John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
High quality service
He lets you know what the situation is, how he plans to fix the issues, and while performing the task he asks about your comfort level.
R
1 week ago
He is doing a great job toward providing an upper bridge for me. I have found all the people working there a very knowledgeable and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional , efficient, knowledgeable calming and concerned.
Excellent experience and left feeling comfortable and relaxed.
E
2 months ago
My recent dental appointment
I was seen on the exact time of my appointment. The front desk receptionists were so nice and very friendly. Dr John Davis’s dental assitant was very professional and friendly. She explained to me what I will do after my appointment (tooth extraction). She even gave me extra gauze to make sure the bleeding on my gum will be controlled. Dr. John Davis was very professional and made me calm throughout the whole process. He gave me all the possible options how to replace my lost tooth. Overall, customer service was outstanding. I will rate it 5 star out of 5.
S
3 months ago
I think I will keep you guys! Happy so far!!👍 Sharon Brown
A
3 months ago
Root canal are painful and long but Dr Davis and his assistants made the procedure easy and bearable. Came home with no pain. I highly recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Polite
My family has been using Dr. Davis for years, after retiring a had to find a dentist and the transition was seamless. He and his staff are friendly and courteous, explained all procedure I need and left me feeling very confident when I return.
L
4 months ago
High quality service.
Have been with Dr. John Davis almost as long as he's been in Havelock. His staff is fun loving, caring, and very professional. He and his son are a great team. They won't do you wrong, and will talk to you about what they need to do before they work on your mouth.
J
4 months ago
First class dental care
In the chair within 5 minutes of appointment time. Dr and staff were very professional. I have confidence the treatment was done correctly.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and the staff is amazing
I had to have a filling and did not want to go. I talked myself into going and it was not bad at all.The staff made sure I was comfortable and explained what was going to happen, when the Dentist came in he also explained what he was going to do. I was prepared for the worst and surprisingly very little pain and a little over an hour I was on my way to enjoy a great motorcycle ride. Hats off to this wonderful team.