John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Professional, personalized experience
Came in for an assessment prior to making an appointment for cleaning. Very thorough and accurate review and they were able to schedule my cleaning for just one hour later... amazing. Had teeth cleaned by Mary with poke free, pain free technique I have rarely experienced. Dr. Davis is patient, thorough and gentle. The entire operation and staff reflects a welcome, honest, caring environment. I noticed two clients coming in from far away and commenting that they won't go anywhere else. Ditto that one for me as well now.
N
10 months ago
High quality service
He lets you know what the situation is, how he plans to fix the issues, and while performing the task he asks about your comfort level.
R
10 months ago
He is doing a great job toward providing an upper bridge for me. I have found all the people working there a very knowledgeable and friendly.
K
10 months ago
Professional , efficient, knowledgeable calming and concerned.
Excellent experience and left feeling comfortable and relaxed.
E
12 months ago
My recent dental appointment
I was seen on the exact time of my appointment. The front desk receptionists were so nice and very friendly. Dr John Davis’s dental assitant was very professional and friendly. She explained to me what I will do after my appointment (tooth extraction). She even gave me extra gauze to make sure the bleeding on my gum will be controlled. Dr. John Davis was very professional and made me calm throughout the whole process. He gave me all the possible options how to replace my lost tooth. Overall, customer service was outstanding. I will rate it 5 star out of 5.
S
1 year ago
I think I will keep you guys! Happy so far!!👍 Sharon Brown
A
1 year ago
Root canal are painful and long but Dr Davis and his assistants made the procedure easy and bearable. Came home with no pain. I highly recommend this office.
R
1 year ago
Professional and Polite
My family has been using Dr. Davis for years, after retiring a had to find a dentist and the transition was seamless. He and his staff are friendly and courteous, explained all procedure I need and left me feeling very confident when I return.
L
1 year ago
High quality service.
Have been with Dr. John Davis almost as long as he's been in Havelock. His staff is fun loving, caring, and very professional. He and his son are a great team. They won't do you wrong, and will talk to you about what they need to do before they work on your mouth.
J
1 year ago
First class dental care
In the chair within 5 minutes of appointment time. Dr and staff were very professional. I have confidence the treatment was done correctly.