Johnna J.C. Shockley DMD Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1340 East Emory Road

Knoxville, TN 37938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
I love having my teeth cleaned at Dr. Shockley's office. It is a great experience.
G
1 week ago
Awesome as usual!
Always a great visit. They were able to work around a hygienist being out sick. My appointment went on time and was excellent.
B
1 week ago
Johnna is very professional and friendly. Her and her staff care about their patients and give 100%. I had an extraction and they worked on my partial to restore my smile. I am 110% satisfied. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Very awesome experience! Lots of laughs.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and down to earth
Met with Johnna and her assistant to have a consultation on the most effective way to repair a broken tooth that had a temporary crown that came off. Both were very attentive and easy to talk to. They made me feel much better leaving than when I came in. I’m definitely going back
C
3 weeks ago
Professional thorough and friendly staff
I love Dr. Shockley and her entire staff. They are all very friendly, remember you when you come in, are very engaging and even more so thorough in your care. They care about you and your needs and go above and beyond for you. That is amazing to me and keeps me going back time and time again. My family is also under Dr. Shockley care and they love her too as well as several of my friends. It’s hard to go to the dentist without a sense of dread and I cancel honestly say I never ever feel that when I go.
K
4 weeks ago
Service was very professional and friendly
Enjoyed my six month cleaning appointment. Staff was very professional and friendly. My teeth feel minty clean. Thanks.
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and makes it a point to say Hi.. You can't ask for better employees and service from them. I would recommend them to anyone..
S
2 months ago
Great experience. Going to any dentist isn’t my idea of fun, but Dr. Shockley and her staff do a fantastic job.
S
2 months ago
Great dental care
I always receive the highest quality dental care from Dr Johnna’s office. She and her entire staff are so knowledgeable and diligent in the way they treat their patients. They show true care and concern!