John S. Irving, DDS, PC

Dentist

567 S. Washington St.

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love This Dentist
Lifelong fear of the dentist be gone. I’m new to this office after trying another unnamed dentist in Naperville and this guy is the best, hands down. No pressure, no unnecessary treatments. I brought the entire family to his office and look forward to many years of dental bliss.
J
4 weeks ago
Better Late Then Never.
I only wish that I had discovered this dental practice earlier in my life . I am 74 years young and I have been fortunate enough to have had the services of both Dr. Irving an Dr. Sindelar on different occasions. Both are very friendly, virtually painless and most important, skillful. Having been in a para medical industry for 40 years, I have interacted with hundreds of medical professionals, including over a couple dozen dentists. Both of these men rank with the very best. Dr. Sindelar was able to successfully do a durable repair on a bridge that three other dentists had been unable to do. Enough said!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Considerate
I have been going to Dr. Irving for approximately 23 years. Initially I needed a lot of work done on my teeth. He repaired them in as painless a manner as possible with the goal of preserving them as long as possible. Last year I had to give up and, working with Dr. Irving and his recommended oral surgeon, I went the dental implant route and replaced my remaining teeth with what they call an All On Four which Dr. Irving recommended and I have not regretted my decision. Every step of the way Dr. Irving was there letting me know what was going to happen and reassuring me. I had looked at Clear Choice and Eon clinics for this procedure but given the confidence I had in Dr. Irving, I opted to go with Dr. Irving and his recommended oral surgeon. I now have a full set of teeth I can be proud of and Dr. Irving continues to work with me to make sure I keep them in good shape. Because of his knowledge, caring, attention to detail, fairness in how he charges and his willingness to stand behind his work, me and my family will continue to go to him hopefully for a few more decades.
J
2 months ago
Very professional quick and painless
Very professional quick and painless
T
4 months ago
The usual good visit
Cleaning went quickly and, more importantly, without any discomfort - as usual. Dr. Sinclair ( standing in for Dr. Irving) did a thorough exam and thankfully turned up nothing!
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
So glad you are pleased with our work!
C
4 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Cleaning was done in a timely fashion as usual. Excellent service.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you we try very hard to stay on time for our patients.
M
5 months ago
As always, going to Dr. Irving and Dr. Sinclair is non-stress and a warm and friendly atmosphere. I've been going here for a number of years and Dr. Irving has made my fear of dentists disappear, he's magic! Haha! Seriously, you can't go wrong with either dentist in this office and the rest of the staff is just as amazing. I would recommend them to anyone...and I have recommended them to many of my friends and family.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
We love to hear amazing & magic! LOL Thank you kindly.
M
5 months ago
thoughtful service
always kind caring people
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you we really try every day!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Irving and staff Thank You !!!
I would like to say thank you to Dr. Irving, Michelle and the entire staff for their compassion, kindness, efficiency and for always being there for myself, my husband and son. We have been patients for many years and he is the ONLY dentist I will see and Michelle is perfection as the hygienist. We can't thank them all enough for being our dental "family" for many years. We would highly recomend them to everyone.You can't ask for a better group anywhere. Sincerely, The Matthys Family
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We feel our patients are truly our family and treat them as so.
T
6 months ago
Good service
I have been going to Dr Irving for years as has my family. He and is staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide best in class customer service.
Response from John S. Irving, DDS, PC
Thanks Todd we appreciate your five star review!