John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today By Appointment

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff
I hate going to tge dentist but everyone here has been so caring makes the pain bearable
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best experience I have ever had in a dental office, staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Davis and his staff takes some of the stress of dental procedures away!
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. I had almost nothing left of my tooth and Dr. Davis rebuilt it and it looks like a brand new tooth.
B
2 months ago
Glad to be back
I left Dr.Davis due to insurance changes about 5 years ago. Went somewhere else and wasn't happy at all. Haven't had dental care in about 2 years. I recently found out Dr. Davis does take. I immediately called got in the next week. I had my appointment and was thrilled to be back. Everyone in the whole process were wonderful. Had the best teeth cleaning ever. My teeth are happy again. Thank you so much.
R
3 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
My visit today with Dr Adam Davis was a pleasant experience as always! Renee was there to greet us with her smile! Such a sweetheart! Makes going to the dentist such a pleasant and painless experience. They keep us coming back!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was able to an appointment on short notice and all of my concerns were met.
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional care
I had a crown prepped and temp today. I requested and received nitrous oxide. All went well.
R
4 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Even though the dentist is not my favorite place to come, I am always satisfied with my services I receive in the office. From the moment that I am greeted, the services provided, and check-out process is top notch. It was great to meet Dr. Adam but I would have preferred different circumstances! ;-)
S
5 months ago
The staff were very professional. Dr. Davis always take the time to explain to me what he is doing and why. He give me an estimate before each visit.
R
5 months ago
Outstanding Professional, Caring Atmosphere
Dental work is often uncomfortable and a little painful but I've always been able to relax knowing I would be treated with kindness. I never worry about the quality of the treatment. I absolutely recommend Dr Davis and his entire Staff to everyone.