John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Superb from start to finish. Highest quality work and followthrough~!
S
4 weeks ago
high quality friendly staff excellent dentist.
Everyone takes great pride in their work and Dr Jessen does nothing but the best work in all the many years I have been his patient! Karlyn his receptionist has been there since my first visit! His work is the best!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Jessen loves dentistry and it shows in his work everytime!!
T
2 months ago
Fastidious, gentle, specific, extraordinary care...from making appts to cleanings to fillings to billing.
Top ranking dental care. I find dental care one of the more difficult services to shop for. I've travelled 1.5 hrs to see Dr. Jessen for the past decade. I'm always glad I made the trip!
V
3 months ago
Thoughtfull, Dedicated Professional with Attentive, and Efficient Staff
I've been going to Dr. Jessen for more than two decades. Always a pleasure (if you can say that about a trip to the dentist). He is incredibly knowledgeable, and is happy to share what he knows about your teeth, and your health, and how to make the best of your situation. I've never had a better dentist.
J
3 months ago
The dentist you’ve been looking for.
Dr Jessen has the skills and desire to make sure you have teeth that look and feel great! From the basics to beautiful restorations, he can do it all. It’s always a friendly, welcoming environment. He has done root canals, crowns, replacement of old fillings, new fillings, and built a tooth for me to replace one that I flossed out😁 He and his staff are dedicated to excellence in their work, and I always know I’m getting the best care available. I found him after trying a few others, and he has taken care of my many issues for the last 20 or so years, with a quality of care I had never experienced previously.
K
4 months ago
It is always pleasant walking in. Personal greetings are so reassuring that they are happy to see you. I know my needs come first
A
4 months ago
Dental Artistry
My family have been patients of Dr. J and his staff for over 20 years. The staff is friendly, caring, and gentle. I even brought my mom to Dr J. when I noticed that she wasn't smiling any longer. Her front teeth were discolored and she was very self-conscious about it. Her dentist in another state said he couldn't fix the problem. I knew that Dr J could work his magic on her. After one visit, she was grinning from ear to ear again. It was so great to see her lovely smile again. Great family dentistry, they can handle young children to older adults.
W
4 months ago
John really is the best For over 30 years
J
7 months ago
Exceptional Care
Been with Dr. Jessen for for probably 30 years and probably will be for many more. Besides being a great dentist, he's a great artist that does the little things to make sure your smile is the best that it can be. He even came in on a Saturday when I needed some repair work done!! If you're in need of a dentist or not 100% satisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Jessen.