John Tiffee, DDS

Dentist

2100 Garner Field Rd

Uvalde, TX 78801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johntiffeedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Dr. Tiffee and his staff were great and very thorough. One thing I found different was him and a dental assistant cleaned my teeth. Which meant their were four tools in my mouth and was very uncomfortable. At one point the assistant was pinning my tounge down with one of the tools and I was choking on water! Other than that they were awesome!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional,
M
5 months ago
My husband and I both received professional and high quality service today.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This was my first visit to Dr Tiffee's office. I found everyone from the time I first entered the doctor's office to be very friendly, helpful and professional. All of the dental assistants repeatedly asked if I was comfortable and if I needed anything. Dr Tiffee was also very friendly and was quite thorough in his examination. I thought the amount charged for 4 x molar x-rays, a panoramic x-ray of all teeth, an examination by the doctor and a professional cleaning was very reasonable. All-in-all a very positive experience.
D
7 months ago
High quality service... profesional
I have complete confidence in Dr. Tiffee. He and his staff got me in and out with a solution to my emergency swelling from the weekend and helped me get an appointment with a specialist for a root canal before I left his office. I have renewed hope of a normal life again! I am gonna survive! Who loves to go see any dentist? I feel reassured I have come to the right place. Thanks!
R
7 months ago
Very Professional, caring and very helpful Staff!!
My experience was wonderful. I was able to get a quick appointment, the staff was very professional and made me feel welcome. Dr. Tiffee and staff was very understanding and made me feel well taken care of and answered all my questions.
D
1 year ago
Great service! Friendly, helpful, and caring staff.
Dr. Tiffee provided excellent services. I was very pleased with the examination. His staff was very friendly, caring, and helpful. All my questions and concerns were taken care of immediately.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, hight quality staff, excellent services. I was really happy with my visit.
My experience was great, the staff was very professional and made me feel welcome. Dr. was very understanding and made me feel well taken care of. my visit was great.
E
2 years ago
Thank you.
G
2 years ago
all were very professional and friendly
Dr Tiffee is very personal and professional, did a great job for me.