John R. Licking, DDS

Dentist

877 W. Fremont Ave.

Suite C3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

drjohnlicking.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
My visit today was great. I had a problem the past several days and needed to be evaluated. I was given a thorough examination. Dr. Licking ruled out several possibilities and we agreed on a plan. If any further problem should occur we will pursue the next step. The minor adjustment I had today should be all that is necessary. I certainly appreciate being seen on a one-day notice. In addition to Dr. Licking himself, his entire staff are very professional, caring, and most helpful. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
I always have a good experience at Dr. Licking's office. Everyone on the staff is friendly, and they look at you when they're speaking with you................a biggie with me. Last time, I was tempted to bring a box of candy, but thought better of it . . .
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr Licking is a great guy, wonderful job no problems at all! Just shiny clean teeth. Thank Dr 🙂
I
2 months ago
The Absolute Best Dental Office Anywhere!
Dr. Licking, Judy and staff are the absolute best! (best in care, best in advanced procedures, best in friendliness, best in concern for patient's well-being). Thank you Dr. Licking, Judy and staff!!!
W
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
John is professional, skilled and up to date. His staff is personable and very competent. His office is well run and attractive.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've been a patient for around 7 years, amazing staff who really care about patients and Dr Licking is awesome
H
2 months ago
Check Up and cleaning
As always, thorough check up and cleaning. Facilities are modern and clean. Anne in the office very helpful
B
2 months ago
Great 6 Month visit
I really appreciate being taken care of by Claudia for my cleanings. Thanks for everything Bruce
M
2 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Licking for over 20+ years and they always give us high quality service, always professional and friendly. Even though we have to travel to Sunnyvale, its worth every mile.
N
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Although a dentist appointment, whether cleaning or treatment, is something I never look forward to, I will never (voluntarily) change dentists. Dr Licking has always been a caring, exacting dentist. I appreciate that he makes comments about what he is doing. I constantly get compliments about my teeth. I owe this all to your office, and perhaps a little my own stubbornness. My DNA says that I should have dentures by now, and I probably would if not for your office. Thanks for being there for me. Claudia? Excellent. Tai (sp.)? Excellent. Annie? Excellent. She always if there for us with the billing, and dealing with insurance woes. Judy is like an old friend. We've known each other since doctor started his practice. Excellent.