John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
very good service I will be back in the future
D
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
Always enjoyable and professional.
S
2 months ago
GREAT, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER
K
2 months ago
I really like everybody!
R
2 months ago
Very
It’s always a pleasure to go in there every one is so nice and sometimes Renee gives me a wake up call because it’s time for my appointment and I’m not there....
R
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Best service and dental care ever. They took time to consult with be before doing work, pricing and various options. Friendly from all in office. Now I can go get and even eat a steak after my appointment. Felt like I was talking to family. Thanks to your staff and you.
J
3 months ago
Professional, personalized experience
Came in for an assessment prior to making an appointment for cleaning. Very thorough and accurate review and they were able to schedule my cleaning for just one hour later... amazing. Had teeth cleaned by Mary with poke free, pain free technique I have rarely experienced. Dr. Davis is patient, thorough and gentle. The entire operation and staff reflects a welcome, honest, caring environment. I noticed two clients coming in from far away and commenting that they won't go anywhere else. Ditto that one for me as well now.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
He lets you know what the situation is, how he plans to fix the issues, and while performing the task he asks about your comfort level.
R
3 months ago
He is doing a great job toward providing an upper bridge for me. I have found all the people working there a very knowledgeable and friendly.