John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr John has taken great care of my teeth for over 20 years, would not go anywhere else!
M
12 months ago
Intelligent and careful dentist
When I moved to Seattle 18 years ago, Dr. Jessen was recommended to me by another professional. Since that time, he has done very fine dental work on my teeth. I haven’t had many serious problems and I owe that to Dr. Jessen , who has anticipated and solved my dental problems before they became serious.
D
1 year ago
A true artistisian at his best
Been going for over 25 years even the grandchildren love him The staff is just as wonderful.
T
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr Jessen and his staff are wonderful. I am not a typical once a year patient as I have medical conditions which have not helped my dental health. Dr Jessen continues to work various 'miracles' with my teeth to ensure my functionality. If you have Dr Jessen (and his staff) as your dental providers, you should count yourself fortunate!
R
1 year ago
:)
I'm a long-time happy customer. I keep coming back for a reason.
L
1 year ago
Very good service
He is an excellent dentist highly recommend him
J
1 year ago
Superb from start to finish. Highest quality work and followthrough~!
S
1 year ago
high quality friendly staff excellent dentist.
Everyone takes great pride in their work and Dr Jessen does nothing but the best work in all the many years I have been his patient! Karlyn his receptionist has been there since my first visit! His work is the best!
J
2 years ago
The Best!
Dr Jessen loves dentistry and it shows in his work everytime!!
T
2 years ago
Fastidious, gentle, specific, extraordinary care...from making appts to cleanings to fillings to billing.
Top ranking dental care. I find dental care one of the more difficult services to shop for. I've travelled 1.5 hrs to see Dr. Jessen for the past decade. I'm always glad I made the trip!