John W. Robinson III, DMD

Dentist

4 Medical Park Dr.

Asheville, NC 28803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Changed My Life!
Dr. Robinson and staff were awesome. I needed bone grafting and implants, very in depth and complicated, and I choose the right team for sure! The process is almost over, a very long journey but near the end. At this point in time I could not be happier and feel it will all be worth it. Thank you doesn't seem like enough, but thank you for changing my life forever, and also I would like to say that I have never seen such thoroughness and thought go into such an operation which I am very impressed with!
T
3 months ago
Very good about making sure all questions are answered. The staff worked thru a snaffu with medications.
The consultation and prior to surgery meetings were informative for the patient and for responsible driver.
H
4 months ago
teenage daughter- I trust them with my child
My daughter had a great experience with all the staff and Dr. Robinson. She had her wisdom teeth removed. They were not only professional and courteous but sweet and truly caring to my child. I totally trust them with my children. I will be bringing the siblings as they grow and need work. I don't trust just anyone with my kids but Dr. Robinson is fantastic. 10 out of 5.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful care
I truly have had such a caring, present experience at Dr. Robinson's office. Top notch equipment and process. Thank goodness for wonderful professionals like he and his staff.
L
4 months ago
Put simply, the best period!
Dr. Robinson and staff were all very professional, welcoming, and friendly. There was ample time allowed for pre and post op questions, and we never felt rushed. You see genuine care and concern for the patient, starting with Dr. Robinson and continuing with all of the staff and care team. I would rate higher than a 5 if available. Our clinical experience from check in through discharge exceeded expectations. Our soon to be 32 year old son was a patient of Dr. Robinson's in the early 2000's and he received great care then as well.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Robinson and his staff welcomed me and other patients that day with a smile, confidence and respect. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the procedure I was considering. They addressed my needs and concerns and gave me information in order to make a decision that worked best for me. Their care for me was a team effort they all seemed to work well together. Dr. Robinson was pleasant and committed to bring back a quality of life that is very important to me, my smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his staff.
W
5 months ago
Consultation of wisdom teeth removal
When I first stepped into the building I was received warmly. I was asked for my name and upon entering it, the receptionist noticed I was not on the schedule to be seen. She asked me if I had my paperwork, I told her I did it online. I was very nervous when I got there and now being told (after waiting 6wks) that I wasn't on the schedule I was highly disappointed. I'm guessing she knew what I was feeling so she immediately reassured me that I would be seen and she put my name into the system. What a relief! My wait time was only about 15mins, and the staff member that took me back seemed extremely nice. She was very informative on what different procedures I could use and then she went to find the Dr. Dr. Robinson was very polite and (knowing I was nervous) took the extra time needed to make me feel comfortable and welcome. I am looking forward to setting up my actual treatment. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing dental work.
P
6 months ago
Broken molar extraction and implant
After many years and several repair procedures to a large molar, it was time to replace the tooth. I was dreading the procedure but looking forward to getting an implant for a more long-term solution. It is day 1 since the procedure and I am feeling much better than expected. The surgery experience was easier than I imagined only because of the wonderful staff assisting and Dr. Robinson's care and expertise. So very grateful for his knowledge and skills. Absolutely recommend this very fine surgeon. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Everyone was professional and very nice. I recommend to everyone.
C
7 months ago
Removal of lower molars and bridge work due to radiation treatments
Dr. Robinson and my radiation oncologist recommended this procedure before my treatments. They explained it thoroughly but I still needed more convincing. After further consultation I decided to have the teeth removed and get those complications behind me. Timing was essential and Dr. Robinson accommodated me by having the surgery within 3 days. The extractions were successful and all is now almost completely healed.