John V. Unger, DDS

Dentist

5340 Rapid Run Rd.

Ste. 12

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnunger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and instructional staff, espescially Marcia, who made sure I was properly flossing by demonstrating and by watching me try. Reinforced new knowledge re: gum disease. Very patient. Dr. Unger friendly, very dilligent, and competent dentist.
S
1 month ago
As I have experienced in the past, Dr. Unger is just wonderful! He is caring, competent and knows what he is doing. I also so appreciate his staff--Darla and Kesera. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Unger. Gratefully, Sister Rita Hawk SC
E
1 month ago
Dr. Unger is friendly and professional. The staff is great, especially Angie. She is thorough, friendly, and always on time. I DO recommend Dr Unger and his staff to everyone I know.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Unger is friendly and professional. The staff is great, especially Angie. She is thorough, friendly, and always on time. I DO recommend Dr Unger and his staff to everyone I know.
L
1 month ago
Polite and professional
Dr. Unger and his staff explained the procedure during the process. Very polite and always friendly.
M
1 month ago
professional and comfortable
I felt comfortable and that I was under knowledgeable professional care.
J
1 month ago
Confident
Each time I see Dr Unger I am treated very well by all the staff, and I feel I am getting top notch dental care. I would recommend them to all.
D
1 month ago
Best dental care!
I had a quick visit today for my night guard. It fit perfectly! Went home, decided a nap was in order to see how it felt wearing the appliance while I slept. Woke up to less tension in my face. Feeling good about dealing with TMJ.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff and great work
On-time, as usual. Professional and friendly staff. Explained procedure well and process. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Very caring staff
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Unger and his staff make you feel right at ease!