JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Best hygienist
May is the best person to clean your teeth. She takes the time to show you the proper techniques for your teeth to make sure you are covering all areas.
V
1 day ago
Excellent professional office
I have been to a number of dentists in my life and I know how important it is to find a professional you can trust. My family has been going to Dr Schultz for over ten years for cleanings, checkups, dental work, and referrals. It is such a relief to find a practice that is competant and professional as well as friendly! Dr. Scultz’s office is all that and more. I am fully confident that when he says some work is needed, it is truly necessary. Another mark of an exceptional professional office is how long it is able to retain staff. Many people have worked for him for a very long time. One of his receptionists has been there longer than the 10 plus years I have been going there! Only once did I have a dental hygienist who I didn’t really like. I mentioned it at the front desk and a notation was made to avoid scheduling me with that hygienist. That is great personal service!
J
1 week ago
Very professional office
I like that he explains what needs to be done then does it!
H
1 week ago
Excellent Service spanning more than 20 years
John Schulz has been in charge of my dental needs for more than 20 years. Over the years, he and his staff have always extended themselves to address my my problems. I have found Dr. Schultz to be knowledgable, helpful and professional, addressing the problems that I have presented himself with in a professional, expeditious way. He has a friendly disposition, and gets along well with people--whether patients or not. I have always felt that I got my money's worth from him. It's going to be a bad period finding another dentist to replace him. I cannot recommend him more highly.
M
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Convenient parking.
D
1 week ago
As usual they were on time and did the work as fast as possible while being very friendly. You never feel they are trying to find a problem where there is not one. Explain everything so you understand what they are finding and give you ways to avoid problems in the future. After years of questionable dental practices by five guys before I know I am getting the best possible care for my teeth and gums. Daniel Herran
J
1 week ago
Excellent
John Schulz is a terrific dentist, and he and his staff make the whole experience of keeping your mouth healthy about as good as I can imagine it being. I've been coming to his office for many years, and have always had great confidence in Dr. Schulz's work, and I enjoy his high quality, honest, and straight forward approach to medical care. I've seen only the highest professional competence and integrity, and he, Lynn, and other staff couldn't be more pleasant to deal with.
J
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Schulz was excellent. Paperwork handled efficiently. X-rays, exam and cleaning very well done.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I am new to Dr. Shultz but I am VERY glad I made the change to him.
I
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with all the services that Dr. Schultz provides to my whole family!!! The office of Dr. Schulz has always a great, patient friendly environment. He is the best! In addition, I love going to Mae for my teeth cleaning appointment. She is very experienced hygienist and love what she does. I would not wish a better dentist and his stuff for my family and I! - Inessa.