John T. Karich, DMD

Dentist

1504 Patton Dr.

Suite 6

Mahomet, IL 61853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Never met dentist
Went back for followup appointment for son, only took 10 minutes. Why they couldn't have done that at initial appointment, I have no clue. Still did not meet the dentist.
N
1 month ago
High quality and professional
I had to make a last minute appointment for a broken tooth, and since we recently moved, I couldn't go to my old dentist. Dr. Karich's staff is fantastic and helpful, and understanding of my nervousness. Dr. Karich is not very talkative, but that's fine for me, because his work does all the talking! My tooth looks fantastic!
L
1 month ago
Not what I expected
Didn't meet the dentist...had my 11 yr old son in for school check-up. Don't u normally get called back to discuss patient, instead hygentist pronounced the results to everyone in earshot out in lobby. Also they didn't give me paperwork so now, have to go back and get it. Also was accustomed or spoiled, our previous provider provided same day services, so u didn't have to go back another day. This one u have to make a return appointment for services outside of the cleaning and check-up. Other than that everyone was friendly and polite.
M
1 month ago
First Visit
The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The women who cleaned my teeth was great. She gave me helpful tips and was gentle. When the doctor came in he never introduced himself or anything. He was very smart but not very personable.
H
1 month ago
Dentist
Dr Karich has been my family's dentist for years. He is a great dentist and the girls that work with him are great also. They are very good with my kids. I recommend his office to everyone that asks me if I know a good dentist.
C
2 months ago
Never had a bad experience there and neither have my two children. Everyone there is always nice and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and very time efficient! Great experience for myself. Thanks so much!
J
2 months ago
Affordable and nice
We had a great experiance today with dr. Karich. Another dentist immediately wanted to charge us $2300 for a root canal. Dr. Karich is recommending a different treatment option that is less invasive and cheaper. He was very nice and explained everything well.
A
3 months ago
My daughter has been coming since she was old enough to come to the dentist she's 6 now she hasn't given me any bad reports or is afraid to go to the dentist. She has had 6 month cleanings and a procedure. She said everyone from the hygienist to the dentist was nice.
L
3 months ago
Quick service and knowledgeable staff.