JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
I
5 days ago
Great dental care & service
As always, you are seen right away for your appointment. Professional staff, clean treatment rooms, and Dr. Shultz,DDS is very familiar with his patients!
R
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly greeted, when I entered the office . I was promptly sent into the cleaning room for my exam and cleaning. Yes I would recommend Dr. John Schultz DDS to others. I’m completely satisfied with his professional services. Robert Myers
D
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and friendly
This is my second visit with John W. Schulz. i felt quite comfortable with him and was impressed with his creative thinking re my teeth. He was also very generous with my fee.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Schulz and his staff are excellent professionals. Dr. Shulz is most experienced and capable of doing the best dental work I have ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for filling. I like that Dr Schulz tells you every step of the way what he is doing. Very comforting. Also I like that he doesn't try to get you to do more than you need at the time.
S
3 weeks ago
They were very polite and courteous. They gave me a glass of water when I needed it.
P
3 weeks ago
Smart fellow albeit a little bit grumpy
The dude that worked on me really seemed to know his stuff, but he sure talked a lot, and he had a terrible complexion. I liked that since he wasn’t that tall it was easier for him to look into my mouth without bending over. Also, this office has the coolest decor of any dental office in the universe. Jerry in a place of honor!
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygenist
Best dental cleaning I have ever had. Dr Schulz does great work also been going their for over 30 years!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service by a very competent dentist and staff.