John Rezaei Dental

Dentist

3731 Tibbetts St.

Suite 4

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goprodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best dentist and staff!
Dr. Rezaei is gentle, caring and thorough. His staff is amazing! Highly, highly recommend!
D
6 days ago
Dr Rezaei is Professional and a perfectionist!
Dr Rezaei is very meticulous and detailed. I had two fillings done at one time. I hesitant to get the numbing injection because the last dentist hit a nerve and it was very uncomfortable. Dr Rezaei was patient in explaining why that might happen and gently have me the injection. He has an excellent way of describing any precedure. He is kind, gentle and very calm. I trust him completely.
D
1 week ago
Wow
Called at 3:30 pm after a crown had come off and was expecting them to get me in a day or 2 later. Instead they said they could see me right away. I was back home by 5 with my reattached crown. Thank you to the staff at Dr. Rezaei’s!
D
2 weeks ago
Hygienist-April
I was not looking forward to having my teeth cleaned today. I have very sensitive gums and it’s typically an unpleasant trip to the dentist office. April did a GREAT job! Very careful, gentle and thoughtful. I appreciate her so much. Like everyone else in this office, she was pleasant, approachable and very friendly. Always feels “odd” to brag about my dental experience but that is was I do every time I see this staff. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
No pain
F
1 month ago
I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. The transition to Dr. Rezaei was smooth and quality of work excellent. I am pleased that office staff has remained the same. Of course loved Dr. Farney. Thank you Dr. Rezaei and staff.
M
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is not scary anymore
I have had both Dr's work on me. Both are very caring and careful. Hasn't hurt yet and i have had some of the worst problems. Dr's referrals are also as nice and good as they are.
M
2 months ago
High quality work and a very friendly staff.
I went in on a Mon. with a chipped tooth and lost filling and had it fixed and was out of the office within an hour.
B
2 months ago
First time with Dr. Rezaei
I was a little concerned being my first visit with Dr. Rezaei and he did not disappoint me. He was very professional and I felt no pain, my greatest fear. I highly recommend Dr. Rezaei.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly accommodating
Dr an whole staff are professional yet kind an caring. I’m shy but they always make me feel comfortable