John Tiffee, DDS

Dentist

2100 Garner Field Rd

Uvalde, TX 78801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johntiffeedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very professional
He was very patient with wyatt. My child was being loud and over dramatic and Dr. Tiffee never lost his patience. My child was even laughing by the end. He’s great!
O
5 months ago
Professional
Everyone is always very courteous and always tend to your needs!!
J
5 months ago
I have had GREAT experiences with the dental office of Tiffee. The are courteous, professional and best of all.....ON TIME. I have never had a long wait time and that makes a big difference to me. I have referred my sister in law from Oklahoma to this office and will continue to refer. Thank you for your professionalism!!!!!
B
7 months ago
Very professional and yet friendly staff.
It's a nice office. I felt comfortable.
H
7 months ago
Good visit
Dr. Tiffee and his staff were great and very thorough. One thing I found different was him and a dental assistant cleaned my teeth. Which meant their were four tools in my mouth and was very uncomfortable. At one point the assistant was pinning my tounge down with one of the tools and I was choking on water! Other than that they were awesome!
M
9 months ago
Friendly, professional,
M
12 months ago
My husband and I both received professional and high quality service today.
B
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This was my first visit to Dr Tiffee's office. I found everyone from the time I first entered the doctor's office to be very friendly, helpful and professional. All of the dental assistants repeatedly asked if I was comfortable and if I needed anything. Dr Tiffee was also very friendly and was quite thorough in his examination. I thought the amount charged for 4 x molar x-rays, a panoramic x-ray of all teeth, an examination by the doctor and a professional cleaning was very reasonable. All-in-all a very positive experience.
D
1 year ago
High quality service... profesional
I have complete confidence in Dr. Tiffee. He and his staff got me in and out with a solution to my emergency swelling from the weekend and helped me get an appointment with a specialist for a root canal before I left his office. I have renewed hope of a normal life again! I am gonna survive! Who loves to go see any dentist? I feel reassured I have come to the right place. Thanks!
R
1 year ago
Very Professional, caring and very helpful Staff!!
My experience was wonderful. I was able to get a quick appointment, the staff was very professional and made me feel welcome. Dr. Tiffee and staff was very understanding and made me feel well taken care of and answered all my questions.