John S. Irving, DDS, PC

Dentist

567 S. Washington St.

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The usual good visit
Cleaning went quickly and, more importantly, without any discomfort - as usual. Dr. Sinclair ( standing in for Dr. Irving) did a thorough exam and thankfully turned up nothing!
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
So glad you are pleased with our work!
C
3 weeks ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Cleaning was done in a timely fashion as usual. Excellent service.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you we try very hard to stay on time for our patients.
M
2 months ago
As always, going to Dr. Irving and Dr. Sinclair is non-stress and a warm and friendly atmosphere. I've been going here for a number of years and Dr. Irving has made my fear of dentists disappear, he's magic! Haha! Seriously, you can't go wrong with either dentist in this office and the rest of the staff is just as amazing. I would recommend them to anyone...and I have recommended them to many of my friends and family.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We love to hear amazing & magic! LOL Thank you kindly.
M
2 months ago
thoughtful service
always kind caring people
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you we really try every day!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Irving and staff Thank You !!!
I would like to say thank you to Dr. Irving, Michelle and the entire staff for their compassion, kindness, efficiency and for always being there for myself, my husband and son. We have been patients for many years and he is the ONLY dentist I will see and Michelle is perfection as the hygienist. We can't thank them all enough for being our dental "family" for many years. We would highly recomend them to everyone.You can't ask for a better group anywhere. Sincerely, The Matthys Family
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We feel our patients are truly our family and treat them as so.
T
3 months ago
Good service
I have been going to Dr Irving for years as has my family. He and is staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide best in class customer service.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thanks Todd we appreciate your five star review!
J
4 months ago
Great value, very knowledgeable dental office
This is the best dental practice I have ever used. Dr. Irving is very knowledgeable about the latest techniques and very attentive to all his patients. Everyone treats me with courtesy and a smile and they don’t try to oversell unnecessary procedures. We have brought my mother in law here and my brother in law who are both elderly and they have taken good care of them both.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words!
J
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Saw Dr Sindelar. Great experience from the front desk to the cleaning. Was looking for a new dentist in Naperville and got a referral from a friend. I will be back and my entire family will make this our new dentist.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Wow thank you so much Jay! This speaks volumes & it is what we strive for everyday.
C
5 months ago
Dr Irvine is amazing... I have been with him for a long time. He is kind, caring, and wonderful. He even helped me through my cancer journey, recommending dental care durin the process.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much! It is patients like you who keep us loving what we do!!
L
5 months ago
Prompt, professional, efficient (as always)
I have been client of Dr. Irving's practice for many (20) years and appreciate the on time performance (commence visit at scheduled time), professional and courteous staff each time I visit. My hat is off to all at Dr. Irving's !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We so appreciate all the kind words! Thank you