JOHN W. SCHULZ DDS

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 331

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

johnschulzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service
Always a great experience at Dr Schultz’s office. The workers are always friendly and the procedures seem easier thanks to their caring nature. Highly recommend this dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office, incredible dentist
Everyone in the office from front desk to dental assistants and dental hygienists are wonderful. I always feel welcomed more like an old friend than a patient. Dr. Schulz is just incredible. He is a master at his craft, I imagine a dentist other dentists would go to, and I couldn't be in better hands. His clinical greatness is matched by his warm, easy to be with personality. I've never felt more comfortable and well cared for.
M
4 weeks ago
We love Dr Shultz . He is the most caring Dentist . He always takes the time to talk with us concerning every dental need . He is both personable and highly professional . I hope he keeps practicing until he is 100 yrs old .
J
1 month ago
I’ve always had the best of service from Dr Schulz and his staff. He’s been my dentist for 30yrs.
J
1 month ago
Great Office
Dr. Schulz is professional and thorough. Does a great job of getting everything done that is needed. Office staff is pleasure to work with. Always available in an emergency
S
2 months ago
Received very prompt professional service. The doctor as well as his staff explain every step. The whole office staff are professional, human kindness and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Schultz has been our dentist for over 14 years. Excellent work, very understanding about our needs. We love Lynn she’s very professional and caring. Over all great service. I highly recommend Dr a Schultz and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service from dentist, receptionist, and cleaning technician. Was not satisfied with my previous dentist, but am entirely satisfied with Dr. Schulz. Five Star in all aspects.
M
2 months ago
Really professional team and incredibly knowledgable
As alway, incredible team, great customer service and amazing expertise. If you have to go to the dentist (which you do! ) this is where to go.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and highest quality professionalism
Excellent service and the highest level of professionalism