John W Stephens DDS

Dentist

5336 North Tarrant Pkwy

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstephensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Prepping for a crown. Dr Stephens and his staff always do what's best for the patient while keeping their comfort at the forefront. Been a patient there for many many years.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thanks Jay!! :)
K
2 months ago
Very pleased!
If going to the dentist can be a good experience, this is the place. Dr. Stephens and his staff are first-rate, caring folks that are patient-centered.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
thank you so much Ken!! :)
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, comfortable experience
Dr. Stephens and Amy, my hygienist, are very courteous and helpful in their analyses and treatment of healthy and/or problematic teeth and gums. They seek to make the patient as comfortable as possible and are very personable and understanding when discussing various dental health issues. They're kindness and professionalism make the appointment fly by and you leave feeling well cared for.
A
2 months ago
Always feel safe and well cared for
I came in for a filling on a broken tooth today. The professional quality care is always warm and friendly here. Dr Stephens is very experienced and I trust him completely. Thank you for years of dental care :)
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you for the great review Addie!!! :)
L
3 months ago
For my money, the best dentist ever!
Dr. Stephens and his staff are the best and if you are reading this trying to decide if this is the right office for you, I wouldn't hesitate to make that call. Dr. Stephens has been my dentist for a long, long time. I go to him because he cares about me and my teeth. He has always been professional, friendly and personable. What I like most is that he not only cares for my teeth but is respectful of my apprehensions, too. I know he has and continues to do everything in his power to help me keep my teeth and for that I am beyond thankful. I will continue to support Dr. Stephens for as long as I can or until he gets tired of seeing my toothy, smiling face. Thanks Doc!
Response from John W Stephens DDS
AWESOME!! Thanks Lee!! :)
C
3 months ago
Staff is very helpful , friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Stephens very strait forward with explanations of work needing to be done.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Thank you so much Calvin for the positive review!!
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Having been using Dr. Stephens for 15 years. Very friendly and attention to detail with dental work. Friendly office staff as well. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
the staff at dr stephens were very friendly and gentle. I really appreciate that they do not keep patients waiting.D
J
4 months ago
Very high quality and friendly service.
I always get the best dental care with Amy and Dr. Stephens, Thats why I've been a patient of his for 27 years.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Just completed the process of having my routine bi-annual checkup when they found a crack in a molar. To confirm the discovery a digital photo was taken to show the crack to me confirming the diagnosis. A crown for the tooth would have to be done. I returned one week later to have the preliminary work done; not a "fun" procedure, but Dr. Stephens and his staff are very competent and professional and made the process as comfortable as possible. Then 3 weeks later I returned for the crown to be set in place. Wait times have never been long. They schedule appropriately, unlike many doctors. I've been going to Dr. Stephens for 14 years and they have always been friendly; easy to get an appointment; caring; like a "home town" dentist office should be. I have moved from the area but continue to drive the distance because of the care and confidence I have with them.
Response from John W Stephens DDS
Wow! This is such a great compliment. Thank you so much Linda. I shared it with the office today. Always makes us feel good to know that we make your visits just a little bit easier!! Have a great weekend. Jenny :)