John Sartorio, DMD

Dentist

6011 Baptist Rd.

Ste. 300

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Very high quality service from the desk to the hygienist and the dentist so friendly yet professional
I absolutely love going to this dentist office everyone is friendly and they give superior service
E
4 hours ago
Love this practice!!
M
2 days ago
Really nice office staff
This local dental office always accomodates last minute requests and refers you to professional specialists when needed. Its a very laid back office. Makes you feel welcome on every visit.
G
3 days ago
Both the Dr and his assistant were very professional and helped me relax for which I thought I would never say, a tooth filling was a pleasure full experience.
J
5 days ago
The Best
I’ve been going to the Sartorio offices for more than two decades. From the secretary to the hygentist to the dentist, they are nothing but the best at what they do. I always recommend them to friends and family. They are all very good people. You will be treated well.
B
1 week ago
Excellent and Professional
Your visit with Dr Sartori will be a Great experience. He is very professional gentle and has a great personality. He does a fantastic job. His staff is great too! I recommend you to give him a try you won’t regret it .
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly & very informative.
I went to Sartorios Dentistry for a routine cleaning & check up. The staff was extremely kind. They did all the right things to make it feel patient centric instead of the normal dental office routine of having you in & out I had been accustomed to. My hygienist took care of my X-rays & cleaning. She was very happy & answered a lot of my questions. Dr. Sartorio did a final review of my teeth & also checked some other stuff that my normal dentist never did. Needless to say I was very pleased with my experience at Sartorios & already have my second cleaning scheduled.
P
2 weeks ago
Been going to doc for decades. Staff still the same. Great service. Great people. Will go to them forever. Best in Pittsburgh
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr John is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He’s goes beyond perfection when it comes to his work. He’s so friendly, compassionate, funny and very patient. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my teeth. Also, the staff is exceptionally awesome! I recently moved to another town and have no problem traveling the extra miles for my appointments. He’s definitely the best!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
You will never be afraid to go to the dentist again once you have gone to Dr. John...and everything is done so well. My only fear is when he retires. He has a wonderful staff too.