JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Sasha is the best. My teeth are so clean and she is so gentle. I was never uncomfortable and she is extremely thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Their top at cleaning, and great with their tools!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Schultz is very professional. I would highly recommended him to anyone to see him for their dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. Schulz has a wonderful practice! They went out of their way to make a last minute appointment to help fix my smile. Dr. Schulz is very honest, pleasant and puts his patients ahead of fees. His staff is just as wonderful and helpful. Parking is a breeze. I would highly recommend anyone to see him for their dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going there more than 20 years and Dr. Schultz has always promptly completed any dental works that i have.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Schulz's and team are very accommodating and sensitive to patients' needs and schedules. When I was delayed in traffic, they were able to make it work for me. Service is always professional and friendly, and they have seen me for urgent care when needed. They have also provided good consultation.
E
1 month ago
N/a
Z
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
De Schultz and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
N
1 month ago
I always feel I am in the best hands for the heath if my mouth. I drive from San Ramon and gave for years. Dr. Schulz and his staff are the best
D
1 month ago
Great Job John!