John W. Garlick, DDS

Dentist

229 S Warren Ave.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Closed Today Closed

johngarlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and caring about their patients. Would not dream of going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL TEAM EVER!!
OUTSTANDING!! A++ Dr. Garlick and his Team are 5β˜†+ and, then some!! If all dentist followed his ways , we could all have excellent dental care and great smiles. A shout out to Darla, who recommended a few hygiene ideas and my last visit had improved emmensley. I Thank God for all of you!! 😁
T
1 month ago
I had an appointment the next day.
Dr. Garlick is the God of teeth. I'd never seen him before, so as a new patient, had an appointment the next day. He completely reconstructed a tooth that had broken off st the gum. His staff were very welcoming and kind. I have my new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Welcome to
Dr. Garlick, the dental hygienists, dental assistants, and receptionist, are all very pleasant and welcoming. The dental office is in an older repurposed residence that exudes charm; It emanates a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. It is the antithesis of the usual bland and industrial style of office. Inside is a very pleasant waiting room. With plenty of magazine choices, coffee maker, and special children's nook, sometimes one wouldn't mind waiting a little longer. But the staff is efficient, and the wait is usually short. All of the operatories are equipped with up-to-date instruments and x-ray machines. All of the instruments are sterilized, of course. These dental professionals are, indeed, very knowledgeable about all aspects of dental health and treatments, and VERY aware of patients anxiety. They will put you at ease. The staff provide excellent service with attention to detail, and, importantly, honest, truthful diagnosis and treatment options. I would, and already have, recommended Dr. Garlick and staff. 5 🌟!!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly people and great service!
This was my first experience with Dr. Garlick and his crew and it turned out great! Darla was very professional and friendly. She spent a lot of time cleaning my teeth and giving me tips on keeping them healthy. Dr. Garlick knows his stuff and explains things in a way that you can easily understand. I highly recommend this office. Everyone that works there has a smile on their face and makes you feel welcome.
T
3 months ago
He’s great!
N
4 months ago
Great dentist
Amazing service with very polite, helpful, and nice staff. I would definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Came up with solution to save tooth that oral surgeon didn't consider. Thank you very much.
C
4 months ago
Great service
I was very satisfied with Dr. Garlick's group. They did a very thorough cleaning and the dental assistant was very informative. Very pleased with their work and definitely going back.
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience!!!
Had a great visit. Professional, friendly service from the entire team. Highly recommend Dr. Garlick.