John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today By Appointment

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dental Experience
My most recent experience at Smile Solutions was very pleasant and enjoyable. Very pleased and blessed to be a patient of Dr. Lamons in Greeneville,Tn. Great staff, great people, great dentist. Thanks Shawn S.
C
1 month ago
You all are the best very friendly, polite, and professional. No one really likes to go to the dentist, but I'm very glad you guys are there to go to. I recommend them highly.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Craig! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your dental needs.
V
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Associates in Greenevill in my opion
When my husband and I was first married I worked at a bank Dr. Lamons Office and everyday we would have a person to come in from there I thought they much be really popular and good ...never could find a trustworthy dentist so I tried my husband s he tried to rip me off saying all my filling needed to be refill NOT Happy .then we went to another one they asked my husband why he switched he replied my wife an I wanted to go to the same one he replied that not a good reason so when we had our daughter at the age of 1.5 I wanted to set her up with a qualified dentist so I took her to a baby dentist they just looked at her took a metal instrument started poking and prodding in her lil mouth said she had seven cavities she did needed even have that many teeth they also wanted money upfront they also said I could not be with her during the procedure which really made me mad so I asked my mother which is now retired Photographer she suggested Dr.Lamons so I made an appointment My daughter sat on my lap they asked her to open her mouth politely and just looked at her teeth with out touching her to me she had two tiny cavities ...At that point I new I was home my husband started teaching the CPR my whole family loves Smiles Solutions
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Vanessa! We love having your entire family as part of ours.
J
4 months ago
Great Recommendation by An Old Friend
When I moved home after fifty-years away, I asked an long-time friend who himself was an orthodontist, "I know you won't give an out-right recommendation of another Dentist I could see, but if you were moving home, to whom would you go?" He answered,"John Lamons. But if you tell I will deny it. But I knew the Dentists in his family. They were the best and so is he." My friend was right. I feel no pain--not even in my mouth--when I see Lamons and his staff of friendly, knowledgeable people.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, James! We are so glad you chose us!
S
4 months ago
You Can Smile At Smile Solutions
I have been going to Dr. Lamons & Associates office for many, many years. They always have a friendly staff along with their leader Dr. Lamons. I always ask for Mary when I get my 6 monthly cleaning check-up. She is awesome. You couldn't ask for a better staff at Smile Solutions. Thank you for your friendly and kind atmosphere.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shirley! We love Mary too!
B
4 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone of the staff are great at their jobs. I don’t know what I would do without the help of the front desk girls. They are so kind and helpful. They have helped me so much the last few weeks juggling my mother’s appointments with all the health issues she has going on. Mary is a jewel listening to all my personal problems while doing such a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lamons and the whole staff make me feel like I’m right at home when I’m there no matter what condition my teeth are in at this time. Brenda Roberts
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Brenda! We love when you and your mom come to see us!
P
5 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere This office is definitely a good one for those who might be hesitant about going to the dentist. Not only are all the personnel friendly and courteous but very concerned that you receive services that are comfortable. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door, and services rendered are very professional.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Peggy! We are so glad that you joined us!
C
8 months ago
Thorough and Personable
From the time I arrive to the time I leave. I am in great and capable hands. Staci is patient and friendly. She and Dr. Lamons make connections with families and make me feel at home. Thanks💚
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Cindy! We agree! We love Staci and Dr. Lamons too!
D
8 months ago
Our Family Loves Smile Solutions!
When my husband and I first moved here we started going to Dr. Lamons and have taken our girls there too. They are wonderful with adults and children...and now teens! They have a friendly atmosphere and seem to really enjoy each other, their work and their patients. I recommend them all the time.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Dawn! We truly appreciate you trusting us to care for your family. That means so much to us!
J
9 months ago
You want the best ? Then get the best !!! John W. Lamons & associates
The whole entire staff are so nice and respectful and I sincerely trust the doctors. Dr. John W Lamons is one of the best.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Jonathan!