JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to John Schulz, DDS for 30 years now. And, am a dedicated customer. This establishment is the best.
A
5 days ago
Exceptionally good service
The hygienist (May) is a perfectionist. As usual, she did her job thoroughly. The receptionist at the front desk was very polite and efficient. I could not ask for a better service.
E
1 month ago
Thank you!
Dr. SCHULZ is the best
D
1 month ago
Punctual knowledgeable and very nice person
J
1 month ago
Scared of dentists?
I'm 70 years old and I consider myself reasonable tough and not easily frightened. I earn my living traveling around the world to some pretty difficult places giving speeches to thousands of people at a time. I even choose to live in Mexico a good part of the time without fear. But the thought of going to the dentist often turns me into a scared little boy. Even just a teeth cleaning has gotten me into a sweat on occasion. John Schulz has a very calm manor that has always created a very safe environment for me. He is patient and reassuring and I always feel respected, even when I'm feeling (and acting) like a 10 year old. Also, as far as I can tell, John is a very skillful dentist. He never hurts me, and while that may seem like damning with faint praise, John is the only dentist I've ever said that about. The work he has done on my teeth seems to last forever. He also has a great staff as well. So if you are looking for a good dentist as well as a good person I highly recommend John.
J
1 month ago
Very good and professional work
I had very good experience and great work done when I got my teeth cleaned in your office today!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I am relatively new to the office and am so impressed. I trust Dr. Schultz to only do necessary work. He is efficient and highly skilled. The office staff are all wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Schultz.
D
1 month ago
I highly recommend the services of Dr. Schulz and his office.
Dr. Schulz and his entire staff are always fantastic. I have been seeing them for many years and my teeth are healthier and happier than ever. I use to have severely sensitive teeth. I am now pain free and enjoying eating all the foods I love.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Everytime I go, I receive great service.
S
3 months ago
My Review
They were professional and friendly. However, they almost forgot to take x-rays of my teeth.