John W. Stevens, DDS, PC

Dentist

1581 Main Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A Pleasant Experience!
The office staff was Welcoming! Juan, the assistant was calm & kind! Dr. S was professional & kind! He asked, my permission before performing an additional procedure! All in All A Fine Experience! Thank you! mss =]
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Our staff will always greet you with a smile because we want you to feel welcomed and all of our assistants are trained to calm even the most anxious of patients! Our dentists are also very thorough when reviewing their treatment plans because we want our patients to be well informed prior to having any procedures done. We're glad you had a positive experience and greatly appreciate your feedback.
E
2 weeks ago
Great, pain free cleaning and thorough exam
I sought a second opinion from Dr. Stevens because I questioned the recommended action of my dentist at the time. I have stayed with him and his office ever since and I have no regrets. Dr. Stevens and everyone on his staff are professional and friendly and have made me feel confident that they will always have my best interest at heart.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
It's extremely important to find a doctor and office that you're comfortable with and we're glad you found that at Smile Solutions. We pride ourselves on always doing what's right for our patients so it's a tremendous compliment that you put your complete confidence in us. Thanks for being part of the Smile Solutions family!
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional and Friendly!
My husband Luis and I have been seen here for routine cleanings, route canal and tooth extraction and we’ve always had a great experience and positive outcome, especially with such a friendly staff that makes your time there much easier and relaxed and hardly ever any wait time. We will continue our dental needs here as always so please Dr. Stevens don’t plan on retiring any time soon, lol! We highly recommend Dr. Stevens office!
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
It's rewarding for us to know that you and your husband put so much trust in our office and that we're always able to exceed your expectations. Dr. Stevens is still here on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays so no need to worry about him retiring any time soon. We also have another fantastic dentist, Dr. Sinha, who's equally as talented. Just rest assured that no matter who you see you'll always be in good hands...and company. We appreciate your feedback and can't thank you enough for all your loyalty to our practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring staff
Listened to my emergency issue. Took care of the referral needed - made the calls and explained all of the procedures. I even went back and they reviewed everything again. Dr. Stevens and the staff are my heroes. The procedures will take a few weeks but I feel comfortable that this office staff and Dr. will help me out when I need it. They have patience with their patients!! They also call back when you call on "off hours". Dental pain can be the worst!
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
That's what we're here for! We understand that dental pain can be excruciating and we would never want any of our patients to suffer. Even if we need to refer you for treatment, we will make sure you get the care you need and in a timely manner. Hope you're feeling better!
B
1 month ago
Awesome!
Jay and his staff are the best! I don't know why they have magazines in the waiting room, they are ready for you when you walk in the door. They are always friendly & professional. The hygienists are fantastic and Jay has always gone out of his way to help me out when needed.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
It makes us happy to know that we are achieving what we strive to do every day, make all of our patients feel welcomed and their visits as convenient and comfortable as possible. Thank you for your recognition and for being so loyal to our office. As always, keep smiling!
P
1 month ago
There is no better place for your dental needs to be addressed. The entire staff is excellent.
The entire staff is highly skilled, professional and friendly.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
That's great to hear and very kind of you. We're smiling ear to ear knowing that you put your trust in us to take care of all your dental needs. And thank you for spreading the word that Smile Solutions is the best dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Overall Excellence!!
Thank you very much for another excellent cleaning and check up. Have a nice summer...
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
We're happy to hear that your recent visit with us went well. Just keep up the good work at home and we'll see you in six months for your next cleaning. Until then enjoy the warmer weather that's coming!!!
G
1 month ago
Quick , easy and painless
Lost a filling over the weekend. Was not sensitive so I waited until Monday to call. Called at 845, Got in at 940, Maybe 10 minutes in the chair. Fixed and on my way. Thank you Team!
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
Glad you didn't have any sensitivity and we were able to get you in-and-out so quickly. Thank you for your feedback and never hesitate to call!
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always wonderful and professional. Very friendly and excellent with my two little boys, age 4 and 2.
Response from John W. Stevens, DDS, PC
We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're happy that we can make your boys enjoy coming to the dentist. Keep up the brushing and flossing!!!
E
2 months ago
Smile Solutions
Top notch professionals, easy-going atmosphere, open communication between patients, hygienist's, and Dr.'s 5🌠