John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always a professional experience
I have never had such good experiences in a dentist office as I do in your office. The staff, one and all, are so friendly and cheerful.
B
2 months ago
This was my first experience at Dr. Burnett's office and I was well pleased. I thought I might have a problem with a tooth and he assured me it was fine. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. It is nice to find a good, honest dentist so close to home. I will definitely be back and recommend him highly.
B
2 months ago
This is my first visit at Dr. Burnett clinic for exams and cleaning. Honestly I am very impressive with the staff and Dr himself for excellent service accorded to us during the visit and the price is very considerable. I really appreciate yu all .
B
2 months ago
Efficient, flexible, and very professional
I was referred by a relative, and I'm glad to know about Dr. Burnett. The office staff is very friendly, I can get an early appt. (8:00), and the service is great. They are caring about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care. Very thorough with work that was requested. Appointment made over a holiday weekend with a call from Dr. Burnett, now that is really caring for his patients.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I give Dr. Burnett and his excellent staff a 5 star rating! They are always professional, efficient and truly care about their patients. My family and I have used this office for over 30 years and would never consider going anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Great root canal work
Rick - thanks for making the root canal and crown work quick and as painless as possible. Good work.
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Burnett's office for a consultation about doing some of the final work for some dental implants. The service was very friendly and professional and Dr. Burnett's estimate on the cost of the procedure was reasonable and better than other's I had received.
M
3 months ago
A great dentist
When so many people fret about "going to the dentist".......it's good to have Dr John Burnett and his staff in Garland. They seem genuinely interested in you and their dentistry is top-rate. Thanks for your service. Mark
K
3 months ago
The best dentist in town love this group of people. Very professional
Awesome visit as usual .