John W. Lamons & Associates

Dentist

440 Asheville Hwy.

Greeneville, TN 37743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesolutionstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly!
Top notch service. Have entrusted my family's dental care for well over 40 years. Highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned
They always listen to my needs and are great working with me. I recomend Dr. Lamons all the time!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional Office
Dr. Lamons and his staff are wonderful with my boys! They are all her patient and understanding. Everything about our experience was wonderful!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you for entrusting your family's dental care to us! We are glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We look forward to your next visit with us.
M
2 months ago
Consistently Good
I have been a patient of Dr. Lamons for many years and he is extremely thorough and does it right the first time. I don’t enjoy having dental work but his calm manner has made it a lot better.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Mark! We agree with you about Dr. Lamons. He is very thorough and likes to do things the right way. We are happy to provide your dental care and glad that we can do so in an inviting manner.
C
4 months ago
Professional as always
Nothing but good things to say about the staff and doctor Lammons.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you so much, Charley! We are so happy that you and your family chose us to care for your dental needs!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Lamons, Ms. Shipley , Amber and all did a very professional job and were extremely kind and welcoming..I will be back for regular checkups and in between if I need a better smile. Jim Mays
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you for your kind words, James! We love to keep your smile beautiful!
D
4 months ago
Top notch staff!
I had my regular cleaning today and I can't say enough about Mary!! She did an amazing job! She took her time, was thorough, and very sweet! Dr. Lamons came in and did my exam. He is always so professional and gentle. It's always a great experience at Smile Solutions!!
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thanks, Debby! We completely agree! Mary and Dr. Lamons are amazing at what they do. We have some wonderful people here at Smile Solutions!
D
5 months ago
very plesant and friendly
wonderful and giving
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Thank you, Doyle! We love to serve wonderful patients like you who help brighten our day!
B
5 months ago
Friendly, Quality Care
I've been going to Smile Solutions for several years now. Service has always been professional, courteous, friendly and effective. Dr.John Lamons, Hygienist Mary Bailey and the entire staff are very personable and awesome at their jobs! Thank you, all.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Brian, thank you very much for your thoughtfulness! We appreciate you for trusting us with your dental needs over the years! We love seeing our patients smile, especially year after year. :)
M
5 months ago
Excellent Care, excellent service - wonderful folks
I am one of the "dentist phobic" people and everyone at the office from the receptionist to hygenist and Dr. Lamons have always been considerate and caring.
Response from John W. Lamons & Associates
Margaret, we thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make all patients feel comfortable and welcome. :) So glad we were able to help you and look forward to helping in the future!