John W. Garlick, DDS

Dentist

229 S Warren Ave.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

johngarlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Pleasant experience!!
Very professional. Takes time to do a wonderful job.
R
1 month ago
High quality and thorough dental care!
The hygienist was very kind and informative on what she was looking at and the reasons why. Doctor Garlick has a genuine caring nature for his patients and is passionate about his profession. I’m so thankful to have such high quality dentistry available!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Office!
The entire staff is very professional, the office is inviting, clean and offers flexible hours (like 7AM)! Dr Garlick does a really great job! He goes over and above to ensure you have a pleasant dental experience!!
J
1 month ago
Visiting my favorite dentist!
Once again I had an exceptional experience with Dr Garlick & his staff. I was in an out for a simple procedure in no time. I always hesitate going in, as many people do, I have a phobia of going to dentist. But they are so professional, friendly & caring it puts me at ease.
M
2 months ago
Quality Service and a Friendly staff
Dr Garlic is a caring professional. His staff is friendly & professional. I think of quality when I think of Dr Garlick and his staff. Darla is the best. Professional and a great sense of humor.
D
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Left a message on Saturday morning with a toothache and they called first thing Monday morning. We’re able to squeeze me in that afternoon and got me taken care of! Thank you so much! Great staff and a wonderful visit as always!
P
3 months ago
Dr Garlick does great work! The office staff is terrific! I highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
My procedure was accomplished with care, comfort, agility, and strength. I was treated with respect and concern. I always tell anybody who the best dentist is in Big Rapids. (I am in a lot of pain, though.)
A
3 months ago
Great service
Always friendly workers and great at what they do!
G
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr Garlick's for over 10 years and would never think of going anywhere else. He is highly skilled and very personable. His staff is equally wonderful, greeting me with a smile and my name the minute l walk through the door. Darla is the greatest dental hygienist ever. I always look forward to my appointments. I recommend Dr Garlick to everyone asking me if I know a "GOOD" dentist.