John V. Unger, DDS

Dentist

5340 Rapid Run Rd.

Ste. 12

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnunger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience.
Extensive work but the Doctor and staff made the experience tolerable. They told me each step along the process which eased my mind.
D
2 weeks ago
Been a patient in this office for years.
Dr. Unger & staff are so friendly & provide the best dental care. I see Angie for most of my visits with Dr. Unger & she always makes me feel comfortable. She is so good & I always look forward to seeing her. Amy is super at getting things done quickly. I needed a bite guard for TMJ issues & she had the paperwork taken care of & sent to my insurance by the time I left the chair & stopped to schedule my next appointment. Everyone in this office makes your visit pleasant. They are the best!
M
4 weeks ago
I had good cleaning today. Everyone was friendly. Dr Unger was personable. Not all doctors share information-baby due in August and his birthday. Possibly because I stated my daughter is due May 2nd, but still nice he brought it up. It has never been an issue getting me in for an appointment when I’ve had a problem. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Staff is friendly. Told me last week that my insurance wasn’t current and I would get stuck with out of pocket costs, so rescheduled my appointment. Apparently insurance never sent me new cards, so I appreciated the honesty over the money. After my cleaning, had to schedule 7+ months out, to get a late afternoon appointment. Not entirely thrilled with that. Perhaps should have a day with later hours at least a couple times a month. Other than that, can’t really complain. Good service from nice people.
J
1 month ago
Regular appt.
I really appreciated the office contacting me when there was a cancellation so that I could take that appointment. I love Marcia too!
T
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience
Very courteous staff from the time you wtalk in to the office. Dr Unger is very professional, thorough and informative. he always answers questions or concerns I may have. His staff are friendly and caring with good bedside manner.I am very satisfied with routine visits and fillings etc. He and his staff do good quality work. I always leave the office feeling better than when I went in. I have already and continue to refer others to his practice.
T
1 month ago
High anxiety patient gets royal treatment
Yesterday I broke off half of my tooth. The office was able to get me in the next morning at 7am. I absolutely HATE going to the dentist!! This procedure was painless and done with the technician talking to me and keeping me calm. Dr. Unger was able to fix the tooth without doing major work like a crown or cap. I would recommend this dentist office to all!
T
1 month ago
Professional, Patient, and Quality care
Staff was very patient and explained everything they were doing while providing care. My recovery is great so far. I highly recommend Dr. Unger to other patients.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Always a good time at Dr Ungers...great staff
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service. All staff was pleasant and explained my options with treatment. They made sure all needs were met.