John Rezaei Dental

Dentist

3731 Tibbetts St.

Suite 4

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goprodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Gentle and skillful
Always a good experience for me a dental chicken! Dr Farney picked a wonderful replacement!! I highly recommend Dr Rezaei and his staff is awesome too!
D
1 week ago
Quality
Quality and competence
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Always friendly, prompt and do a good job for me and my family.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I love the office staff and the hygienists! Michelle cleans my teeth. She does a great job. I would definitely recommend this office for your dental care.
N
2 months ago
Friendly office, highly skilled dentistry, great patient care
Friendly office, highly skilled dentistry, great patient care
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!!!
I found this dentist office off Yelp. I tend to be a little skeptical of reviews online but this place matched to what exactly everyone was saying about Dr. Rezaei. I am so happy that we found a place that was upfront and honest. Every other office I visited would tell I had some sort of issue (cavities etc) that I need to pay extra for. The dental hygienist are upfront, honest, friendly and do a great job with my routine cleaning. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Dr Rezaei and Entire Staff Outstanding!
Dr. Rezaei and his entire staff are absolutely professional - kind and make it a pleasure to visit the Dentist! They can be trusted with your dental issues and are extra responsive when you have any type of emergency situation. Everyone in his office makes you feel like family making the experience comfortable. Dr. Rezaei and his staff took care of my husband when he had a difficult time getting into the office and he needed a wheelchair or a walker - they were patient and kind helping to make the visits much easier. I recommend his practice if you are seeking a dentist for your entire family. They are the Best!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
I am from out of state and when my tooth broke, they helped me right away! Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Appointment for my crown went very smoothly. Thanks ☺
A
2 months ago
Initial Consultation
I honestly have not been to a dentist in over a decade! Don't judge! Just bad experiences made me not want to see another dentist for the rest of my days left here on earth! Unfortunately I had no choice but to seek out help for my issues. I did some research and based on the reviews I read l, along with the fact that this office accepted my insurance, I made an appointment. I can only speak on my consultation since I haven't had any work done yet and I have to say, if the work is 1/4 as good as how this doctor and his staff made me feel, then I have truly found a winner! John (already on a first name basis!) along with his team were absolutely wonderful and patient in every way, from taking the time to explaining every step of my treatment plan to what I may be responsible for financially! I have scheduled my next appointment and I am actually looking forward and excited to going back to get the work done that I have put off. I have absolutely no anxiety whatsoever and If for whatever reason things go South, but I really do not feel like anything should go wrong, I will certainly be following up with an update. If you are looking for a dentist, I totally recommend you check him out!
J
2 months ago
The group here make you feel right at home. They are all very professional and very detailed in what they do.