John S. Irving, DDS, PC

Dentist

567 S. Washington St.

Naperville, IL 60540

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr Irvine is amazing... I have been with him for a long time. He is kind, caring, and wonderful. He even helped me through my cancer journey, recommending dental care durin the process.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much! It is patients like you who keep us loving what we do!!
L
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, efficient (as always)
I have been client of Dr. Irving's practice for many (20) years and appreciate the on time performance (commence visit at scheduled time), professional and courteous staff each time I visit. My hat is off to all at Dr. Irving's !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We so appreciate all the kind words! Thank you
K
1 month ago
As good as it get
An extended family member referred us to Dr. Irving years ago as a dentist with great rapport, skill, and a conservative approach to dentistry. It has always been comforting to know that when we sit in his chair, his professional advice is backed by knowledge as well as honesty. I am usually reluctant to give out referrals, but you can trust this one without doubt. Friendly and helpful office staff, and a gem of a hygienist in Pam.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Wow thank you! We have always found honesty to be the best policy.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring Service
I have been taking a family member who has special needs to Dr. Irving for dental checkups and work for several years. Michelle G., dental hygienist, and Dr. Irving accommodate our family member's needs and are able to put her at ease in order to provide the dental care needed. I highly recommend Dr. Irving and his staff for excellent care that comes with a high level of friendliness and no stress!
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you!! We really try to make everyone comfortable & at ease in our office.
S
2 months ago
A Great Dental Experience!!!
Dr. Irving is a wonderful dentist and is very knowledgable and takes time to explain any issues. His staff is excellent and I enjoy the homey atmosphere of his office. Also like Dr. Sindelar.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so very much for your kind words!
C
3 months ago
even scared, nervous people
Dr Irving can put even scared, nervous people at ease with his listening skills and also humor that never ends. We trust him and his staff.I have had a lot of dentists in my mouth over the years (!) but his work is always carefully executed (often with Egyption tools) A great Dentist !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words. Our patients comfort is highly important to us!
C
6 months ago
Emergency appointment
I had a bad toothache and needed dental assistance. I was able to get an appointment within 2 hours of my call. Thus, I was able to get treatment by Dr. Sindelar in a very timely fashion and I was able to get the relief I needed.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We are ALWAYS here to help.
S
6 months ago
Happy customer
This was my first visit with Dr Sindelar and I was very nervous about having to go to see a dentist I didn’t know. There was no reason for the nervousness. Dr Sindelar is very good and professional. He explained the problem and repair options very clearly and fixed my tooth painlessly. I will definitely be a return customer.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We are so pleased you are happy!!
C
6 months ago
All Around Amazing + Genuine Heart for Caring
Long time patient and I travel distance to go to Dr. Irving's practice because of the outstanding care, honest evaluations and optiins, and their heart/philosophy. Hands down, I recommend Dr. Irving and his staff.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much. Honesty is very important to us!
L
7 months ago
Had a crown put in. No pain. Great service! Love John and staff
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you very much! We love our patients as well!!