John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First class dental care
In the chair within 5 minutes of appointment time. Dr and staff were very professional. I have confidence the treatment was done correctly.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and the staff is amazing
I had to have a filling and did not want to go. I talked myself into going and it was not bad at all.The staff made sure I was comfortable and explained what was going to happen, when the Dentist came in he also explained what he was going to do. I was prepared for the worst and surprisingly very little pain and a little over an hour I was on my way to enjoy a great motorcycle ride. Hats off to this wonderful team.
M
2 years ago
Due to the lack of dental insurance, I had not been to see a dentist until recently when new insurance kicked in and I had issues with my upper molar. Had had some bad experiences with previous dentists so I've stayed away. My husband had been coming to Dr. Davis's office for the past couple years so I decided to set my appt with his office. The staff has been nothing but patient, helpful, concerned and understanding with my fears. Dr. John Davis did a fabulous job on my fillings and the entire staff showed great compassion for my insecurities of being a new patient. I have several more appointments scheduled for other issues, however, I feel I've made the best choice in changing local dentists and getting myself taken care of once again by a very professional staff.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Davis is one of the best dentists I ever had. He and his entire staff are very professional in their job and very friendly as themselves.
R
2 years ago
Great treatment
Professional and caring service, would easily recommend either genius dentist.
R
2 years ago
Dr Davis was very helpful in explaining what options I had and offered his opinion. I was pleased with my visit and the outcome. I would definitely recommend dr Davis and his staff to others needing a good dentist.
M
2 years ago
Very professional, prompt, and personable.
Dr. Davis and his staff are doing a great job in the small town of Havelock.
T
2 years ago
Friendly caring staff
I hate going to tge dentist but everyone here has been so caring makes the pain bearable
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The best experience I have ever had in a dental office, staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Davis and his staff takes some of the stress of dental procedures away!
J
2 years ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. I had almost nothing left of my tooth and Dr. Davis rebuilt it and it looks like a brand new tooth.