John Rezaei Dental

Dentist

3731 Tibbetts St.

Suite 4

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goprodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Dr Rezaei and Entire Staff Outstanding!
Dr. Rezaei and his entire staff are absolutely professional - kind and make it a pleasure to visit the Dentist! They can be trusted with your dental issues and are extra responsive when you have any type of emergency situation. Everyone in his office makes you feel like family making the experience comfortable. Dr. Rezaei and his staff took care of my husband when he had a difficult time getting into the office and he needed a wheelchair or a walker - they were patient and kind helping to make the visits much easier. I recommend his practice if you are seeking a dentist for your entire family. They are the Best!
C
6 days ago
Very friendly
I am from out of state and when my tooth broke, they helped me right away! Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Appointment for my crown went very smoothly. Thanks ☺
A
7 days ago
Initial Consultation
I honestly have not been to a dentist in over a decade! Don't judge! Just bad experiences made me not want to see another dentist for the rest of my days left here on earth! Unfortunately I had no choice but to seek out help for my issues. I did some research and based on the reviews I read l, along with the fact that this office accepted my insurance, I made an appointment. I can only speak on my consultation since I haven't had any work done yet and I have to say, if the work is 1/4 as good as how this doctor and his staff made me feel, then I have truly found a winner! John (already on a first name basis!) along with his team were absolutely wonderful and patient in every way, from taking the time to explaining every step of my treatment plan to what I may be responsible for financially! I have scheduled my next appointment and I am actually looking forward and excited to going back to get the work done that I have put off. I have absolutely no anxiety whatsoever and If for whatever reason things go South, but I really do not feel like anything should go wrong, I will certainly be following up with an update. If you are looking for a dentist, I totally recommend you check him out!
J
7 days ago
The group here make you feel right at home. They are all very professional and very detailed in what they do.
S
1 week ago
I have several medical conditions and it's very hard for me to sit with my mouth open because I get nauseous and dry heaves especially when there's a lot of tools going in my mouth. Anyway Dr. Rezaei and his assistant were so awesome. They were very patient with me and we kept taking breaks and he would wait for me to get settled. He is very nice , professional and gentle. His staff is very nice and professional as wellI would highly recommend him. This review comes from somebody that's had horrible Dental memories as a child. He is an answer to my prayers. Thank you Jesus.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and competent
The entire staff is considerate and professional. Could not wish for better dental care
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always have a positive experience at this office. The staff truly cares about their patients. They make you feel comfortable and it’s about as pain free as it can be. This visit was for a routine cleaning; however, Dr. Rezaei has done fillings on my teeth as well as an implant. He explains the process as a whole and lets you know what is happening as things progress. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always have a positive experience at this office. The staff truly cares about their patients. They make you feel comfortable and it’s about as pain free as it can be. This visit was for a routine cleaning; however, Dr. Rezaei has done fillings on my teeth as well as an implant. He explains the process as a whole and lets you know what is happening as things progress. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always have a positive experience at this office. The staff truly cares about their patients. They make you feel comfortable and it’s about as pain free as it can be. This visit was for a routine cleaning; however, Dr. Rezaei has done fillings on my teeth as well as an implant. He explains the process as a whole and lets you know what is happening as things progress. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always have a positive experience at this office. The staff truly cares about their patients. They make you feel comfortable and it’s about as pain free as it can be. This visit was for a routine cleaning; however, Dr. Rezaei has done fillings on my teeth as well as an implant. He explains the process as a whole and lets you know what is happening as things progress. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.