John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
No complaints... except for that needle... wish there was another way. :-)
R
2 days ago
Super Brook
She did a great job!
J
4 days ago
The best
As always Dr Stephens and his staff took excellent care of me. In on time, explained the procedure, made sure I was comfortable (as could be expected) throughout the procedure.
J
4 days ago
Always professional and quality service
We love you guys you know that and of course we would recommend Dr Stephens, we already have. Been using Dr Stephens since he opened his office in 1985-86. I’m pretty sure we like him. Thanks a bunch for working me into the schedule today y’all are awesome! Jacki
T
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff.
Always greeted with a warm welcome. Had old fillings replaced, and the procedure went quickly. Would recommend Dr. Stephens to anyone.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Awe thank you Tim!!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, very attentive, they let you know everything you need to know (past, present and future).
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you Edwin it was nice to meet you.
B
4 weeks ago
Long time patient
The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Stephens is the best. My son's gum in the back right side of his mouth had been swollen and hurting for the last couple of days. I called Monday morning at 7am and the receptionist said to come in at 8am. Dr. Stephens just cleaned out the food deposited around the swollen gum and said it should be good. We've always had positive experience with Dr. Stephens.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you Brittany!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Stephens Took Time with my Daughter
We had a not-so-friendly experience at another dentist in relation to getting my daughter's cavity filled. They recommended she go somewhere else by giving us the choice. There was not much grace given. So, I contacted Dr. Stephens office. I have been a patient of his since I was 11 which is almost 20 years. I had not gone for awhile due to insurance reasons but my daughter went today to get her cavity examined. Dr. Stephens took the time to talk with my daughter, get to know her and explained what would happen during the procedure. She came back a happy camper and is looking forward towards getting her cavity filled. This has been a much more positive experience for her.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Oh I am soo happy to hear this. She is soo precious! Thanks, Jenny
L
1 month ago
Grateful
So grateful I finally found a dentist I really like. Dr. Stephens and his staff are so wonderful! I was feeling nervous about getting a tooth pulled and they really put me at ease and did a great job! Thank you😀
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you Linda for the awesome compliment :)
L
1 month ago
Patient-friendly
Very nice staff and Dr. Stephens is great! Friendly and professional!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you!!