John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Ever Is always polite, and remembers their patients. Very professional.
Always professional and polite. Your staff and you are the best! Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
i had a consultation with Dr. Burnett yesterday. He thoroughly explains everything and I found that impressive. Sometimes other dentists have not so thoroughly explained things. That's very important to the patient. I left feeling confident that my dental problems would be taken care of and that I have found a dentist I can return to.
S
2 weeks ago
excellent keep up the good work
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great Doc
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Burnett is still the best! I would not go anywhere else.The staff is great love them all.Very friendly & professional & treat you like family.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly people
Everyone at the office was extremely professional and friendly. Will be back!
C
1 month ago
Excellent had 2 crowns and cavity fixed.....over 2 hrs. no pain ...Dr. Burnett is excellent and personable are all the rest of the staff. Almost make going to the dentist fun!
T
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
I cannot say enough, the service and quality of the dental work is exceptional. I had a tooth filled today and there was absolutely no pain and fast. I am telling you Dr. Burnett and his very courteous staff is the best above all the rest!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Place!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Burnett responded to my question, perfectly and specifically. Met and exceeded all my expextations and an appointment will be set as soon as the other dentist sends the x-rays. I would recommend Dr. Burnett and his entire staff to anyone .