John Pyke Dentistry

Dentist

33399 Walker Rd.

Suite D

Avon Lake, OH 44012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Love the first visit
I followed my hygienist from another practice. My family loves Lois! This practice has the latest tools. Explained everything and discussed preventative care that reduces my chance of having to have a root canal. I am glad to be going here.
M
6 months ago
Great service.
Friendly, and professional.
S
6 months ago
State-of-the-art office, very friendly and courteous staff, excellent yet gentle cleaning (thank you, Lois!) and a comprehensive dental examination performed by Dr. Pyke. Diagnostic and treatment plan delivered in a caring manner and with a sense a humor. Didn't think you could leave a dental practice feeling pampered, but that is exactly how I feel. Thank you for a great first visit!
D
6 months ago
Broken tooth repaired
Dr. Pyke and his staff did an excellent job getting me in and getting my tooth repaired. I didn't have to wait long and his assistant quickly took x rays and got me ready to have my tooth repaired. Dr. Pyke did an excellent job fixing my tooth. I would recommend him to everyone!
D
6 months ago
I love Dr. Pyke and his whole staff! They are awesome!
M
6 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, top of the line equipment, and a great dentist. Needed prep for my first tooth cap and the proceeding was smooth, painless, and prompt.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Best dental office in the universe. Anyone who has dental needs must see Dr Pyke.
C
6 months ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Pyke. From the moment I walked in, everyone was very polite and professional. They addressed my tooth problem and provided me with the necessary information to correct the problem. I will definitely be going back again :)
L
6 months ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
Chipped a tooth on Tuesday evening right before vacation. Another dentist that I had previously seen would not fit me in. Dr. Pyke's staff was great and found a spot for me the next morning. The office is very clean and inviting and staff couldn't have been nicer. Felt like I had been seeing them all along. Will definitely change to Dr. Pyke's for annual cleaning/exam.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Pyke has the best staff EVER! Thank you for your gold medal service!!