John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today By Appointment

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great work
Had to get two teeth worked on, it was quick, pain free, and my teeth look great
D
1 month ago
Crown Fitting
Professional and competent service. The staff was polite and visits were completed in a timely manner. The crown both temporary and permanent fit well with no gum irritation.
G
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned today
I had my teeth cleaned today by Deneen. I have had x-rays done and a tooth pulled over the past six weeks or so. I haven’t been to a dentist in years! I dread it and I am afraid. I am also GROWN! With that said, I have had only wonderful experiences. From the moment I walk thru the door, until I leave, I am greeted by the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Everything I have had done is explained to me. Time is taken. They all do a great job. I have had no problems with any procedures done. Dr. “Adam” pulled my broken tooth and he was so wonderful. Deneen talked and explained all during cleaning my teeth. She has a gentle touch. Rhoda hasn’t helped me with insurance information! Yes, I would recommend yall! Gwen Sanford
G
4 months ago
This was my third time going to Dr. Davis. They are extremely accommodating (I'm in a wheelchair) and willing to help in any way they can. It's always a painless experience.
E
4 months ago
After so many years looking for a dentist. I found a real dentist. Great staff. Wonderful Dr.
K
4 months ago
Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor Davis is very knowledgeable and personable.
H
4 months ago
Mr
Had the prep work done for a crown, and a temporary placed. The process was pain free, very well done Doctor John!
N
5 months ago
Everything was great. The young assistant was very knowledgeable and very nice.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful and professional
We were looking for a new dentist and Dr. Davis’ office was recommended by several friends. From the first visit we knew we had found our new dentist. The staff was very friendly and courteous and the treatment was top-notch.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Recently moved to Havelock and needed a new dentist for routine cleaning and a chipped tooth. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease immediately. I am very satisfied with the way Mary did my cleaning and with Dr. Adam’s repair of my tooth. So happy I found this office for my dental needs!