John R. Burnett, III, DDS

Dentist

3413 Broadway Boulevard

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High Quality service/ friend staff
Always a great experience when I go to the dentist!!! :)
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I rarely do reviews, but Dr. Burnett has been my dentist for 25 years. Best dentist I’ve ever had. Very precise, thorough & professional. Dr Burnett and staff are friendly and put you at ease. He has performed root canals, fillings, crowns, night guards and bridges on my teeth and I have never been disappointed. Rarely have had to come back for any small adjustments. I can’t say enough great things about Dr Burnett and his staff! Do yourself and your teeth a favor and visit Dr Burnett.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick response
I really appreciated the quick response to a developing issue I was having. They worked me in that very day.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr Burnett and his staff have always been extremely friendly and Professional at the same time- they all did a fantastic job this time and have always did in the past as well.
J
1 month ago
professional and personal
been his patient for over 10 yrs (lost count) and always good results
M
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Had teeth by Stephanie who has all the skill of a true professional.
C
2 months ago
Consistently Awesome
Always the best of all worlds dental.
S
2 months ago
Great as always
B
2 months ago
Very professional and great atmosphere. Dr. John was great and treated my problem with care and concern. Staff was great as well. Friendly while being professional. Will highly recommend Dr John Burnett to my friends!! Expect some of Helen’s homemade banana pudding soon!! Ben and Helen Maupin
B
2 months ago
A very professional dental office visit.
I was promptly seated at my appointment time. Staff was professional and was interested in my comfort and understanding of the procedure. The doctor and assistant answered my questions and concerns completely. At 24 hours all is well thus far. I am not anticipating any problems.