John W. Jessen, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
High Quality service
Dr. Jessen is the BEST. He really cares about his clients and the work her performs on us. All his staff are top notch and give excellent service as well. I recommend him all the time.
S
2 years ago
what a great team
Always the best!!!
Z
2 years ago
front Desk On top of everything, friendly, efficient and personable, as well as up to date on technology.
The hygienist is great and knows her business and then some... a lot more. The Doctor is a perfectionist who does amazing work.
D
2 years ago
Highly skilled, innovative and caring!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Jessen since our 3 year old son (now 26 years old) made his first dental visit. Dr. Jessen and his staff have gone above and beyond over the years, whether dealing with a lacrosse ball to the mouth injury in the after hours, a child with dental anxiety or a spouse with a broken tooth. The office has a sincere caring atmosphere. In addition, Dr. Jessen is an amazing innovator in the field of dentistry.
D
2 years ago
Highly skilled, innovative and caring!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Jessen since our 3 year old son (now 26 years old) made his first dental visit. Dr. Jessen and his staff have gone above and beyond over the years, whether dealing with a lacrosse ball to the mouth injury in the after hours, a child with dental anxiety or a spouse with a broken tooth. The office has a sincere caring atmosphere. In addition, Dr. Jessen is an amazing innovator in the field of dentistry.
B
2 years ago
Amazing- absolutely recommend!
V
2 years ago
Caring Professionals, Exceptional Skill
When I first saw Dr. Jessen it was after a decade without insurance and with an abscessed tooth that required a root canal. Followed by another abscess/root canal a while later. And not once did Dr. Jessen, Kim (his dental assistant), or Rada (my hygienist) shame me for the state of my teeth - unlike other dental offices I had been to in the past. I've been a patient for 10 years now - how did that happen - and I can say I sincerely look forward to my twice-a-year visits! Karlyn at the front keeps me organized and on time - as well as is always making me smile. Rada has a gentle touch and a caring heart as she cleans my teeth - a spa day for my mouth. And Dr. Jessen's dedication, skill, and sharp wit keep my teeth healthy and my mind engaged. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Jessen and the entire team - I would recommend them to anyone. I take both my children here - so that should tell you everything - I don't trust them to people lightly.
B
2 years ago
The entire staff is professional and provides high quality dental service which I appreciate! Dr.Jessen is very precise and takes great pride in his work--nothing less than perfection is ok with him! Eileen also provides great hygienist work.
A
2 years ago
Patient craftsman for my difficult teeth
I have been seeing Dr. Jessen for 17 years. I have a bad crossbite, sensitivity, grind my teeth, grew up with non-fluoridated well water, all resulting in a specific difficulties. Because of my crossbite, my molars bite down and grind down. I started seeing Dr. Jessen at age 40; my teeth had seen alot of life and much damage was done. He has restored and rebuilt my teeth, prioritizing and replacing the substantial body of work done by many previous dental practitioners. He takes the holistic approach, making sure things aren't just fixed but that the whole system works together. I am so happy I found Dr. Jessen, he has worked magic.
T
2 years ago
Excellence in dentistry
Dr. Jessen and his entire staff are top notch. My family and I have been patients with his office for many years. I am what many might call a 'challenging patient' because of ongoing health issues that have impacted my dental health. Dr. Jessen has preserved a lot of my mouth through creative and artful dentistry. I am quite sure that there are not five dentists in the City of Seattle that would have accomplished what he has for me. I simply hope that when he writes his book on creative dental procedures he gives me a thumbs up. I simply cannot say enough about his gentleness, professionalism, and care. Thanks Dr. Jessen and Staff.