John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Glad to be back
I left Dr.Davis due to insurance changes about 5 years ago. Went somewhere else and wasn't happy at all. Haven't had dental care in about 2 years. I recently found out Dr. Davis does take. I immediately called got in the next week. I had my appointment and was thrilled to be back. Everyone in the whole process were wonderful. Had the best teeth cleaning ever. My teeth are happy again. Thank you so much.
R
2 years ago
Quality and Friendly Service
My visit today with Dr Adam Davis was a pleasant experience as always! Renee was there to greet us with her smile! Such a sweetheart! Makes going to the dentist such a pleasant and painless experience. They keep us coming back!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service
I was able to an appointment on short notice and all of my concerns were met.
H
2 years ago
Friendly, professional care
I had a crown prepped and temp today. I requested and received nitrous oxide. All went well.
R
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best
Even though the dentist is not my favorite place to come, I am always satisfied with my services I receive in the office. From the moment that I am greeted, the services provided, and check-out process is top notch. It was great to meet Dr. Adam but I would have preferred different circumstances! ;-)
S
2 years ago
The staff were very professional. Dr. Davis always take the time to explain to me what he is doing and why. He give me an estimate before each visit.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Professional, Caring Atmosphere
Dental work is often uncomfortable and a little painful but I've always been able to relax knowing I would be treated with kindness. I never worry about the quality of the treatment. I absolutely recommend Dr Davis and his entire Staff to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Very professional
I like this dentist and his staff. They take the time to explain what they have to do and they do it well. Thanks
R
2 years ago
I had a very pleasant visit. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
I just recently had a filling replaced. Dr. Davis and his assistant were very attentive and professional. I tend to get a little nervous but the dental assistant was very kind and friendly, even patting my shoulder to keep my attention off the pain numbing shot in my gum. Dr. Davis was very gentle and very professional in the procedure. He explained all that he was doing and made sure that I was comfortable and not in any pain.The insurance is always handled in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my visit.
D
2 years ago
Very satisfied
Excellent professional dentistry regarding basic dental care. In addition I had a crown replacement. The replacement was accomplished with no problems and the fit is A++. I highly recommend this dental group to individuals. Plus the office staff handled my insurance claims in an efficient, timely manner.