John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Art
We can’t all be pieces of art But we can all have pieces of Dr Johns art in our mouths I have a few over 25 years old
K
1 week ago
I have going to Dr John Jessen for 30 years. My previous dentists were not as professional or detailed with the quality of their work. I have referred many people to his office and always have great reports If you need a top dentist I recommend his services. His staff is very helpful also.
S
2 months ago
Dread dentists
Great dread going to a dentist, but his tenderness and compassion always reassures me. After I leave, I always ask myself, so why was I scared to come in. Now I dread the day he retires.
J
2 months ago
Careful,, frieindly work was done Regards also to Kim"s expertise.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr John has taken great care of my teeth for over 20 years, would not go anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
Intelligent and careful dentist
When I moved to Seattle 18 years ago, Dr. Jessen was recommended to me by another professional. Since that time, he has done very fine dental work on my teeth. I haven’t had many serious problems and I owe that to Dr. Jessen , who has anticipated and solved my dental problems before they became serious.
D
5 months ago
A true artistisian at his best
Been going for over 25 years even the grandchildren love him The staff is just as wonderful.
T
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr Jessen and his staff are wonderful. I am not a typical once a year patient as I have medical conditions which have not helped my dental health. Dr Jessen continues to work various 'miracles' with my teeth to ensure my functionality. If you have Dr Jessen (and his staff) as your dental providers, you should count yourself fortunate!
R
7 months ago
:)
I'm a long-time happy customer. I keep coming back for a reason.
L
7 months ago
Very good service
He is an excellent dentist highly recommend him