JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality
Dr. Schulz is a very thorough and knowledgeable dentist. He is very straightforward with his professional recommendations about patient care and treatment. His staff are professionals, kind and caring. I highly recommend him.
G
1 month ago
35 years of excellence
For 35 years I have been going to Dr. Schulz, not only he is very friendly and respectful but also very professional in his work. I have never had any bad experiences nor I have had bad work being done. I definitely recommend him for any kind of work.
G
1 month ago
Love Dr Shultz
Great friendly office
J
2 months ago
Top notch in every way.
I have been going to Dr. Scultz for over 35 years followed by my family and all of those friends i have recommended. They combined amazing dental care with yesrs of experience. Dr. Schulz is aways up-to-date and current with all aspects of dentistry. The staff (Lynn, Regina etc...all staff) are not only professional and personal but have worked in the office for years.
R
2 months ago
Professional and personable
As our family dentist for many years, Dr. Schulz has consistently provided us with expert care. He created a bridge for me that not only improved my appearance but has lasted twice as long as its planned obsolescence. He’s that good.
E
2 months ago
Great office!
We love Dr Schulz and his office! Friendly, on time and painless!
J
2 months ago
High quality dental service
My whole family has seen Dr. Schulz for many years. He provides high quality service and is always professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
High quality servics
Competent Congenial Thorough Caring
B
3 months ago
High Quality Care
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Schulz, other than a meet and greet a month or so ago. My experience left me with the belief that he is very efficient, knowledgeable, and gentle. It seemed obvious to me that he really loves his work and cares about his patients. He did only what was necessary, which was to repair a filling, and did not try to "sell me" other services . I really appreciated that. My, as of now, minimal interactions with Lynne, who handles the front office, have been very positive. She definitely knows her "stuff", is very helpful, and has a very cheerful disposition. All in all, my experience today was really positive. Thank you Dr. Schulz and Lynne.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Schultz & team are the best because they care about dental preservation that includes educating patients about lifelong habits to keep your gums & teeth healthy for life. They are also very honest & won’t have you do a procedure just to line their pockets. I’ve been to other dentist who have lied & stated I needed expensive procedures like a crown or root canal. Getting second opinions informed me that wasn’t the case. Since seeing Dr. Schultz my oral hygiene is excellent & I expect to have my teeth my entire life.