John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
An artist with dental tools instead of brushes
We've worked together for decades and I won't go anywhere else because I trust Dr. Jessen's skill and judgement.
D
1 month ago
A second cleaning
I’m new to this office last year from a recommendation. The staff are thoughtful, caring and professional. I just had my second cleaning and am so impressed. If you’re looking for modern, with all the bells and whistles, this office your will not suit you. If you’re looking for good customer service, you’ve found your new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great service!
My 4 month cleaning was professionally done with a check up with Dr. Jessen. My family has been going to Dr. Jessen for over 30 years. We have been very pleased with the courtesy, professionalism, and warm atmosphere at his office. My husband has had tricky dental work done here but knows Dr. Jessen is an artist and very exacting in the quality of his work.
J
7 months ago
Attentive staff
Very pleased with everyone in the office. They go the extra mile with information, thoughtful care, and warmth. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
The Artist and the Perfectionist
John (Dr. Jessen) is truly that, he is an artist. "Okay" is not good enough. He truly loves what he does and is a perfectionist, meaning that the quality of his care is nothing less than exceptional. While you may be able to find someone as good as him (although doubtful), the 37 5-star reviews plus mine should give you confidence that you'd find no on better.
G
8 months ago
A true craftsman at work
Dr. Jessen has polished his skills as a top tier family dentist over many years. I drive an hour each way to get to his office, passing numerous other dentists on the way.
B
8 months ago
Art
We can’t all be pieces of art But we can all have pieces of Dr Johns art in our mouths I have a few over 25 years old
K
8 months ago
I have going to Dr John Jessen for 30 years. My previous dentists were not as professional or detailed with the quality of their work. I have referred many people to his office and always have great reports If you need a top dentist I recommend his services. His staff is very helpful also.
S
9 months ago
Dread dentists
Great dread going to a dentist, but his tenderness and compassion always reassures me. After I leave, I always ask myself, so why was I scared to come in. Now I dread the day he retires.
J
10 months ago
Careful,, frieindly work was done Regards also to Kim"s expertise.