John Sartorio, DMD

Dentist

6011 Baptist Rd.

Ste. 300

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Caring and professional
Whether it’s a routine dental cleaning, or more complicated bridgework, Dr. Sartorio and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend!
M
3 days ago
Super
M
4 days ago
Very professional, excellent service
Excellent service as usual. Christine was great, a true professional and knowledgeable.
J
5 days ago
The best
I love everything about Dr. Sartorio’s office. All the staff are so good and Dr. Sartorio is The Best dentist I have been to. I have been a patient for many years, along with my family. He has filled my teeth, done an extraction, and multiple root canals...all well done.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and detailed in the procedures
Very good dentist
G
1 month ago
Good first experience!
In 80 years I’ve never had my teeth cleaned as thoroughly as I did today at Dr Sartorio’s office Great staff, very kind, and personable! Thank you to Dr Sartorio and his entire staff!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Sartorio and his staff are wonderful! Our whole family goes there—even my 5 & 3 year get excited to go to the dentist (the kid prizes help)! Lol! Highly recommend!!! :)
Response from John Sartorio, DMD
Stacy, thanks for the kind review. Greatly appreciated. Dr. Sartorio
J
2 months ago
Another fantastic experience. People say they hate going to the Dentist, not me, I love it. Dr Sartorio and his staff are so gentle, I actually fall asleep in the chair. Thank you !!
C
2 months ago
I Never mind my dentist appointments with dr SARTORIO or Chris ! Marylou is also very accommodating with appointments. The whole staff is very pleasant & funny. My family has been going to dr SARTORIO for years & years. We do recommend them. Chris leonard
M
2 months ago
Always personable and engaging
This is the perfect dentist office for me! The doctor and his staff are always warm and considerate which creates comfort and ease. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.