John Pyke Dentistry

Dentist

33399 Walker Rd.

Suite D

Avon Lake, OH 44012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonlakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality service
Best dental office in the universe. Anyone who has dental needs must see Dr Pyke.
C
4 days ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Pyke. From the moment I walked in, everyone was very polite and professional. They addressed my tooth problem and provided me with the necessary information to correct the problem. I will definitely be going back again :)
L
4 days ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
Chipped a tooth on Tuesday evening right before vacation. Another dentist that I had previously seen would not fit me in. Dr. Pyke's staff was great and found a spot for me the next morning. The office is very clean and inviting and staff couldn't have been nicer. Felt like I had been seeing them all along. Will definitely change to Dr. Pyke's for annual cleaning/exam.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Pyke has the best staff EVER! Thank you for your gold medal service!!
J
5 days ago
Lois is great! Very professional
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST in dentistry!
Dr Pyke takes his profession seriously and for those anxious or have had prior bad experiences with other dentist should absolutely go see him. Not only is he very personable the entire staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. In addition, Dr Pyke has an extremely clean, up to date office that uses the latest technology. With ease of scheduling and electronic reminders he and his staff stay on schedule. I highly recommend Dr Pyke for your general dentistry.
F
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Pyke's office and it was a great experience. Nice office staff, Dr. Pyke was very friendly and professional. Just moved to Avon Lake and I feel very lucky to have him right around the corner. Fixed my broken front tooth and it looks great.
D
4 weeks ago
First rate service.
Dr. Pyke explained all options available to me and was very professional and caring.
D
4 weeks ago
First rate service.
Dr. Pyke explained all options available to me and was very professional and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly!
First time visit, very pleased! Staff is very friendly and provides great service! Highly recommended!