John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
On schedule, friendly, and professional experience.
The staff was courteous and knew what they were doing. There was no pain and charged the same price they had previously quoted.
S
1 month ago
KEEP SMILING!
Many choices of dentist are available but I definitely do recommend this dentist office over all others. Everything there is built off of professionalism and courtesy. In my years of having different experiences with them, I have always exited their office feeling happy, comfortable, and satisfied with their services.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and very courteous. Was able to explain my problems and have them answered. Very professional staff. Was able to get a return visit same day to solve my issues.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had no appointment but was in pain and Dr Davis worked me in between his appointments. I am very thankful. The staff is great, friendly and compassionate.
C
3 months ago
Great work
Had to get two teeth worked on, it was quick, pain free, and my teeth look great
D
3 months ago
Crown Fitting
Professional and competent service. The staff was polite and visits were completed in a timely manner. The crown both temporary and permanent fit well with no gum irritation.
G
4 months ago
Teeth cleaned today
I had my teeth cleaned today by Deneen. I have had x-rays done and a tooth pulled over the past six weeks or so. I haven’t been to a dentist in years! I dread it and I am afraid. I am also GROWN! With that said, I have had only wonderful experiences. From the moment I walk thru the door, until I leave, I am greeted by the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Everything I have had done is explained to me. Time is taken. They all do a great job. I have had no problems with any procedures done. Dr. “Adam” pulled my broken tooth and he was so wonderful. Deneen talked and explained all during cleaning my teeth. She has a gentle touch. Rhoda hasn’t helped me with insurance information! Yes, I would recommend yall! Gwen Sanford
G
6 months ago
This was my third time going to Dr. Davis. They are extremely accommodating (I'm in a wheelchair) and willing to help in any way they can. It's always a painless experience.
E
6 months ago
After so many years looking for a dentist. I found a real dentist. Great staff. Wonderful Dr.
K
6 months ago
Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor Davis is very knowledgeable and personable.