John W. Adams DDS PA

Dentist

911 Barlow Dr.

Salina, KS 67401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Professional staff that like people!
Good people to work with. I believe they care about my dental needs. They provide top quality services.
W
5 months ago
John and his staff have always been honest and professional with there dental services and very caring and friendly over the years. about 20 rears ago I went to John with a abscessed tooth that two other dentist could not fix. I have never looked for another dentist and my whole family goes there now.
D
5 months ago
Staff and Doctor always professional and concerned about patient's well being plus great communication
S
5 months ago
Review -checkup 2/8/18
The ladies in front office were very helpful, courteous, & professional. Breanna was very kind & friendly. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth & with my checkup. My only complaint, if I have one, is that she told me several times everything looked good & scheduled me for an appointment a year out, which is what I did last year. When Dr Adams came in & asked her how teeth/gums looked she said I had some plaque built up in front bottom. He then suggested I come in every 6 months. After that, she explained to me importance of having her clean twice a year instead of yearly. I felt like I might have received conflicting reports from her but she is such a kind, sweet person that she might have been thinking of me financially beings I don't have dental insurance.
L
5 months ago
High quality and very professional
Dr. Adams was very thorough in checking each tooth. He is very personable and tries to accommodate what is best for the patient.
J
6 months ago
Always great
Always leave Dr. Adam's office feeling great.
A
6 months ago
great staff and Dr. Adams is such a good dentist!
S
6 months ago
God service
Good Dentist, funny and friendly.
A
6 months ago
I enjoy the patient experience and professional care I receive from Dr Adams and his staff.
D
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Adams and staff were very polite and professional. Thank you😀