John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Quick friendly service
I sent an email requesting an appointment and was called back with in 24 hrs. Very friendly and professional service. The hygienist was friendly and did a great job!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much! We are glad to be caring for your family's dental needs. We can't wait to meet the rest of your family!
B
2 weeks ago
Thanks I always receive the most perfessional help and friendly staff. Barbara K. Johnson
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Barbara! Your kind words mean so much to us!
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Paula! We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit with us!
B
2 weeks ago
My husband and I always receive friendly, professional service when we visit Dr. Lamons’ office. Short wait times and friendly staff make the appointments pleasant. It is almost fun to go to the dentist.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Barbara! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us. We love when you come and spend time with us!
D
4 months ago
Efficient, professional staff.
Not only is the recently re-decorated office very nice, but the friendly atmosphere makes me feel at ease. The staff go the extra mile to see a happy patient.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Debbie! We always want to make sure everyone is happy when they leave! We are so grateful that your family chose us!
C
5 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Lamons and his team are all I know! I’ve never been anywhere else. I was actually there before they were! There has never been any reason to make a change as the treatment and quality feedback have always been thorough. Stacy and Allison are so efficient and friendly throughout my appointments. I truly believe they LIKE their patients and are happy to see them return. Thanks also to your sweet front desk💚
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Cindy! We love when you come to visit us!
S
6 months ago
Dental Experience
My most recent experience at Smile Solutions was very pleasant and enjoyable. Very pleased and blessed to be a patient of Dr. Lamons in Greeneville,Tn. Great staff, great people, great dentist. Thanks Shawn S.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Shawn! We appreciate you choosing us for your family's dental care!
C
7 months ago
You all are the best very friendly, polite, and professional. No one really likes to go to the dentist, but I'm very glad you guys are there to go to. I recommend them highly.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Craig! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your dental needs.
V
8 months ago
Best Dentist and Associates in Greenevill in my opion
When my husband and I was first married I worked at a bank Dr. Lamons Office and everyday we would have a person to come in from there I thought they much be really popular and good ...never could find a trustworthy dentist so I tried my husband s he tried to rip me off saying all my filling needed to be refill NOT Happy .then we went to another one they asked my husband why he switched he replied my wife an I wanted to go to the same one he replied that not a good reason so when we had our daughter at the age of 1.5 I wanted to set her up with a qualified dentist so I took her to a baby dentist they just looked at her took a metal instrument started poking and prodding in her lil mouth said she had seven cavities she did needed even have that many teeth they also wanted money upfront they also said I could not be with her during the procedure which really made me mad so I asked my mother which is now retired Photographer she suggested Dr.Lamons so I made an appointment My daughter sat on my lap they asked her to open her mouth politely and just looked at her teeth with out touching her to me she had two tiny cavities ...At that point I new I was home my husband started teaching the CPR my whole family loves Smiles Solutions
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Vanessa! We love having your entire family as part of ours.
J
10 months ago
Great Recommendation by An Old Friend
When I moved home after fifty-years away, I asked an long-time friend who himself was an orthodontist, "I know you won't give an out-right recommendation of another Dentist I could see, but if you were moving home, to whom would you go?" He answered,"John Lamons. But if you tell I will deny it. But I knew the Dentists in his family. They were the best and so is he." My friend was right. I feel no pain--not even in my mouth--when I see Lamons and his staff of friendly, knowledgeable people.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, James! We are so glad you chose us!