John P. Piccolo, DMD

Dentist

522 Beaver Street

Sewickley, PA 15143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewickleycomprehensivedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
well done!
P
3 days ago
I chipped my front tooth, called and scheduled for the next day. I know giving me a next day appointment was not easy for Dr. Piccolo or his staff, but I am grateful they did. I can't even tell I chipped the tooth. It looks great!
C
7 days ago
We love this practice!
We had another great experience today - we were seen right away (few minutes early for our appointment) and everyone was great with my young daughters ages 3 & 8. We love this practice!
N
7 days ago
Excellent dentist (Piccolo) and staff
I just relocated from Scottsdale, AZ, where high-end with latest technology is the norm. I recently went to Dr. Piccolo's office and experienced my initial visit with cleaning and exam. I was happy with the hygienist and her work. I returned this date (5/18) to have my two front teeth repaired (they chipped about three months ago). Dr. Piccolo repaired beautifully in 20 minutes. They are a perfect match to my natural teeth. The office is clean, two dentists, and many hygienists. All were on time with appointments, and office staff has been friendly and accommodating. I recommend this "practice" for dental work based upon my experiences.
B
1 week ago
High quality, profession and friendly.
Dental hygienist was thorough and good. Doctor Piccolo was also thorough, friendly and competent.
B
1 week ago
Quick
Quick and easy, appreciated that
D
2 weeks ago
Best service!!
Absolutely love coming to their office! Their Dental Hygienists are superb and it is truly a wonderful experience. Our family has been coming there for years and I couldn't ask for a more individualized, expert, kind and courteous service. My son is autistic and he has had a wonderful experience with the Hygienists. Kudos to Dr. John Piccolo and his staff!!. Dorothy Pollon
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, great attention
I had to reschedule my appointments like 4 times and they always tried to accommodate me. The profesional level is outstanding and the attention is incredible. I highly recommend them
B
4 weeks ago
The most highly professional, quality and friendliest service around.
When I was growing up I just hated to go to the dentist, but it's so different today. It's pain free and actually enjoy wanting to take the best care of your teeth. This is what Dr. John P. Piccolo strives and does for all of his patients. In my opinion, you won't find a more highly qualified and friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Professional staff. Sincere care with a kind attitude to their patients