John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
John T Davis DDS PA
I would recommend Dr. Davis's office to all my friends.
D
4 years ago
Care. Trust.
Very professional staff. We plan to be with Dr Davis as long as we live in this are. My smile has improved in the last two year or more. The cost is the only issue I have. I now have the enhanced dental insurance. Why I'm I still paying for cleaning? Just asking!
K
4 years ago
Excellent Service in Stressful Situation
My ten-year old son broke his two front teeth while playing on the playground. The teeth were broken almost in half and my son was terribly upset and scared, as was I. I called Dr. Davis' office and they saw me immediately. In addition, they cleared the schedule and skipped lunch to make sure my son's teeth were completely fixed by the time we left the office. They were kind and compassionate and really calmed both me and my son. I have no prior experience with broken teeth and had no idea what we were up against, but Dr. Davis and his staff made an incredibly stressful situation a good experience. We live about half an hour from Dr. Davis' office, but it is well worth the drive to know I will get service like that when it matters most.
V
4 years ago
Patient and kind
They are very organized, efficient, listened to my concerns, made me feel safe and secure, kept me informed of what they were doing. I highly recommend them, especially to anyone who has any fears about going to the Dentist.
L
4 years ago
Very informative, professional & friendly.
I called @ 9:15am & was seen by 10:45 w/o a prior appointment. I was in extreme discomfort & nervous due to my fear of Dentistry. Once I was in the chair all that went away & I was put @ ease. Dr. Davis assest me quickly & gave me an honest & reasonable plan to relieve my dental issues. You can shop around but in my opinion & from my experience Dr. Davis is what you want & need. It is now 2:30pm & I'm back to myself already.
S
4 years ago
Proffessional and family friendly
I've been coming to this office for about 2 years now. Absolutely love it! Great atmospherea and very kind staff.
K
4 years ago
The lasy was awesome
She did a great job cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel anything at all. She so polite careful and always ask if I'm ok. I told her I always feel a lil pain every time I have to clean my teeth but as she did clean my teeth. I totally felt asleep. She awesome excellent and she deserves a raise or something. wish we couof have more of this kind of excellent person in the dental.
S
4 years ago
Great service
G
4 years ago
Best dentist visit I've ever had
Everyone at Comprehensive Dental are extremely friendly and professional. It was my first truly painless dental visit in 51 years. I have no problem recommending anyone to Dr. Davis. Even the price was painless (well, somewhat painless). Gary
K
4 years ago
Always a good experience
The Doctor and staff are always extremely helpful, friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist with a great staff.