John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality, friendly, excellent
Dr. Burnett and his staff are the best. Every time my husband and I go in to get our teeth taken care of, they take time to do it right. They really do care! If you have questions just ask, they will take the time to answer. So thankful to have such a great Dentist and all around great dentist staff! Dental Hygienists are trained and certified. Believe me this is a huge difference!
M
1 week ago
Great appointment,
Timely, friendly,professional and personable 99.9 pain free. Great service cares for the patient.
P
1 week ago
I have never been so impressed with a Dentist and his team. Dr. Burnett and the ladies in his office just make you feel so welcome and it is a very calming experience. So many of us have had unpleasant experiences with Dentist, but with Dr. Burnett and his team to use a cliche, "they make you feel at home." Also, that you and your dental problems are a priority with them. Honestly, I have never had an experience like this with a Dentist and his staff. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Burnett.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience everyone was so nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Best in Class
Dr. Burnett, Phyllis, Robin, & all the hygienists and staff genuinely created and have sincerely maintained the best atmosphere and treatment of any staff I have ever experienced in my 44 years. With 12 years of care under this team, twice a year and more, I can’t offer a higher recommendation for any seeking dental care. Pick any category—all 5/5 stars.
P
3 weeks ago
I*
I was so very impressed with the professional of the staff. It went well beyond be professional, but the staff was so very kind. Normally, most people, including myself are apprehensive about Dental appointments but the staff, as well as Dr. Burnett made me feel so calm about my experience. I was so impressed by Dr. Burnett's professionalism but a gentleness and kindness that I felt from him. He seems to really care about his patient's and helping them. I am so excited about finding Dr. Burnett, and am so looking forward to further visits. Thank you with all my heart!!!! Patsy Shelton
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Burnett is the best!
Dr. Burnett and his team are so kind, professional and helpful. Thanks for keeping my teeth looking and feeling great. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Burnett and his staff are the best. This is not a dental clinic where doctors and staff come and go. There is stability of seeing the same doctor and staff each time. They really care and could not be nicer folk. The dental work is top-notch with up-to-date technology. I was very fortunate to find Dr. Burnett after my long-time dentist retired. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Thorough
Dr. BURNETT was very personable, professional and thorough. I don't remember ever having such a thorough dental exam. The entire staff was welcoming and professional. I have found my dental home and look forward to going back.
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist
First of all I would rather go any where then to the dentist but Dr. Burnett made my visit very pleasant he took care of me he is absolutely the best Dentist I have ever seen & the staff was helpful & pleasant as well Thank you