John W. Stevens, DDS, PC

Dentist

1581 Main Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Stevens for many years and actually find visiting the dentist an enjoyable time. Always courteous professional and friendly and has saved many of my teeth from going to the tooth fairy. The staff is great.
B
6 days ago
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. I am a long-time patient of Dr. Stevens and he continues to provide painless and efficient care along with patience and good humor. I absolutely would recommend Smile Solutions to others.
J
2 weeks ago
happy patient
I've been a patient there for years and I am always comforable and happy with the friendly staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
As a new patient here I have luckily only needed cleanings. Tracy does an excellent job. Extremely conscientious and thorough. Couldn't expect any more than that.
D
2 weeks ago
Great People, Wonderful Customer Service, Top Rated Dentistry
As I was entering the building this trip Dr. Stevens was leaving.... but he took the time to greet me and ask about my family. With a leader like him to emulate it is easy to see how the rest of the crew is customer service oriented. And. if you are a regular patient as I and the members of my family who live locally are, you are also a part of the Smile Solutions family. If you aren't a patient yet, and you need a dentist, these folks are wonderful. Today I was with Tracy for a cleaning. She always does a great job on my teeth and I fill great when I leave. Plus she is super friendly and has a great memory of what is going on in the lives of her regular patients. As always the front desk people were welcoming... smiling.... and showed true interest in me.
J
2 weeks ago
So nice to have Dr Stevens accept my phobia with dentists and his patience with my fear,.
Very gentle and considerate and great staff supporting the Dentists!
N
3 weeks ago
Conflicting information at every visit
Because there is no consistent dentist that I see in the office, every time I go in I get different advice. Hard to be confident about the care.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
Who ever wants to go to the dentist? This guy does. Hands down a great place to have your teeth taken care of. They are a top notch organization from top to bottom. Highly recommendable!
E
4 weeks ago
Pleased with results
I had some work to fill some spots where the gum had receded and the roots were more exposed and the repairs were quick and the results were pleasing esthetically.
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience
My 8 year old son was seen today for a cleaning, and his first visit at this office. When we left he said “mom I liked her so much more than the other dentist”. He was beaming and enjoyed his experience. The hygienist ( drawing a blank on her name) was very positive, knowledgeable, accomodating, and super helpful with suggestions for after care and follow up appointments. I would highly recommend this dentist for children, just maybe some kid friendly books in the waiting area?