John W. Garlick, DDS

Dentist

229 S Warren Ave.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

johngarlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very caring and answer all my questions and options
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have had a very good experience with Dr Garlic and all his staff. They explain everything well and worry if you're in pain. Best Dentist I've ever been to. Saved my teeth instead of pulling them all like the last dentist wanted to do.
R
2 months ago
Terrific place
Good cleaning; prompt, personal service.
D
2 months ago
Being raised in the 50s most of us have dental anxiety. Dr. Garlick and his team are the very best and understan completely.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Garlick and his staff
E
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
The work was thoroughly done while explaining every single step. I like everyone working in the office. They all do an excellent job.
F
2 months ago
Dentistry at its Best
Dr. Garlick and his staff are caring and competent. I actually look forward to my visits.
J
3 months ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Garlick.Got me in at last moment!!! He got me all fixed up now no pain !! Thank you Dr Garlick!! Joanna Buczynski
C
3 months ago
Dr. Garlick no fear here
I have lived in 4 states and for forty years have not had a good dental experience always afraid and telling myself I will never go to the dentist again. After moving back to MI. I needed a dentist and found DR. Garlick I was nervous as always from the minute I walked in the door the staff was welcoming and kind as my first appointment began the staff could see my fear and assured me I would be ok and I was I can't say enough about Dr. Garlic and his entire staff they are kind caring gentle and go the extra mile to take care of your dental needs I would recommend to anybody even if you do not like the dentist go see Dr. Garlick and his staff and and fear no more
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
I went in for a simple (hopefully) extraction, and Dr. Garlick and his staff were amazing!! They treated me like a family member...almost made me want to get a job there! hehehe. He looked my mouth over, went to work, and it was done! Dr. Garlick also came up with a great restoration plan. I am very happy with this business!!