John T Buck DDS Inc.

Dentist

7730 N FRESNO STREET

104

FRESNO, CA 93720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
Great visit
I wish I would have found Dr. Buck 10 years ago. This is how a dental practice should be run. From the front desk to the Dr., professional and conscientious. Dr. Buck took time to talk about my teeth and figure out a plan with a referral to another specialist. I'm switching my family and friends over to Dr. Buck now.
D
4 days ago
Great experience, friendly, professional
Excellent quality service and results. Exceeds expectations.
T
4 days ago
High quality Patient Care
The appointment completely slipped my mind. The office called and I said I could get there in 20 minutes. They waited for me and didn't make me feel the least bit uncomfortable and did not rush through my exam. I felt very respected after inconveniencing with my tardiness. I have been a patient of Dr Bucks for some 37 years and have never even considered going anywhere else.
C
5 days ago
I have always had the best of the best service with Dr. Buck and his staff and it was no different this time. I have the highest quality service, professional and friendly and they know what they are doing. It is a delightful office to go into as the front desk always has a smile for you. I highly recommend Dr. Buck and his staff and I have been going there for many, many years.
S
3 weeks ago
Consistent top-quality care and concern.
Bottom line...we love Dr. Buck, and everyone in the office is awesome always providing A+ service for us over the past 30+ years. And we believe Kathy is an absolute ROCKSTAR!! So gentle and kind...my entire family agrees, too.
G
3 weeks ago
As is normal with Dr. Buck and his staff, I had a very pleasant dental visit. Bridgett was very professional & thorough & it was actually very relaxing. Dr. Buck gave me a very thorough exam & of course, was very pleasant & professional. He gave me some great advice about my teeth, which I always appreciate.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
My six-month cleaning with Bridget was excellent as always. My appointment was on time and the staff was exceedingly friendly despite the early morning hour.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Dr. Buck & Staff are Professional And friendly. The best dentist I have ever went to for dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My visit was highly professional. I was greeted on entering. My teeth were cleaned and polished. The hygienist was thorough and pleasant. My check with the doctor revealed a need for an upgrade on a previous filling. He had time to do it then! The practice is everything you would want in your dentist!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding patient care. Professional and personal care.
There are reasons I have been seeing Dr. Buck for almost 4 decades (ever since I came to Fresno.) He is obviously highly qualified and competent. He and his staff happily go above and beyond to creatively provide outstanding patient care, to meet patient care needs that fall outside the box. Good use of common sense leads to outstandingly practical and personalized care. I gladly give Dr. Buck and his staff my highest endorsement and recommendation.