John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Great root canal work
Rick - thanks for making the root canal and crown work quick and as painless as possible. Good work.
J
1 day ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Burnett's office for a consultation about doing some of the final work for some dental implants. The service was very friendly and professional and Dr. Burnett's estimate on the cost of the procedure was reasonable and better than other's I had received.
M
1 week ago
A great dentist
When so many people fret about "going to the dentist".......it's good to have Dr John Burnett and his staff in Garland. They seem genuinely interested in you and their dentistry is top-rate. Thanks for your service. Mark
K
1 week ago
The best dentist in town love this group of people. Very professional
Awesome visit as usual .
K
1 week ago
The best dentist in town love this group of people. Very professional
Awesome visit as usual .
R
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned today
It is always a pleasure to come to Dr Burnett’s office. The staff is friendly efficient and make you welcome. Lisa has been my hygienist for several years now and I am totally satisfied with the thorough job she does!
A
2 weeks ago
Absolute Best!
Diana, my hygienist, was exceptional. I could have fallen asleep. And Dr. Burnett, after more years than I care to mention, is still beyond comparison. His technique, skill, equipment, and technology are always improving. I can't say enough good things.
J
2 weeks ago
The tooth was removed without any pain and there was no pain through the night. So far everything is going well and I have no complaints. Wonderful treatment from the entire staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Fabulous dentist and staff
The entire office is kind, polite, and gentle. They are so accommodating w/ scheduling and insurance issues. Dr. Burnett , his nurses, and dental hygienists are so careful w/ my sensitive teeth. No more dreading the dentist office!
D
1 month ago
The best!
Great dentist and amazing staff!