John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today By Appointment

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best of the Best
As always, the best Dental experience ever. Met a new Dental Hygienist who did a great job. Thanks again everyone.
R
1 week ago
artistic touch
AS usual, human care is part science and part art.....Dr. Stephens has a wonderful way of combining both as he creates a crown and then artistically creates the fitting of the crown
S
2 weeks ago
Just Awesome!
From the moment you walk in the door you know you are with good people. Doc and all his staff are great! Been a patient for 17+ years and never have had a bad visit with me or my wife!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Awe thanks Steve! What an awesome compliment! We love seeing you guys!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great job as usual.
Brooke did a great job as usual. Dr. Stephens always makes sure that any prior work is still functioning.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Keller
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Stephens and his staff!! Can’t say enough if the professional staff!! An AWESOME staff all around!!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
AWE!! Thanks Scott. We always LOVE seeing you and your sweet family. :) Jenny
K
1 month ago
Timely, friendly and professional
Their entire staff is courteous, respectful of your time, efficient and skilled in their treatments, overall very professional. I've been a patient for over 20 years.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
WOW! Thank Karin for the amazing compliment!!
K
1 month ago
The whole office is the best!!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you Kim!!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr Stephens since I was a kid. I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
AWESOME!! Thank you :)
T
1 month ago
Emergency dentist visit
Ended up having an emergency root canal, and Dr. Stephens, as always, got me in quick and diagnosed it and had me into an associated office for the root canal the same day, and that went very, well. John is the best dentist I have had in my 45 years of going to dentists. His staff is friendly and his dental work is great. I would highly, recommend his office for your dental needs.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Awe Tom you are the best!! Always a pleasure to see you. Thank you
S
1 month ago
My appointment was one of the best I've ever experienced. Brooke, the hygienist was particularly good and quite knowledgeable. Dr. Stephens was his usual congenial and polite self!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you so much Stephanie!! Brooke is definitely a keeper :) Jenny