John W. Garlick, DDS

Dentist

229 S Warren Ave.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

johngarlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service
I was very satisfied with Dr. Garlick's group. They did a very thorough cleaning and the dental assistant was very informative. Very pleased with their work and definitely going back.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!!!
Had a great visit. Professional, friendly service from the entire team. Highly recommend Dr. Garlick.
D
2 weeks ago
Was great
J
4 weeks ago
I have finally found my life long dentist!!!
I called the office as a new patient with a toothache first of all they asked if I could wait 1 more day or not (which was AMAZING) and since I could they scheduled me the very next day! I went into the office which is very comfortable and inviting. The receptionist helped make sure all my insurance was taken care of, they got me in back right away. His nurse was so friendly and easy to talk to and when the doc came in he smiled and shook my hand and introduced himself... he took a look at my tooth and found it was my wisdom tooth and took it out!!! I have not felt an ounce of pain from start (yes even the long needle) to finish (and of course it had to keep breaking... def not an easy one)... I have found the most amazing place to go! thanks Google!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Dr. Garlick has a very friendly and nice staff. They always go beyond their duties and help you out as much as they can including Dr. Garlick.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant experience!!
Very professional. Takes time to do a wonderful job.
R
3 months ago
High quality and thorough dental care!
The hygienist was very kind and informative on what she was looking at and the reasons why. Doctor Garlick has a genuine caring nature for his patients and is passionate about his profession. I’m so thankful to have such high quality dentistry available!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Office!
The entire staff is very professional, the office is inviting, clean and offers flexible hours (like 7AM)! Dr Garlick does a really great job! He goes over and above to ensure you have a pleasant dental experience!!
J
3 months ago
Visiting my favorite dentist!
Once again I had an exceptional experience with Dr Garlick & his staff. I was in an out for a simple procedure in no time. I always hesitate going in, as many people do, I have a phobia of going to dentist. But they are so professional, friendly & caring it puts me at ease.
M
4 months ago
Quality Service and a Friendly staff
Dr Garlic is a caring professional. His staff is friendly & professional. I think of quality when I think of Dr Garlick and his staff. Darla is the best. Professional and a great sense of humor.