months ago
Fantastic
For your best DDS experience, go to Dr O’Grady.
A
11 months ago
Awesome dentist with a great sense-o-humor
I hate going to the dentist. That’s right. I HATE it. But Dr O’Grady makes the experience as painless and pleasurable as anyone ever could.
M
11 months ago
The Best
Always thorough in checkups, always a solution to any problems, always a friendly environment. When my long-time dentist retired and Dr. O’Grady replaced him, I was very apprehensive, but he is every bit as professional and personable, as my previous dentist.
C
11 months ago
Positive Experience
Glad to add my name to this list of very satisfied patients.
R
1 year ago
Great care
Only reason I gave 5 stars is because there isn’t an option for 6. Dr O’Grady and Peggy have been wonderful in easing my reluctance in going to the dentist. So much so it’s easy to go. I appreciate their kindness and skill. Dr. O gives realistic options while I felt my last dentist was always trying to pay for his vacations with my teeth. Can’t recommend he and Peggy higher. Great.
J
1 year ago
Dentist
I always have a great experience with this Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Dentist
I always have a great experience with this Dentist.
D
1 year ago
Great dentist
I had to leave a dentist I loved because of insurance changes. I was not happy. My husband had been going to Dr. O’Grady for several years. I reluctantly went to Dr. O because I wanted to pick someone closer to home. Several years later, I’m so happy with my decision to go here. Great dental care, professional caring staff. What I love most is Dr O’Grady isn’t constantly trying to upgrade my service. He takes care of business. He’s a great guy with wonderful patient rapport, and response. We highly recommend him!