John W. Adams DDS PA

Dentist

911 Barlow Dr.

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Adams and his staff did an excellent job with my 6 year old son getting a filling.
H
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment for Harold
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was wonderful. Dr. Adams is the most thorough dentist I have ever had. I picked the right dental office!
J
2 weeks ago
A 15 to 20 minute delay occurred before starting the appointment. That was not a bother for me as I know how Monday mornings can be. The review with the hygenist went very efficiently and pleasantly. I appreciate the courtesy and knowledge you all have and would indeed recommend you any time. Thank you. JR
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I was in for a routine appointment with the hygienist. I was professional, through, comfortable, informative and a painless and beneficial experience. What a wonderful place to be receiving my dental care. No waiting and a great professional team. thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I was in for a routine appointment with the hygienist. I was professional, through, comfortable, informative and a painless and beneficial experience. What a wonderful place to be receiving my dental care. No waiting and a great professional team. thanks
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very thorough and friendly as well!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
All of the staff were great while we were there. My sons procedure was done quickly and very thoroughly. Dr. Adams explained everything very well.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. John was great Heather enjoied her time with him and his staff.
J
1 month ago
I cannot say enough about the professionalism exhibited in Dr. Adam's office. For years I dreaded going to the dentist. Dr. Adams was recommended to me by a co-worker and I have been so thankful that I have now found the perfect dentist. Dr. Adams and his staff make me feel as if I am the only patient in the office when I go for any of the services that his office provides. I am so grateful that I found such a wonderful dentist. Thank you Dr. Adams! I now love going for my dental needs to be taken care of in such a friendly environment. I have recommended Dr. Adams to many of my friends as well as those that I associate with in the workplace. I will continue to do so. Everyone should have the opportunity to experience quality dentistry from a warm and truly caring healthcare professional. Dr. Adams is that provider who delivers! Thank you Dr. Adams and all of you staff.
C
1 month ago
Very professional services
Very professional and quick to apologize for unnecessary waiting. Upfront and straight forward staff!