John P. O'Grady, DMD

Dentist

520 La Gonda Way

Suite 104

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

johnogradydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Outstanding service by Dr. O'Grady and Peggy! I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. O'Grady and his staff are amazing!! Dr. O'Grady is kind, honest and gentle. He really cares about his patients. Peggy the hygienist, is very gentle and thorough. I highly recommend this dental office.
H
1 year ago
The most thorough and knowledgeable dentist who has cared for me. Each time I see him I feel better able to improve my dental hygiene.
A
1 year ago
Been going for years
I’ve been going to Dr. O’Grady for as long as he’s been here and have nothing but positive experiences from it. He’s absolutely wonderful to deal with. As my girls got old enough to need dental care, I’ve taken them as well and he’s been just as wonderful with them as he is with me. I actually just took them yesterday and my 4-year-old squealed that she was so excited to see him. Can’t fake that kind of review!
C
1 year ago
Great care for a “scaredy cat”
Needed a filling for the first time in 13 years and because I already had a very old filling in there it was going to be tricky. Doctor was great in giving me all my options and Mila his assistant was patient and so sweet in holding my hand during the novicain injection. Top Notch Care! Excellent technical expertise too.
M
1 year ago
We gotta go to the dentist and this one is the best
Love Dr John and his staff 👍🏻
L
1 year ago
Dr Ogrady assisted me with a TMJ problem
I appreciate Dr Ogrady’s immediate response to a jaw problem I was having. His professional advice on how to take care of this problem was much appreciated.
J
2 years ago
Excellent dentist trustworthy
I needed a second opinion and went to Dr. OGrady. He is my regular dentist but I trust him to give me an honest opinion. He did a thorough exam. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with his opinion. He is an excellent dentist and very trustworthy. I respect him and would refer him to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Office!
Knowledgeable and talented DMD, sweet and compassionate staff. My kids even fly in from far away to have Peggy clean their teeth and Dr. OGrady and his staff take care of their dental exams. And I’ve had great help with my TMJ issues!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr. O'Grady has been my dentist for several years. He and his staff were very attentive when I developed some problems (due to old fillings). They always made sure to carefully monitor my pain level to ensure I remained comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. O'Grady and his staff.