John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent service. Excellent professional dentist
Our entire family has been blessed to have Dr.Stephens as our dentist for more than 18 years, same professionalism and expertise. Best dentist ever!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Ms Janet it is always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thank you so much for the amazing compliment.... Jenny :)
N
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Highly recommend Dr. Stephens for any dental work. Excellent dental hygienist and Dr. John reviews everything to make sure he answers your concerns.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good Dentist, w/ a great staff
People who are truly committed to caring for you, the customer. Been through some tough dental times, and Dr. John and staff have always done a really great job.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
High quality service, easy scheduling, and friendly staff. Would recommend to all my friends.
S
3 weeks ago
So professional! Great experience!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Stephens and staff for over 20 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else!! So friendly, professional, gentle and caring.
K
1 month ago
Always great care
Dr Stephens and his staff are always kind, professional and take great care of our family.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you!! :)
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
They make going to the dentist a pleasant, quick and friendly experience. Nowhere else I would want to go to
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Awe thank you Spencer!! You are definitely one of our favs!! Thank you for the compliment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and professional
My family have been patients of this office for years. We have always been treated with caring and kindness. Yesterday was no exception. I was greeted with a smile and seen at my appointment time. I greatly appreciate not having to "cool my heels" in the waiting room. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone wanting kind, professional dental care!
S
1 month ago
Smiling Mom (Super Dentist)
Dentist Stephens is the dentist I trust. He does not diagnose unnecessary procedures, I have had a few teeth where a piece broke off and each time he has done a terrific job giving me my smile back. They get me in fast that same day. We have used him for years now. His office staff are all courteous, professional and helpful. He is not in our dental insurance plan but to us it’s worth paying a little more, in the long run you save money from unnecessary procedures other dentist say you need. Also love you can get 7am appointments which is super convenient when you have kids in school. Very little wait if any at all. The way the office runs is Excellent, Top Notch Office staff. Jeannie in the front will be happy to help you always! I love Dr. Stephens and only have great things to say about him.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Sofia what an amazing compliment!! Your family is so sweet. We love seeing you guys. Thank you so much for this awesome review and thank you for taking the time to do so. Look forward to see you soon. Jenny :)
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional etiquette, clean environment
Three years ago, I had been having problems with a tooth for three years. After exhausting all possibilities slight of extraction, I began the search for a replacement dentist. I found Dr. John Stephens by word of mouth. He listened to my issues and concerns, which in turn validated my trust in him. Dr. John Stephens was not only able to save my problem tooth but alleviate my pain AFTER THREE YEARS of eating on one side, sleeping on one side, using ice packs on one side. After the pain had been gone for about six months, I brought my daughter and my husband to see him. My husband doesn't really like dentist visits but he appeased me and was impressed. He has also chosen this office to be his as well. I highly recommend Dr. John Stephens and his staff!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you so much!!! Always a pleasure to see you and your family.