John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Always a great experience
Always highly professional and provide the best experience possible
M
18 hours ago
Great professional service
Best dentist in DFW.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Great visit as usual, semi-annual cleaning. Stan and I have been paitiens of Dr Stephens since he opened his practice. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. Would definitely refer his office.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Had my teeth cleaned today. It was great. They are always so friendly and professional. I would never go to any other dentist. They are truly the best.
V
3 weeks ago
Service
Dr. Stephens and his staff are the best. They are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely nice. Dr. Stephens is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Stephens takes care of all my family members. We trust his practice and does a great job.
C
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Stephens for over 15 years. His staff always makes us feel at home, if anyone can really ever feel at home in a Dentists office. The dental assistant that we both use is exceptional in every way. The staff really seems to take an interest in the individual. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens who has a great "chair side manner" as well as his entire staff to anyone, old or young. It will be difficult to find another Dentist that will give you straight and honest answers and who is not trying to pad their wallet with unnecessary procedures that the patient doesn't truly need. As long as Dr. Stephens has his doors open, he will be our go to guy for any dental work.
S
4 weeks ago
Only the BEST!!
The absolute BEST dentist all around!! The staff is magnificent, very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Stevens is very caring and funny as well!!! I would give Dr. Steven’s and his staff 15 stars on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the top!!
E
1 month ago
Love the office
I actually enjoy going to see Dr Stephens! I never have to wait to be seen. All of my questions are always answered. I can tell the staff truly cares! I won't be leaving any time soon!
D
1 month ago
Always prompt, professional and friendly...really do appreciate the workers (including Dr Stephens !).