John S. Irving, DDS, PC

Dentist

567 S. Washington St.

Naperville, IL 60540

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
Dr. Irving and staff Thank You !!!
I would like to say thank you to Dr. Irving, Michelle and the entire staff for their compassion, kindness, efficiency and for always being there for myself, my husband and son. We have been patients for many years and he is the ONLY dentist I will see and Michelle is perfection as the hygienist. We can't thank them all enough for being our dental "family" for many years. We would highly recomend them to everyone.You can't ask for a better group anywhere. Sincerely, The Matthys Family
T
1 month ago
Good service
I have been going to Dr Irving for years as has my family. He and is staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide best in class customer service.
J
2 months ago
Great value, very knowledgeable dental office
This is the best dental practice I have ever used. Dr. Irving is very knowledgeable about the latest techniques and very attentive to all his patients. Everyone treats me with courtesy and a smile and they don’t try to oversell unnecessary procedures. We have brought my mother in law here and my brother in law who are both elderly and they have taken good care of them both.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Saw Dr Sindelar. Great experience from the front desk to the cleaning. Was looking for a new dentist in Naperville and got a referral from a friend. I will be back and my entire family will make this our new dentist.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Wow thank you so much Jay! This speaks volumes & it is what we strive for everyday.
C
3 months ago
Dr Irvine is amazing... I have been with him for a long time. He is kind, caring, and wonderful. He even helped me through my cancer journey, recommending dental care durin the process.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much! It is patients like you who keep us loving what we do!!
L
3 months ago
Prompt, professional, efficient (as always)
I have been client of Dr. Irving's practice for many (20) years and appreciate the on time performance (commence visit at scheduled time), professional and courteous staff each time I visit. My hat is off to all at Dr. Irving's !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We so appreciate all the kind words! Thank you
K
3 months ago
As good as it get
An extended family member referred us to Dr. Irving years ago as a dentist with great rapport, skill, and a conservative approach to dentistry. It has always been comforting to know that when we sit in his chair, his professional advice is backed by knowledge as well as honesty. I am usually reluctant to give out referrals, but you can trust this one without doubt. Friendly and helpful office staff, and a gem of a hygienist in Pam.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Wow thank you! We have always found honesty to be the best policy.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Service
I have been taking a family member who has special needs to Dr. Irving for dental checkups and work for several years. Michelle G., dental hygienist, and Dr. Irving accommodate our family member's needs and are able to put her at ease in order to provide the dental care needed. I highly recommend Dr. Irving and his staff for excellent care that comes with a high level of friendliness and no stress!
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you!! We really try to make everyone comfortable & at ease in our office.
S
4 months ago
A Great Dental Experience!!!
Dr. Irving is a wonderful dentist and is very knowledgable and takes time to explain any issues. His staff is excellent and I enjoy the homey atmosphere of his office. Also like Dr. Sindelar.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so very much for your kind words!
C
5 months ago
even scared, nervous people
Dr Irving can put even scared, nervous people at ease with his listening skills and also humor that never ends. We trust him and his staff.I have had a lot of dentists in my mouth over the years (!) but his work is always carefully executed (often with Egyption tools) A great Dentist !
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words. Our patients comfort is highly important to us!