John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
I had a crown come off that had been done years ago by another dentist. They were able to get me in on my lunch break and repair it that day. Great job, thank you!!
K
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
Staff knows, or takes time to know the people coming in for a visit. Professional staff, knowledgeable doctor. Experienced and knowledgeable about all aspects of your visit. Been coming here for 30 years. Now that's a statement! Great service with compassion and kindness.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Everyone at the office was great! Gentle cleaning.
D
2 weeks ago
have loved them for decades
Dr. Burnett's office is great, and all the people there are great. It is clear Dr. Burnett and all the staff always has my best interest at heart.
C
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Lisa, my hygienist. For many years, she has always gone beyond what any previous person did to clean my teeth and gums. I would follow her almost anywhere! I also think Dr. Burnett is a very high quality dentist.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. They truly care about patients and give quality care.
R
1 month ago
Professional & Caring
The most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Staff was very good in keeping me informed with what they were doing at all times and were helpful in pointing out ways to improve my overall dental health. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Very professional yet comfortable and caring atmosphere. I definitely would recommend to friends or to others who are looking for outstanding dental care.
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Burnett for at least 20 years. I would never go to another Dentist! He is so kind and caring and really knows what he is doing. He also employs only the highest caliber people to work in his office. My hygienist, Lisa, is the best in the state! She and Dr. Burnett have saved me from dentures. The office staff is ALWAYS so nice and welcoming and helpful. If you are not seeing these people for your dental needs, you should re think !!!!!
J
1 month ago
Had a very good service
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Thank you for all that you do