John T Buck DDS Inc.

Dentist

7730 N FRESNO STREET

104

FRESNO, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr buck for several years. Best dentist I've ever had. The staff, Erica and Bridget are Awesome!!!.
T
6 days ago
My problem was evaluated promptly - I was given options & the option I chose was executed without delay I am very grateful for the terrific service provided
R
1 week ago
My second appointment with Dr. Weissich - excellent, as well.
In every way: professional, friendly, accommodating, in addition to ultimate quality-care and work.
A
2 weeks ago
Best for your Buck
Dr. Weissich was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the new renovations really bring the quality of the establishment up in my book.
R
2 weeks ago
Nice to meet Dr. Weissich
I came in about a problem with a small sore in my mouth. Bridget gave a wonderful introduction to the new dentist in the office, Dr. Weissich, and he was thorough with his examination and explained carefully what he thought the problem was. He also took a picture of the sore so I could see. As usual, the office staff was also friendly and super helpful and efficient. The visit was really pleasant. I was also happy that I able to come in the same day I called. The visit allayed my fears about this sore. It is sad that Dr. Buck is retiring, as we had come to know him so well over the years and have received excellent care, besides liking him as a person. But it seems like Dr. Weissich will do a good job taking over the practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality work, friendly, and professional
Just like the appointment before, they went out of their way to make sure that I understood everything that they were doing, they’re gentle, they took their time, and did excellent work. I. Experienced no pain or discomfort during or after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Weissich - a fabulous dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the kind and thoughtful care.
R
1 month ago
Superb in every way
The office is warm and inviting, the staff professional and welcoming, the care thorough and gentle. I felt at ease and in safe hands; they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment, from beginning to end. I highly recommend the practice of Dr. Buck and Dr. Weissich.
K
1 month ago
If going to the dentist could be called fun, this is it.
I had a cavity to be filled in a rear tooth that was very tight next to my wisdom tooth and very difficult to get to. Dr. Weissich, assisted by nurse Twana, made the whole procedure one hundred percent painless, which is all anyone could ask. They made sure I was comfortable throughout, covering me with a soft blanket, and their relaxed and confident demeanor relaxed me. Dr. Weissich CALLED me later at home to make sure I wasn't having any discomfort -- When was the last time any kind of of doctor did THAT? Everyone at this practice sees to have been hand-picked for their humanity as well as their technical skill. I'm never going to another dentist and I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
Always professional
Dr. Buck has provided our Dental care and needs for over thirty years. He has kept up with new procedures over the years and has staff that is well informed as well. Dr. Buck and staff always are friendly, kind and caring. Thank you for doing an outstanding job of dentistry.