John Rezaei Dental

Dentist

3731 Tibbetts St.

Suite 4

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goprodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
John Rezaei Dental has exceeded my expectations each and every time. The entire staff is both professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone searching for high quality dental care.
J
1 month ago
Great job.
Love this dentist
P
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr Rezaei took over practice when Dr Farney retired. Transition seemed seamless. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Provides the same great, gentle dental treatment Dr Farney was known for. Dr Perez is new to practice and a great addition. Though I miss Dr Farney, it’s reassuring I will continue to get the same great dental care from this new team.
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Services and Xrays
Always a good experience coming to this dental office. The office staff is efficient and friendly and hygenist was very thorough. Dentist came in for an after-cleaning inspection. Would definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Went to have my teeth cleaned and my 6 month check up. As always everyone including the doctor are amazing and the nicest people in any dentist office I have been in. Doesn’t make me so nervous going. 😊😊
A
1 month ago
Everyone is always cordial and professional. Janet, the hygienist, was extremely helpful and, I was definitely pleased with her calm demeanor and gracious attitude.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I couldn’t be more pleased with how I’ve been treated by this dental office. The entire staff is kind, friendly and professional. They ensure that you’re comfortable and well cared for. From little things like bottled water in the waiting area, a pillow under your head to just making sure you’re experiencing no pain and as little discomfort as possible. It was necessary for the Dr. to bring in a specialist for a portion of my dental work and he suggested a person but told me that if I wasn’t comfortable with them then we’d go down the list. My care and comfort was priority!!! Additionally, when the specialist examined me further she commented on what a great job he had done with what had been done up to that point.
D
2 months ago
Classy never Conceited
Dr. Rezaei is by far THE most capable dentist of all time. I am sure of it. I wish he'd been my dentist when I was younger. I know he will be my family dentist till forever. He is kind, compassionate, gentle and down to earth. He is meticulous and has so much knowledge, he won't settle for anything less than perfection. He is never full of himself, never condescending to anyone: his office staff or assistants, or his patients. He could go so, so far, yet he is happy taking care of his patients in his corner of the world. I am beyond the moon happy he cares for my family's teeth. I am happy he is who he is, and that he is a dentist. The dentist isn't typically a fun place to go, but he will make you not think twice about going. His work is beautiful and he is patient in explaining what is going on with your mouth and how to better tend to things you aren't doing correctly, without making you feel self conscious. He teaches and explains instead of degrades.
T
2 months ago
The best.
R
2 months ago
Gentle and skillful
Always a good experience for me a dental chicken! Dr Farney picked a wonderful replacement!! I highly recommend Dr Rezaei and his staff is awesome too!