John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Care, excellent service - wonderful folks
I am one of the "dentist phobic" people and everyone at the office from the receptionist to hygenist and Dr. Lamons have always been considerate and caring.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Margaret, we thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make all patients feel comfortable and welcome. :) So glad we were able to help you and look forward to helping in the future!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Dr. Lamons and his staff are always wonderful. They do a great job!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Mandy! Patients like you make our job easy and fun! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Great place to go for all your dental needs.
Dr. Lamons and staff have always been the first choice for my family.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, David! Trusting us with your family's dental care means so much! We appreciate you!
E
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr Lamons and staff are always very friendly.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Elijah, thank you! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
J
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is always the best when the Doctor and Staff are welcoming, caring, efficient and skilled. This is what you get with Dr. Lamons and Company. The coffee is always ready and the snacks are good.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
We love our coffee and snacks. Most of all, though, we love our patients! Thank you for the kind words, James. We are happy to help in any way!
D
2 months ago
very friendly service great staff
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much for coming yesterday, Doyle, and trusting us with your dental care! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
2 months ago
High quality, professional dental care
Dr. Lamon and his entire staff are excellent. They are professional and courteous and very communicative. They do wonderful work, would recommend them to anyone.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Eric! We truly appreciate you and your family trusting us with your dental needs. We are happy to help!
T
2 months ago
Quick friendly service
I sent an email requesting an appointment and was called back with in 24 hrs. Very friendly and professional service. The hygienist was friendly and did a great job!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much! We are glad to be caring for your family's dental needs. We can't wait to meet the rest of your family!
B
2 months ago
Thanks I always receive the most perfessional help and friendly staff. Barbara K. Johnson
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Barbara! Your kind words mean so much to us!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Paula! We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit with us!