John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional as always
Nothing but good things to say about the staff and doctor Lammons.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Charley! We are so happy that you and your family chose us to care for your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Lamons, Ms. Shipley , Amber and all did a very professional job and were extremely kind and welcoming..I will be back for regular checkups and in between if I need a better smile. Jim Mays
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you for your kind words, James! We love to keep your smile beautiful!
D
1 month ago
Top notch staff!
I had my regular cleaning today and I can't say enough about Mary!! She did an amazing job! She took her time, was thorough, and very sweet! Dr. Lamons came in and did my exam. He is always so professional and gentle. It's always a great experience at Smile Solutions!!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thanks, Debby! We completely agree! Mary and Dr. Lamons are amazing at what they do. We have some wonderful people here at Smile Solutions!
D
1 month ago
very plesant and friendly
wonderful and giving
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Doyle! We love to serve wonderful patients like you who help brighten our day!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality Care
I've been going to Smile Solutions for several years now. Service has always been professional, courteous, friendly and effective. Dr.John Lamons, Hygienist Mary Bailey and the entire staff are very personable and awesome at their jobs! Thank you, all.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Brian, thank you very much for your thoughtfulness! We appreciate you for trusting us with your dental needs over the years! We love seeing our patients smile, especially year after year. :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care, excellent service - wonderful folks
I am one of the "dentist phobic" people and everyone at the office from the receptionist to hygenist and Dr. Lamons have always been considerate and caring.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Margaret, we thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make all patients feel comfortable and welcome. :) So glad we were able to help you and look forward to helping in the future!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Dr. Lamons and his staff are always wonderful. They do a great job!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Mandy! Patients like you make our job easy and fun! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 months ago
Great place to go for all your dental needs.
Dr. Lamons and staff have always been the first choice for my family.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, David! Trusting us with your family's dental care means so much! We appreciate you!
E
3 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr Lamons and staff are always very friendly.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Elijah, thank you! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
J
3 months ago
Going to the Dentist is always the best when the Doctor and Staff are welcoming, caring, efficient and skilled. This is what you get with Dr. Lamons and Company. The coffee is always ready and the snacks are good.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
We love our coffee and snacks. Most of all, though, we love our patients! Thank you for the kind words, James. We are happy to help in any way!