John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Thoughtfull, Dedicated Professional with Attentive, and Efficient Staff
I've been going to Dr. Jessen for more than two decades. Always a pleasure (if you can say that about a trip to the dentist). He is incredibly knowledgeable, and is happy to share what he knows about your teeth, and your health, and how to make the best of your situation. I've never had a better dentist.
J
2 years ago
The dentist you’ve been looking for.
Dr Jessen has the skills and desire to make sure you have teeth that look and feel great! From the basics to beautiful restorations, he can do it all. It’s always a friendly, welcoming environment. He has done root canals, crowns, replacement of old fillings, new fillings, and built a tooth for me to replace one that I flossed out😁 He and his staff are dedicated to excellence in their work, and I always know I’m getting the best care available. I found him after trying a few others, and he has taken care of my many issues for the last 20 or so years, with a quality of care I had never experienced previously.
K
2 years ago
It is always pleasant walking in. Personal greetings are so reassuring that they are happy to see you. I know my needs come first
A
2 years ago
Dental Artistry
My family have been patients of Dr. J and his staff for over 20 years. The staff is friendly, caring, and gentle. I even brought my mom to Dr J. when I noticed that she wasn't smiling any longer. Her front teeth were discolored and she was very self-conscious about it. Her dentist in another state said he couldn't fix the problem. I knew that Dr J could work his magic on her. After one visit, she was grinning from ear to ear again. It was so great to see her lovely smile again. Great family dentistry, they can handle young children to older adults.
W
2 years ago
John really is the best For over 30 years
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Care
Been with Dr. Jessen for for probably 30 years and probably will be for many more. Besides being a great dentist, he's a great artist that does the little things to make sure your smile is the best that it can be. He even came in on a Saturday when I needed some repair work done!! If you're in need of a dentist or not 100% satisfied with your current one, do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Jessen.
J
2 years ago
You won't find a better dentist.
Over the last 30 years Dr Jessen has been my dentist. Did things to repair my teeth that other dentists could not, and would instead have required a crown. Great staff!!
K
2 years ago
Great Group of People!
I don't mind going to their office because they always make me feel comfortable.
R
2 years ago
Consistently great service
I have been visiting Dr. Jessen's office for many years. He has seen me through fillings, crowns and recovery from poor dentistry elsewhere. I trust him completely. He truly enjoys his work and is more an artist than an average dentist. His office staff are all very professional, friendly and fun. Carlyn is a great office manager. Eileen is an excellent hygienist with years of experience and knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Jessen's dental care.
T
2 years ago
Excellent care.
I look forward to my dentist appts!!! Hygenist is gentle, very thorough and efficient. Questions are always welcome by staff...always very helpful and friendly.