John S. Irving, DDS, PC

Dentist

567 S. Washington St.

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
A Great Dental Experience!!!
Dr. Irving is a wonderful dentist and is very knowledgable and takes time to explain any issues. His staff is excellent and I enjoy the homey atmosphere of his office. Also like Dr. Sindelar.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so very much for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
even scared, nervous people
Dr Irving can put even scared, nervous people at ease with his listening skills and also humor that never ends. We trust him and his staff.I have had a lot of dentists in my mouth over the years (!) but his work is always carefully executed (often with Egyption tools) A great Dentist !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words. Our patients comfort is highly important to us!
C
4 months ago
Emergency appointment
I had a bad toothache and needed dental assistance. I was able to get an appointment within 2 hours of my call. Thus, I was able to get treatment by Dr. Sindelar in a very timely fashion and I was able to get the relief I needed.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We are ALWAYS here to help.
S
4 months ago
Happy customer
This was my first visit with Dr Sindelar and I was very nervous about having to go to see a dentist I didn’t know. There was no reason for the nervousness. Dr Sindelar is very good and professional. He explained the problem and repair options very clearly and fixed my tooth painlessly. I will definitely be a return customer.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We are so pleased you are happy!!
C
4 months ago
All Around Amazing + Genuine Heart for Caring
Long time patient and I travel distance to go to Dr. Irving's practice because of the outstanding care, honest evaluations and optiins, and their heart/philosophy. Hands down, I recommend Dr. Irving and his staff.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much. Honesty is very important to us!
L
5 months ago
Had a crown put in. No pain. Great service! Love John and staff
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you very much! We love our patients as well!!
A
5 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist, professional and always available.
Dr. John Irving has been my dentist for 15 years. He is great in prevention and treatment. Recently I had tooth sensitivity and he was prompt to identify the root cause and repair it. I highly recommend Dr. Irving!
D
7 months ago
Thank you!!
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Our pleasure!
L
7 months ago
High quality, great personality, kind, compassionate and thorough and I wouldn't go anywhere else
Hi. Our family has been patients of Dr. Irving for years. He is the very, very best and is so easy to talk to. He listens and is compassionate and has a wonderful way of putting you immediately at comfort. We appreciate his sense of humor and he is so wonderful to be around. Also, he will never do any procedure unless really needed which is a valued and rare quality of doctors these days. We thank him and also must compliment his amazing staff. Michelle, my hygienist, is so terrific. I am very nervous upon a cleaning and I feel so relaxed and her personality just shines. The staff is terrific and they, as well, have a beautiful, fun, relaxing demenour. We want to thank Dr. IrvingIng, Michelle, and the entire staff . Sincerely, Linda and Bob Matthys
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so very much for your kind words! We love our patients!!
T
7 months ago
Dr. Irving and his staff has always given me top quality care with smiling faces . But also his routine checks of glands, tongue, etc. has given me an early warning of cancer that probably saved my life. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much Tom for the thoughtful feedback. We love what we do!