Johnna J.C. Shockley DMD Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1340 East Emory Road

Knoxville, TN 37938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Dr Shockley and staff were great. Professional and friendly. Reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone.
P
7 days ago
I received prompt timely service from the staff and Dr. Shockley. The consultation for my work was very informative. Sincerely, Patricia Thomas
M
1 week ago
Great service, very friendly and professional!
Very friendly and professional
W
1 week ago
This was our first visit to Johnna J.C. Shockley DMD Family Dentistry and Orthodontics We found it to be a pleasant experience. Kim( the dental hygienists) is very pleasant and through explaining each and every step thru the x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Shockley was equally as pleasant and explained things as the process went along. This is one of the finest dentists we have ever visited.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
All staff members were professional and very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Service
Today, I was under a little bit of a time constraint and they were very accommodating in trying to get me out as early as possible. As always, a great experience at Dr. Shockley's office.
V
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to Dr JC Shockley since 2003. Her office staff and Doctor are always very friendly, professional with a comfortable atmosphere.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
Very professional and caring as usual
S
1 month ago
You can't do better...
Walked right in and didn't even have time to take my coat off. Taken right back where my favorite dental hygienist in the world worked me over, while being wonderfully friendly. I've been using Dr. Shockley for a number of years, and her practice provides the best service and experience of any dentist I've eve seen.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service and very professional
Johanna takes time to discuss, explain and teach all at the same time and is very patient and honest.