John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
John Stephens great Dentist
Great experience yet again.
D
1 day ago
I love everyone in the office! Very polite, smiles...I drive past several other dental offices to see Dr Stephens and staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Very nuce
As usual Dr John is a great dentist. Been using him for 17 years. However I was disappointed my usual dental cleaning lady has retired. Hope you are able to get another GREAT one.
T
4 weeks ago
Mori Family
Everything about this dental office is first class. I found Dr. Stephens as a result of a minor dental emergency almost 10 years back now and he changed my whole perception about going to the dentist. He alleviated my fears and knows exactly what I need each and every visit to keep me calm. My entire family (brother, parents, ect) all see him now! Thanks Doc and team
M
1 month ago
Amy is Great!
Amy is the absolute best!!! Great attitude. Enjoyable to talk to. Sweet. Great at what she does.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
My husband and I have really struggled to find a dentist we like in the DFW area and were recommended to Dr. Stephens. We are so happy we listened to the recommendation. Everyone on his staff is friendly, everyone explained everything that I needed on my teeth, and the doctor didn't rush me through at all, making sure I was comfortable throughout everything I needed done. I would highly recommend this doctor and his office for an overall great experience.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Good Customer Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Stephens for close to 20 years. He and his staff provide good dental care in a professional and caring manner.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Very professional & friendly staff. The hygienists are great & do a fantastic job of cleaning your teeth. Dr. Stevens is the best dentist ever. He's very gentle, explains everything, never does unnecessary dental work, & he's a very nice man. I won't go anywhere else.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service
Quick, professional, and caring
L
2 months ago
Friendly and considerate
I called with a problem - they got me right in and took care of the problem quickly. I appreciate the friendly staff and consideration of someone who needs immediate assistance.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you Laura you are so sweet!!!