John T. Karich, DMD

Dentist

1504 Patton Dr.

Suite 6

Mahomet, IL 61853

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Never had a bad experience there and neither have my two children. Everyone there is always nice and friendly.
K
4 days ago
Very friendly and very time efficient! Great experience for myself. Thanks so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Affordable and nice
We had a great experiance today with dr. Karich. Another dentist immediately wanted to charge us $2300 for a root canal. Dr. Karich is recommending a different treatment option that is less invasive and cheaper. He was very nice and explained everything well.
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter has been coming since she was old enough to come to the dentist she's 6 now she hasn't given me any bad reports or is afraid to go to the dentist. She has had 6 month cleanings and a procedure. She said everyone from the hygienist to the dentist was nice.
L
1 month ago
Quick service and knowledgeable staff.
T
1 month ago
Quality Care
Just a cleaning on this visit. Hygienist Vicky does a great job she’s the best.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Karich is really great & his nurses are amazingly nice! Everyone is happy & smiles at you there!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist is one who does not hurt me and he fits that description. I have been going to him about 10 years. The hygienist is very good too.
C
2 months ago
Would not recommend this office.
Did not ask parents anything before starting. Was only changing dentist because we have moved to Mahomet. The assistant was quite rude to my 15 year old prior to finally asking any questions to parents. A teenager that routinely goes to the dentist every 6 months with extra cleanings every year should have never been talked to the way she was. Could not believe the rudeness in that office. Dentist didn’t even introduce himself to patient. Will drive the hour to the other dentist to not have to go back here again. On a positive note was the receptionist. She was helpful and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Had my 6 month check-up, srill watching a few cavities. Doesn't schedule procedures of its not necessarily like some dentists do. Dr. Karich has been my family's dentist for 21 years. My granddaughter will start seeing him soon.