John R. Licking, DDS

Dentist

877 W. Fremont Ave.

Suite C3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnlicking.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very Knowledgeable, Fabulous Service
Everyone in Dr. Licking's office is super nice, very professional, and very competent. Dr. Licking is at the forefront in terms of his knowledge of dentistry. He pays attention to details and understands what is best for his patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Very welcome and great treatment
D
2 weeks ago
Very welcome and great treatment
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Licking and his team - where you love going to the dentist
Kindest receptionist, super punctuality, no waiting time, experienced and friendly personnel, loved Claudia's teeth cleaning, doctor is always on the spot and up to date in his service. Simply excellent! I love going to THIS dentist, and so will you!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Teresa was the best!
J
4 weeks ago
All I can say is Wow!
I came to Dr Licking with a neglected set of teeth. Today was my first appointment past the exam. I left with two _permanent_ crowns and a cracked filling replaced! Fast and permanent. I was even able to watch my perminant crown be fabricated in the office. Dr Licking is so forward thinking with his dental tools - but he is gentle and kind - and listens so well. Wow!
L
4 weeks ago
As always prompt friendly service for bi annual cleaning.
J
1 month ago
My first visit was delightful
The entire team was so very helpful. Dr Licking is so progressive with his dental modalities. I’ve never had a general dentist take the panoramic image of my jaw/teeth. I love it! Laura, the dental hygienist was amazing! She heard me when I said I like my cleanings to be aggressive. I have no doubt that she would be equally gentle if I had said that. And ... I got STICKERS!!
S
1 month ago
My cleaning was so smooth and comfortable, I'm not sure if I was at the dentist or at a Spa... Truthfully, great dental team, from Dr. Licking and all of his friendly and professional staff... if I could give ten stars I would. Stu Rosenbaum
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience! On time, friendly and thorough.