Jacob D. Weissich, DDS

Dentist

7730 N FRESNO STREET

104

FRESNO, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Weissich
Dr. Weissich is, by far, the best dentist to whom I’ve ever gone. The work he did for me was excellent and the easiest experience I’ve had with a dentist. It was the second crown that I’ve needed. The first experience was very unpleasant, leaving me anxious about having another. The entire staff is professional, friendly, welcoming, and reassuring. I will continue to go to Dr. Weissich for all of my dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Weissich
Dr. Weissich is, by far, the best dentist to whom I’ve ever gone. The work he did for me was excellent and the easiest experience I’ve had with a dentist. It was the second crown that I’ve needed. The first experience was very unpleasant, leaving me anxious about having another. The entire staff is professional, friendly, welcoming, and reassuring. I will continue to go to Dr. Weissich for all of my dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Well Oiled Machine
Dr Weissich practice is just like a “fine piece of machinery”, if as a farmer 👨🏻‍🌾 I can borrow the phrase. His attention to making you feel at at ease, informed and listening to your concerns makes your experience the best. Waiting-time was however time it took to get in the chair. No overbooking here. Staff are experienced, professional and considerate. Thanks for taking such excellent care of my family. JIm
C
5 months ago
Professional High Quality Dentistry
Was greeted warmly! Tanker right in and work was done quickly and efficiently! Staff is exceptional! Love the Doctor!
D
6 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Great job as always, you can tell they care about what they do. They are kind, knowledgeable and most important caring about their patients. Highly recommend
K
9 months ago
Dental exam
I took went with my mom to visit Dr. Weissich. Him and his staff were absolutely amazing. All of them were friendly and professional. They answered all of our questions and concerns. Can wait to go back to our next visit.
J
1 year ago
Grateful
Dr. Weissich and his assistant provided the utmost care and comfort during what could have been a traumatic procedure. They explained each step, continually asked how I was feeling and adjusted accordingly. I left feeling relieved and grateful. And I am very happy with the results.
T
1 year ago
The dental procedure I had today was very professional on both the dentist and his associate's part.
S
1 year ago
My experience is ALWAYS so professional!! I always love going to the dentist!! All the staff is so friendly! The Drs are the best!! I have been with Dr Buck since he first started his practice!!!
B
1 year ago
Dentists that really care about you and your teeth/gums
Office is wonderful, very tranquil and peaceful, to make patients comfortable and relaxed. Dr Weissich introduced himself and completely went over every detail of gums, teeth, prior work and any issues to watch for in the future. Cleaning was great, gentle and thorough, but never rushed. Staff are wonderful. Recommend this dental office to anyone that has had bad experiences in the past with any dental work, as I have had, as Dr Buck and Dr Weissich will make you feel the most comfortable for your dental work and relieve all anxiousness and anxieties you may have. I feel so much better now after having crown, fillings, and all work done here in this office, using sedative dentistry. I very much enjoy coming in for cleanings now, instead of fearing going into a dentist office, as I did in the past. The right dentist makes all the difference in the world.