John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
On task
This group knows their stuff and stays on task. Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Efficient and friendly!
B
4 years ago
PATIENT AND RESPECTFUL;MAKES ONE FEEL COMFORTABLE.
Great staff.
N
4 years ago
I'm 100% satisfied Highly recommended...
D
4 years ago
High Quality Service Doctor Davis always explains all treatment
Had an appointment today that was well explained and I feel well planned for thank you Dr. Davis and Staff for the wonderful care you provided.
K
4 years ago
I went to see Dr. Davis for a first time crown procedure. The experience, I felt, was easier than getting a simple cavity filled!! I look forward to getting the permanent crown in about 3 weeks. I recommend him to any one who is nervous about any dental work.
E
4 years ago
Perfect!
Got an appt. quickly. No waiting to be seen. Friendly staff! Very professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice!
J
4 years ago
Best staff ever!
Dr. Davis and his staff are awesome! They were able to get us in quickly and explained everything to us! Best decision ever to come here!
S
4 years ago
I always like going there because I am always greeted with a smile. No matter how badly my tooth hurts. A smile makes it seem better.
H
4 years ago
Lana Nanpei filling
Thank you so much for all the great and awesome job. our daughter is 3 years old but the great and tender nice work that you quys did to her makes her feel good and excited to come to dentist to check and clean her teeth. she said that she loves coming to see dentist. we believed that all the great and awesome job plus the joys that you quys been giving her.. smile... she loved it.. great job and can't wait to come see you quys for the next visit.. lana's parent..
B
4 years ago
Great service
Outstanding service.