John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Been with Dr. Jessen for for probably 30 years and probably will be for many more. Besides being a great dentist, he's a great artist that does the little things to make sure your smile is the best that it can be. He even came in on a Saturday when I needed some repair work done!! If you're in need of a dentist or not 100% satisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Jessen.
J
3 months ago
You won't find a better dentist.
Over the last 30 years Dr Jessen has been my dentist. Did things to repair my teeth that other dentists could not, and would instead have required a crown. Great staff!!
K
3 months ago
Great Group of People!
I don't mind going to their office because they always make me feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Consistently great service
I have been visiting Dr. Jessen's office for many years. He has seen me through fillings, crowns and recovery from poor dentistry elsewhere. I trust him completely. He truly enjoys his work and is more an artist than an average dentist. His office staff are all very professional, friendly and fun. Carlyn is a great office manager. Eileen is an excellent hygienist with years of experience and knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Jessen's dental care.
T
4 months ago
Excellent care.
I look forward to my dentist appts!!! Hygenist is gentle, very thorough and efficient. Questions are always welcome by staff...always very helpful and friendly.
L
4 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Jessen is the BEST. He really cares about his clients and the work her performs on us. All his staff are top notch and give excellent service as well. I recommend him all the time.
S
4 months ago
what a great team
Always the best!!!
Z
5 months ago
front Desk On top of everything, friendly, efficient and personable, as well as up to date on technology.
The hygienist is great and knows her business and then some... a lot more. The Doctor is a perfectionist who does amazing work.
D
5 months ago
Highly skilled, innovative and caring!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Jessen since our 3 year old son (now 26 years old) made his first dental visit. Dr. Jessen and his staff have gone above and beyond over the years, whether dealing with a lacrosse ball to the mouth injury in the after hours, a child with dental anxiety or a spouse with a broken tooth. The office has a sincere caring atmosphere. In addition, Dr. Jessen is an amazing innovator in the field of dentistry.
D
5 months ago
Highly skilled, innovative and caring!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Jessen since our 3 year old son (now 26 years old) made his first dental visit. Dr. Jessen and his staff have gone above and beyond over the years, whether dealing with a lacrosse ball to the mouth injury in the after hours, a child with dental anxiety or a spouse with a broken tooth. The office has a sincere caring atmosphere. In addition, Dr. Jessen is an amazing innovator in the field of dentistry.