JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service
Dr Schultz has been our dentist for over 14 years. Excellent work, very understanding about our needs. We love Lynn she’s very professional and caring. Over all great service. I highly recommend Dr a Schultz and his staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service from dentist, receptionist, and cleaning technician. Was not satisfied with my previous dentist, but am entirely satisfied with Dr. Schulz. Five Star in all aspects.
M
2 weeks ago
Really professional team and incredibly knowledgable
As alway, incredible team, great customer service and amazing expertise. If you have to go to the dentist (which you do! ) this is where to go.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and highest quality professionalism
Excellent service and the highest level of professionalism
E
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your surves
A
1 month ago
High quality service
High professional, very confidence with huge experience I trust him 100%
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
You will not be disappointed in the level of care and attention to detail that Dr. Schulz provides his patients. His total staff is very accommodating and make going to the dentist a breeze. I would highly recommend Dr. Schulz as a primary care dentist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
On time and very good work Quality of dentistry Very good I recommend to anyone
S
1 month ago
Top notch service!!!
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Shultz and May the hygienist for over a decade. I enjoy going to the dentist & my teeth look great. Dr. Shultz and his staff are very professional & they genuinely care for their patients. I highly recommend his practice to anyone!
L
1 month ago
I had an appointment with Dr.Schulz on 09/13. He listened to my issue and immediately conducted an examination and determined that my concern was valid and did not need immediate attention . A follow up appointment was made to do minor repair to a tooth. Dr. Schulz and his staff were friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Schulz for more than 35 years and am extremely pleased with the services he has provided to me and my family.