John P. Piccolo, DMD

Dentist

522 Beaver Street

Sewickley, PA 15143

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Dental Work Done Right!
I have been going to Dr. Piccolo's practice for 30 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Their staff is always friendly. I usually have the same dental hygienist and even though I only see her and Dr. Marshall twice a year, they remember me. They are able to carry on conversations with me, which puts me at ease. Despite having cavities filled in baby teeth and teeth pulled for braces, I have never had a traumatic experience there. I'll never forget how patient Dr. Piccolo was with me when I first went there (I was three/four) and would refuse to even let him see my teeth. He was always patient, understanding, and great with kids. They do their best to make the appointment as fast and painless as possible. I also never have to wait in the waiting room long. They are always on schedule. I love this practice and would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Happy with my visit
Very thorough cleaning. Saw me minutes after arriving for my appointment. Very pleased with Dr. Piccolo and Carla.
R
4 months ago
Very high quality , couldn't be more happy with professional service in a timely manner.
D
4 months ago
New filling simplified
Dr Picollo replaced / repaired my filling quickly and efficiently without haveing to use local anesthetic. I was happy not to have a droopy mouth for hours !
J
4 months ago
My go to dentist
Emergency visits to a dentist are never fun. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Service was prompt. Dr Piccolo made me feel comfortable, made a good temporary fix, and presented the long term options to fix the problem. The choice was mine to make w/o pressure. We're not quite done yet, but I feel better and trust the eventual fix will be a good one.
L
4 months ago
Extremely Professional
As always a great experience Timely ,friendly and professional an awesome experience!
L
4 months ago
Loved my visit as always totally professional
K
4 months ago
Our family have been going to Dr. Piccolo for over 25 years. He is an excellent dentist. The staff is wonderful and pleasent all the time. We would not consider going anywhere else
M
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service with a
Everyone at Dr. Piccolo's office is extremely professional and caring. I was able to stop in without an appointment to quickly confirm a dental concern and they seemed happy to help. Our family has had all of our dental needs handled by them for over 20 years and they've always been nothing but professional and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Piccolo is the gentle, kind and professional. I recommend him to all my friends.