John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thorough and Personable
From the time I arrive to the time I leave. I am in great and capable hands. Staci is patient and friendly. She and Dr. Lamons make connections with families and make me feel at home. Thanks💚
D
3 months ago
Our Family Loves Smile Solutions!
When my husband and I first moved here we started going to Dr. Lamons and have taken our girls there too. They are wonderful with adults and children...and now teens! They have a friendly atmosphere and seem to really enjoy each other, their work and their patients. I recommend them all the time.
J
3 months ago
You want the best ? Then get the best !!! John W. Lamons & associates
The whole entire staff are so nice and respectful and I sincerely trust the doctors. Dr. John W Lamons is one of the best.
J
4 months ago
Highly professional and competent
Excellent cleaning of teeth and seeing the problems and necessary repairs. Very friendly. Almost worth a toothache for a reason to go see the Doctor!
C
5 months ago
Staff had taken care of my dental needs for years, they always keep evolving.
B
5 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Excellent
Dr. Lamons and his office have been serving my dental needs for years. They are consistently courteous and professional, providing outstanding care.
J
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Lamons has been my dentist since the late 80's. I will never go anywhere else. Period.
P
5 months ago
Professional atmosphere
I appreciated the time and effort that Stacy took to ensure I was comfortable and felt welcomed. This was the general atmosphere experienced thru out the office.
R
6 months ago
Great additions running the front. Very personable and customer-centric. Pleasant and a smile contributes to Smiles Solutions.
A
6 months ago
Surpassed Expectations
My experience surpassed my expectations. I feel very at ease after my first visit and am not feeling as overwhelmed for my future visits.