John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
A true artistisian at his best
Been going for over 25 years even the grandchildren love him The staff is just as wonderful.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr Jessen and his staff are wonderful. I am not a typical once a year patient as I have medical conditions which have not helped my dental health. Dr Jessen continues to work various 'miracles' with my teeth to ensure my functionality. If you have Dr Jessen (and his staff) as your dental providers, you should count yourself fortunate!
R
3 months ago
:)
I'm a long-time happy customer. I keep coming back for a reason.
L
4 months ago
Very good service
He is an excellent dentist highly recommend him
J
5 months ago
Superb from start to finish. Highest quality work and followthrough~!
S
6 months ago
high quality friendly staff excellent dentist.
Everyone takes great pride in their work and Dr Jessen does nothing but the best work in all the many years I have been his patient! Karlyn his receptionist has been there since my first visit! His work is the best!
J
6 months ago
The Best!
Dr Jessen loves dentistry and it shows in his work everytime!!
T
6 months ago
Fastidious, gentle, specific, extraordinary care...from making appts to cleanings to fillings to billing.
Top ranking dental care. I find dental care one of the more difficult services to shop for. I've travelled 1.5 hrs to see Dr. Jessen for the past decade. I'm always glad I made the trip!
V
7 months ago
Thoughtfull, Dedicated Professional with Attentive, and Efficient Staff
I've been going to Dr. Jessen for more than two decades. Always a pleasure (if you can say that about a trip to the dentist). He is incredibly knowledgeable, and is happy to share what he knows about your teeth, and your health, and how to make the best of your situation. I've never had a better dentist.
J
8 months ago
The dentist you’ve been looking for.
Dr Jessen has the skills and desire to make sure you have teeth that look and feel great! From the basics to beautiful restorations, he can do it all. It’s always a friendly, welcoming environment. He has done root canals, crowns, replacement of old fillings, new fillings, and built a tooth for me to replace one that I flossed out😁 He and his staff are dedicated to excellence in their work, and I always know I’m getting the best care available. I found him after trying a few others, and he has taken care of my many issues for the last 20 or so years, with a quality of care I had never experienced previously.