John V. Unger, DDS

Dentist

5340 Rapid Run Rd.

Ste. 12

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very grateful for my experience today with Marcia and Dr Unger both are very friendly and knowledgable and great at what they do. Would highly recommend them
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our family has been seeing Dr. Unger for a couple of years. The staff is very friendly. Our 6 yr old looks forward to going to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient at this office for many years. My experiences there have always been positive. The staff are always friendly and call me by my first name. Dr. Unger has owned the practice for a few years but the atmosphere has stayed the same. Dr. Unger is very personable and makes one feel that he is professional and concerned.
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist office
Dr. Unger and my dental hygentist are knowledgeable and friendly. I like this office due to the staff.! Would recommend highly.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Unger and his staff are always friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job with our 4 and 5 year olds as well!
J
5 months ago
Professional, caring and instructional staff, espescially Marcia, who made sure I was properly flossing by demonstrating and by watching me try. Reinforced new knowledge re: gum disease. Very patient. Dr. Unger friendly, very dilligent, and competent dentist.
S
5 months ago
As I have experienced in the past, Dr. Unger is just wonderful! He is caring, competent and knows what he is doing. I also so appreciate his staff--Darla and Kesera. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Unger. Gratefully, Sister Rita Hawk SC
E
5 months ago
Dr. Unger is friendly and professional. The staff is great, especially Angie. She is thorough, friendly, and always on time. I DO recommend Dr Unger and his staff to everyone I know.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Unger is friendly and professional. The staff is great, especially Angie. She is thorough, friendly, and always on time. I DO recommend Dr Unger and his staff to everyone I know.
L
5 months ago
Polite and professional
Dr. Unger and his staff explained the procedure during the process. Very polite and always friendly.