John W. Stevens, DDS, PC

Dentist

1581 Main Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been coming to this office since my children were very young and have never had any complaints with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff.
G
1 week ago
Cleaning - 6 month check up
I don't think anyone looks forward to the dentist, however, the staff is fantastic, very professional and courteous. I had Kayla as my RDH (cleaning, X-Rays) - she was nothing but awesome. The 3 Ps - Positive - Professional - Polite. And it goes without saying - that is huge with a big chicken like me! Dr. Sinha is the best as well. Keep up the great work - and THANK YOU!
L
2 weeks ago
very friendly
Tracy was very friendly and did a great job at my 6 month cleaning. No waiting, went in right on time.
N
2 weeks ago
Superb Care
Dr. Stevens and his staff provide excellent care to their patients. I have been receiving high quality dental services for 25 years, from Dr. Stevens. His attention to his patients is unmatched.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Tracy was awesome! She always made sure I was comfortable the entire appointment. She was on time and finished early! Great job Tracy!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Tracy. She does an awesome job, and very thorough checking for cavities or any issues. The staff is great always friendly and making you feel welcome. I Would not go anywhere else!!
C
1 month ago
Great service, great and friendly staff.
I have never been to a dentists office that made me feel like I was walking into a friends house. When I first walk into this office I was geeted by multiple staff saying hi to me and asking how I have been. Then after you check in you can sit on a comfortable sofa or chair and not those cheep doctors office chairs that hurt your back while you are waiting. When it’s your turn a friendly staff member comes to your side and greets you with a firm hand shake. Then they lead you into the room talking to and asking how you are the entire time. When your in the room they sit you down but talk to you first and I myself find that really relaxing. They figure out what is going on and then they have the doctor come in and he talks first, then they get going as a pose just reclining you and getting tools put in your mouth. Even the check out process is a piece of cake with the friendlyness of the staff. I would recommend this office to anyone interested in looking for a great dentist.
J
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
I hate the dentist but Traci works with you and is so considerate of your every need!! Great place to feel comfortable!! Kudos to this office!
C
2 months ago
Evalution with Dr. Yang
Professional, friendly, thorough, and compassionate. I think the compassionate "hit" me the most. I have a pretty "complicated" (extensive work) dental situation going on. Not shocking, but figuring out how and what the best option is, is taking me a little time to process. I know I am not the only person with financial challenges, but as a 67 year old single grandmother raising her grands, finances are most likely a bit more frightening at my age for my future. I felt very comfortable and confident with Dr. Yang who did a thorough eval exam, and even had me come back to finish with a bit more time. He explained and answered my questions well and patiently. Roxanne at the front was also kind and talked to me a bit about insurance questions, as was the doctors assistant Kim.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
I’ve been going here for over 13 years- I’ve moved 40 mins away and would travel even further for their care! I would not use any other dental office. Your team is just amazing and I love hem!!