John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Best Dentist around, excellent service, professional environment, very friendly staff
R
4 weeks ago
Great service and always professional
I have been seeing Dr. Burnett for over 20 years and has always taken care of all of my dental care needs from crowns to annual checkups. The staff of his office is always professional, caring and answers all of my dental questions. Even living over 35 miles away I still make the drive to this office for the great service.
T
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Burnett since I was little & would never use anyone else. He is a very kind & caring man. Thank you Tamara Darden
D
2 months ago
6 month visit
As usual, staff very engaging. I'm a self pay customer-and the fees are very reasonable for the visits. This office embraces technology well. They use e mail and text messages to inform of up coming appointment with contact information. I even got a friendly reminder of the appointment day of a few hours before via text. Great experience!
P
2 months ago
High Quality service/ friend staff
Always a great experience when I go to the dentist!!! :)
C
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I rarely do reviews, but Dr. Burnett has been my dentist for 25 years. Best dentist I’ve ever had. Very precise, thorough & professional. Dr Burnett and staff are friendly and put you at ease. He has performed root canals, fillings, crowns, night guards and bridges on my teeth and I have never been disappointed. Rarely have had to come back for any small adjustments. I can’t say enough great things about Dr Burnett and his staff! Do yourself and your teeth a favor and visit Dr Burnett.
M
3 months ago
Quick response
I really appreciated the quick response to a developing issue I was having. They worked me in that very day.
N
3 months ago
Dr Burnett and his staff have always been extremely friendly and Professional at the same time- they all did a fantastic job this time and have always did in the past as well.
J
3 months ago
professional and personal
been his patient for over 10 yrs (lost count) and always good results
M
4 months ago
Another Great Visit
Had teeth by Stephanie who has all the skill of a true professional.