John W. Garlick, DDS

Dentist

229 S Warren Ave.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

johngarlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always friendly and thorough, easy to approach and helpful. Dr. Garlic and his staff are wonderful!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Always friendly faces, and amazing service!!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service
Gentle teeth cleaning and good feedback, thank you Darla and Dr. Garlick for a wonderful experience as usual.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, and very knowledgeable
The entire staff does an excellent job, not only cleaning and repairing teeth, but I feel like I learn something new about my entire mouth every time I'm there.
P
1 month ago
I have gone to the dentist all my life, never liked to have my teeth worked on. I have been with Dr. John Garlic since he came to town. He does a great job with my teeth. I have had root-channels (didn't even feel anything); fillings; caps (several). He treats you with respect & treats you as he would like others to treat him, if they were working on his teeth. He goes above & beyond to take care of his patience. He's the BEST!!!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, overall great experience
I took my daughter for her first dentist appointment today. The staff was so great with her! It was very clean and comfortable environment. 5 stars!
A
1 month ago
Always professional, caring, and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Garlick for many years and the reason is simple--he and his staff are thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. Dr. Garlick listens and responds with knowledgeable insights and thoughtful options. His friendly, sincere manner always puts you at ease and he is sensitive to any concerns. Our family has always had complete confidence in his ability and expertise. A true professional. I also want to add that Darla is a real gem--she's thorough, knowledgeable, offers useful suggestions, and always so cheerful. This dental practice provides exceptional care.
J
2 months ago
Great appointment
Just had my first appointment for teeth cleaning and couldn’t be more pleased. Dr. Garlic is a very warm & caring dentist and Darla is the most professional, meticulous, knowledgeable & fun hygienist. Great service! High 5 all the way!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful with my Dad
John as always does a wonderful job. I enjoy our friendship. Not sure I can ever say I enjoy a dentist but he worked very well with my Dad today and my Dad was very impressed.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Awesome staff, clean office, and a great examination. Love it.