John T. Karich, DMD

Dentist

1504 Patton Dr.

Suite 6

Mahomet, IL 61853

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I had a cleaning but also needed 1 follow up appt which was scheduled right away which I appreciated. My hygenist did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Dr.karich, was very thorough with me about my teeth. I would highly recommend him, also with his staff members. They where very nice. I also like the fact he except Molina healthcare.
A
2 months ago
Patience of a Saint
I was so relieved after my consultation today. I've had some medical issues in the past few years that make receiving dental work challenging. I had a horrible experience at a previous dental office, which gave me actual anxiety. I never had fear or anxiety issues with seeing dentist before, but I also didnt have health issues that made dental care challenging. Dr. Karich was patient and considerate. His dental assistant and office manager were friendly and helpful. I have already scheduled my next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Good experience!
M
3 months ago
Amazing
The office is amazing with kids my grand daughter is 5 and they do such a great job with her!!
T
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable
I am very satisfied with the treatment I received for an emergency repair. I didn't have a dentist, but they worked me in right away.
L
5 months ago
Never met dentist
Went back for followup appointment for son, only took 10 minutes. Why they couldn't have done that at initial appointment, I have no clue. Still did not meet the dentist.
N
5 months ago
High quality and professional
I had to make a last minute appointment for a broken tooth, and since we recently moved, I couldn't go to my old dentist. Dr. Karich's staff is fantastic and helpful, and understanding of my nervousness. Dr. Karich is not very talkative, but that's fine for me, because his work does all the talking! My tooth looks fantastic!
L
5 months ago
Not what I expected
Didn't meet the dentist...had my 11 yr old son in for school check-up. Don't u normally get called back to discuss patient, instead hygentist pronounced the results to everyone in earshot out in lobby. Also they didn't give me paperwork so now, have to go back and get it. Also was accustomed or spoiled, our previous provider provided same day services, so u didn't have to go back another day. This one u have to make a return appointment for services outside of the cleaning and check-up. Other than that everyone was friendly and polite.
M
5 months ago
First Visit
The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The women who cleaned my teeth was great. She gave me helpful tips and was gentle. When the doctor came in he never introduced himself or anything. He was very smart but not very personable.