John W. Stevens, DDS, PC

Dentist

1581 Main Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Carding and professional
Wouldn't want to go anywhere else as this office always makes you feel at home. Like we are old friends. They are both caring about you and very professional in how they treat you. Very happy we came here.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Scared to death of going to Dentist, all staff friendly but professional. Dr Sinha put me at ease and answerd all my questions. Glad I making the change to this office.
S
2 weeks ago
On time scheduling, friendly and professional team
Dr. Stevens office is very good at running on time. I am a very busy person and find it difficult to wait when offices get way behind schedule. so I really appreciate their efficiency. Also they are friendly and professional, office is clean and well organized.
R
2 weeks ago
Routine checkup.
Always the same. Happy polite staff, very seldom any wait time. Tracy makes a dental visit as good as it can be. She is pleasant,very good at her work,and gets you in and out. If you need to see a dentist dr Stevens will put you at ease. Great place.
L
4 weeks ago
1st Time here
Went for cleaning with my family. We all had an awesome visit. Everyone here is wonderful and friendly, from the girls up front to the hygienists and the dentist. Great experience all the way around. If you’ve had bad experiences when you had your teeth cleaned. You won’t here. They are efficient and gentle. Will recommend to everyone I know
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing all of you at your next visit!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly experience
First visit to the office, my appointment was for a 6 month check-up and cleaning. From start to finish the staff was extremely helpful and congenial. Jen at the receptionists' desk was a "hoot" , showed a real passion for her job . Kathy a hygienist there did an EXCELLENT job, she was caring and meticulous, took time to make the experience a good one. Natasha did the pre-cleaning inquiries, took x-rays, she was a very efficient, enjoyable and pleasant individual. DR. Stevens came in, introduced himself and did a check-up, I felt he had a genuine caring for his patients. My first experience was a good one, I would definitely recommend the office.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the great review! Your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
R
1 month ago
Always fast efficient service.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
1 month ago
Always friendly and welcoming
I love the staff and hygenics
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
Since moving to this area several years ago I have aways been pleased with the service from Dr Stevens and Associates.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you for the review, your feedback is important to us. We look forward to seeing at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Dentist appointment
I had my teeth cleaned and everyone was just wonderful... my favorite team..
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Thank you for the wonderful review. Happy New Year ;)