John W. Stevens, DDS, PC

Dentist

1581 Main Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Saw Tracy, the hygenist today and she always makes me feel comfortable
R
2 weeks ago
Great service for many, many years.
All good experiences. Good maintenance services and always available in emergencies.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly staff with extraordinary service
Very friendly and kind staff. Willing to work with you and very informative on the procedure they are going to preform. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Office
Like many people, I'm often very stressed with dental visits, but the dental hygienist was so cognizant of that during my visit. She took the time to explain everything in very plain language, while also being very attune to my stress around dental offices. I can honestly say that this was the most gentle cleaning that I've ever received from a dental office, and I can't recommend this office and their staff highly enough! If you dislike going to the dentist and need a quality office, definitely consider visiting this practice!
F
1 month ago
Prompt Professional Service
I needed an appointment for acute pain and was seen right away. I was a new patient and was made to feel at ease.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
New patient or existing patient, we never want anyone to suffer with dental pain! We will work hard to accommodate you on the same day and still provide you with prompt, professional service. We're glad you're feeling better and appreciate your feedback!
L
1 month ago
excellent care and great staff
I am always happy with my care in your office
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Our office strives for perfection and consistency so it's great to hear that you're always happy with the care you receive. Your feedback also helps us to do better so thank you for writing to us!
D
1 month ago
Great service
The best dental office around. Friendly courteous staff. Easy to talk to and they listen to you.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
We think so too and we're glad you agree! Our staff is happy because we love what we do!We're always here to listen and glad to help in any way possible. Thank you for the compliment!
R
1 month ago
The staff and everyone is very friendly and very caring about my needs.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Our patients' needs are our number one priority and we always try our hardest to make your experience at the dentist a pleasant one! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing.
C
1 month ago
Least threatening cleaning ever
Our son has an aversion to brushing his teeth and teeth cleaning in general. Katy was understanding, friendly, efficient and most importantly patient, which made his cleaning a wondrous experience. He wants to go back again.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
We see it time and time again, that patients who skip brushing their teeth at home also avoid having their routine cleanings done at the dentist. We can't stress enough the importance of good oral hygiene so we're ecstatic that your son enjoyed his cleaning with Kate and we can't wait to see him in 6 months for his next one. Make sure to keep up the brushing at home!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stevens for the past 16 years. The care is always friendly, respectful and very competent.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
The relationships we build with our patients are the most important and we're extremely grateful for you're loyalty to our practice for all of these years. The biggest compliment of all is knowing we have your trust and respect. Thank you for being such a terrific patient and we're glad that you're part of our Smile Solutions family.