John W. Robinson III, DMD

Dentist

4 Medical Park Dr.

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinsonoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Removal of lower molars and bridge work due to radiation treatments
Dr. Robinson and my radiation oncologist recommended this procedure before my treatments. They explained it thoroughly but I still needed more convincing. After further consultation I decided to have the teeth removed and get those complications behind me. Timing was essential and Dr. Robinson accommodated me by having the surgery within 3 days. The extractions were successful and all is now almost completely healed.
A
4 weeks ago
I had lost many of my maulers through the years after being bitten by a dog in the face. After shopping all around the mountains for the right dentist and surgeon, I finally met Dr. John Robinson. I was impressed with the initial office visit and his expert recommendation for my treatment. No matter how much you prepare for any surgery, it's nerve wrecking but his staff made me feel safe and confident that I was in good hands. I felt nothing during surgery and after all the numbing went away I only experience a mild discomfort which was relieved with simple ibuprofen. Granted that may not be everyone's experience but after having three implants and hardly no swelling or pain, I happy to say I would have this procedure done again and again. Thank you Dr. John Robinson and staff for caring so much.
P
1 month ago
Professional Service
The entire staff made me feel like I was the center of their attention. Very professional, very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Thouroughly professional, highly competent and just a darn dandy dental practice
My dental procedure has been extensive and highly specialized. Dr. Robinson is at the top of his field, second to none. I had my surgery 1 + ago. Just recently I needed to return for a potential problem. My concerns were taken seriously and I was quickly scheduled for an appointment. Dr. Robinson and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
This is our second experience with Dr. Robinson and his staff. Our oldest daughter had wisdom teeth removed 2 years ago and youngest daughter today. We chose him even though he is now out of network with our insurance. We did that because he is great with teenagers, all his staff are very caring and attentive, the surgery was quick and the follow up care was excellent. Very supportive. Definitely best place for oral surgery.
S
1 month ago
Very nice and comfortable atmosphere.
The office personnel are friendly, as well as the doctor. They talked with my thirteen yr old daughter directly. They helped her feel more comfortable about the procedure.
G
2 months ago
Simple, friendly, and seamless.
Amazing and smooth. So grateful for such a seamless experience. Dr. Robinson and his team were straight forward, very helpful and gave excellent service. My family and I were in and out in record time! So thankful and I feel much better now! Thanks again Dr. Robinson
J
2 months ago
Oral Surgery at its finest.
Recommended by a mutual friend, we met Dr. John Robinson and his team for an urgent oral surgical consultation. As a courtesy and in consideration of our urgent need, Dr. Robinson graciously worked us in to an already full schedule to perform a complex extraction of a painful broken tooth attached to a crown. During the initial consultation, staff member Jamie was very informative, providing complete and thorough information as well as printed material for our review. We felt well taken care of, with all our needs and concerns satisfied by Dr. John Robinson and his expert team of professionals. We felt fully informed at each step of the process from the original consultation interview to the post op care and instructions. Dr. John Robinson and his team are a class act. We would (and will) recommend him to anyone in need of the services of a top notch Oral Surgeon.
G
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Explained the procedure and recovery time, any possible future circumstances in a very easy to understand way. Completely professional and thorough.
D
3 months ago
Implant
Gentle, expeditious implant surgery this morning. Personable and kind Doctor and staff. Came home, crabbed a nap, woke to no pain or discomfort! Thank you Dr. Robinson and staff.