John T Davis DDS PA

Dentist

520 Westbrook Shopping Center

Havelock, NC 28532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

havelockdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Quick & Just as Promised!
Like always, my appointment was great! I was taken back on time, informed of everything that was going to happen, and spoken to as a friend rather than a client. It's all the little things that the staff does or says that make the environment an enjoyable one. Clean offices & patient rooms, friendly staff & professional atmosphere!
P
4 years ago
Quick and informative evaluation
I am very happy with this office staff and dentist. My dental problem was evaluated and explained in detail. Several options for treatment and their associated costs and expected outcomes were reviewed with me. Appointments for next steps in treatment were scheduled.
E
4 years ago
they cleaned my teeth realy good! took thier time. good place to go.
S
4 years ago
Great experience
Proffesional and Family friendly environment and staff. I look forward to our appointments.
K
4 years ago
Totally trust this dentist and his aides!
I absolutely love everyone in this office and Dr Davis does exceptional work with a great bedside manner. I was truly blessed to have found this place when I moved here.
W
4 years ago
I received great service
M
4 years ago
Such a great experience!
Hands down the best hygienist I've had, this was my first time getting my teeth cleaned at this specific office and I have to tell you the staff is so welcoming! My hygienist really did a phenomenal job on my teeth! I really hope she knows how much of an asset she is to the team! As for everything else about this environment, it's clean, fast, and every team member there is so helpful! Especially with squeezing in an earlier appointment to fit my needs! Thank you for all your hard work guys!
E
4 years ago
Like a family
The women there are always so friendly and sweet. Dr. Davis even got me a blanket because I was cold! Not only do they do great work but genuinely care for their patients.
R
4 years ago
Awesome Staff!
Such a friendly staff! No complaints from me! I've been going there for years and can't imagine going anywhere else. We moved to a different county 7 yrs ago, but would not ever entertain the thought of switching to a different dental office.
K
4 years ago
I am doing fine. I haven't hurt all day.