John R. Licking, DDS

Dentist

877 W. Fremont Ave.

Suite C3

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnlicking.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dental experience
Doctor Licking got the diagnosis right for my wife who had a complicated dental problem. So I decided he would be my new dentist. Very informative, straightforward, professional and friendly staff, good envirnment, and great dental hygenist. Strongly recommended dental practice
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
I love this Doctor and his staff, they are the best!
J
3 weeks ago
A happy client for 25 years!
Dr. Licking and his entire office are extremely nice and professional. I first came to his office when I moved here 25 years ago and now my children also come here. I don't live in the city, but I don't mind driving the 10 miles to get here every six months.
G
3 weeks ago
As always, and now for many years, my visit to Dr. Licking's office today was great. The staff are always professional, efficient, attentive, and provide excellent care. I have nothing but excellent ratings for Dr. Licking and his entire staff.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Very punctual and excellent service and very professional
M
1 month ago
Very Pleased with the Service
Short wait time, friendly, excellent service, attention to detail, thorough explanations, pain-free treatment. Dr. John Licking really cares about his patients!
J
1 month ago
Good experiences
I have been going to Dr. Licking for some years and I have only had good experiences. Dr. Licking keeps up with the latest advanced in dentistry which I hadn't before known that they existed. He is a kind, caring dentist.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Licking and staff are great; always on time and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Very nice visit
I was greeted on my arrival. Almost immediately was escorted to the chair, where the work was completed with great professionalism. The doctor and staff are universally great.
G
2 months ago
Amazing services from a Dr's office that cares the MOST about it's patients!!
I have this client - The office of Dr John Licking. He pays me to tell patients what service specials etc are happening at the practice throughout the year. The doctor pays me. I've never actually been seen by Dr Licking - I have been sick for 2 weeks. i began thinking it was one of my teeth, #5 infected. So i call in in a panic - first miracle is they ask me to come right in. Dr takes x-rays and determines there may be an infection. He feels an Endodontist (sp) should see me so calls another office and pulls that off. same day visit and treatment. Dr licking did not charge me one dime to be seen. I leave and go see his referring doc - they take more film, do test in the office etc. Spent over an hour evaluating my condition. Only to decide that they should not yet take the nerve in the tooth. ZPAC perscription is given. I go to the front desk, set the appointment and no bill. this just does not happen. it felt like they decided that until they knew what was up - they didn't feel they should charge me??? What. x-rays, their time and care. Blown away by this care. in a world full of charges and too much charges this just needs to be recognized as CARE for poeple!!! Thank you Annie - Thank you Dr Licking