John R. Licking, DDS

Dentist

877 W. Fremont Ave.

Suite C3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnlicking.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
As usual, Claudia was thorough, gentle.
I didn't see Dr. Licking this visit, but I can't say enough good about him. Would I recommend your office? I do!!!!!
D
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning at Dr. Licking's July, 2018
Claudia did a great job cleaning my teeth. As usual, she was very thorough and listened to my comments. I mentioned sensitivity of my teeth in the area where I had a crown installed. She examined this area and applied fluoride in the sensitive area. This helped a lot. I've been Dr. Licking's patient for over 20 years. I've been very happy with his and his staff's services.
J
3 days ago
Dr Licking is experienced, knowledgeable and gentle. I trust his advise and appreciate being able to discuss various options in my treatment and the pro's and con of each.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful, painless, efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Yet another good visit
I have been going to Dr Licking's office for years now. I found them on Diamond Certified. The staff, including Dr. Licking, is courteous and always very professional and helpful.
E
1 month ago
excilant
Everyone gave me great service
B
1 month ago
Very good doctor šŸ‘©ā€āš•ļø Doctor šŸ‘Øā€āš•ļø very nice Iā€™m love ā¤ļø
Brian Huynh my doctor šŸ‘Øā€āš•ļø very nice doctor šŸ‘©ā€āš•ļø very cute and Iā€™m love ā¤ļø
B
1 month ago
Very good doctor šŸ‘©ā€āš•ļø
M
2 months ago
Gentle dentist
I feel comfortable and confidant as Dr. Licking's patient. In fact, I just drove 4 hours just to have him relace a crown. I highly recommend him. He always tells you what he's doing or about to do.
L
2 months ago
Excellent , top notch
On time, friendly, knowledgeable, great at explaining the information