John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Attentive staff
Very pleased with everyone in the office. They go the extra mile with information, thoughtful care, and warmth. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
The Artist and the Perfectionist
John (Dr. Jessen) is truly that, he is an artist. "Okay" is not good enough. He truly loves what he does and is a perfectionist, meaning that the quality of his care is nothing less than exceptional. While you may be able to find someone as good as him (although doubtful), the 37 5-star reviews plus mine should give you confidence that you'd find no on better.
G
3 months ago
A true craftsman at work
Dr. Jessen has polished his skills as a top tier family dentist over many years. I drive an hour each way to get to his office, passing numerous other dentists on the way.
B
3 months ago
Art
We can’t all be pieces of art But we can all have pieces of Dr Johns art in our mouths I have a few over 25 years old
K
3 months ago
I have going to Dr John Jessen for 30 years. My previous dentists were not as professional or detailed with the quality of their work. I have referred many people to his office and always have great reports If you need a top dentist I recommend his services. His staff is very helpful also.
S
5 months ago
Dread dentists
Great dread going to a dentist, but his tenderness and compassion always reassures me. After I leave, I always ask myself, so why was I scared to come in. Now I dread the day he retires.
J
5 months ago
Careful,, frieindly work was done Regards also to Kim"s expertise.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr John has taken great care of my teeth for over 20 years, would not go anywhere else!
M
7 months ago
Intelligent and careful dentist
When I moved to Seattle 18 years ago, Dr. Jessen was recommended to me by another professional. Since that time, he has done very fine dental work on my teeth. I haven’t had many serious problems and I owe that to Dr. Jessen , who has anticipated and solved my dental problems before they became serious.
D
8 months ago
A true artistisian at his best
Been going for over 25 years even the grandchildren love him The staff is just as wonderful.