John Sartorio, DMD

Dentist

6011 Baptist Rd.

Ste. 300

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Professional quality service
As always I had a nice experience Dr S was gentle and precise cementing my crown on!
C
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience!
Friendly, comfortable and professional environment. Would gladly recommend highly!
D
4 weeks ago
Wish there were more than 5 stars. I have had several chances to change, but refuse. Dr. Satorio and practice is beyond wonderful. They take time with you, not at all like those dental mills that just run you through. Very professional, thorough, dedicated, love and enjoy their work, their schedule flexibility works with my inflexible work time. They get to know you, make you feel as though you are the only patient they have. THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding and professional as always! Best dental practice in the Pittsburgh area!
B
1 month ago
Very caring and experienced dentist—highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Thanks
Thanks Chris and John for your professionalism you make patients comfortable. Joan
M
1 month ago
This is a very professional atmosphere. I have always had a good experience and get great dental care. The entire staff is pleasant and very efficient. I look forward to my appointments . I would never hesitate recommending this practice to my friends.
L
1 month ago
Highly recomended
Painless and professional. Best dentest I have ever been to in 56 years. Professional and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and comforting when performing my procedure, no pain or discomfort anytime during my dental work
C
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
Everyone in John Sartorio office is extremely professional and polite. They ALWAYS make going to the dentist an absolute pleasure. They are AMAZING!