Johnna J.C. Shockley DMD Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1340 East Emory Road

Knoxville, TN 37938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and timely
Great job on fixing my chipped front teeth!
A
1 week ago
Quality dentistry
My 11 yr old had a filling and a sealant done. Dr. Shockley is skilled, not only in the quality of dentistry she provides, but in the way she handles patients of all ages. My son finished with a smile and a great experience that will translate to a lifetime of comfort with dentistry. Few dentists in Knoxville offer the quality of restorative and cosmetic dentistry that Dr. Johnna Shockley provides.
C
3 weeks ago
Going to see Dr. Shockley is always a good experience. She's thorough and takes personal interest in her patients. Nina did my hygiene and was professional and pleasant, as are all office staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Shockley and Nina were so professional and friendly. I have never had such an extensive and thorough dental exam. Very satisfied!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind and professional!
As much as anyone dislikes getting shots in your mouth, it wasn’t a bad experience. Dr. Shockley and Pam were very attentive and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr Shockley does excellent work. My temporary veneers look very nice. I’m excited to go back and get my permanent ones.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is my dentist and my wife and I would not change. Every one in this office is very friendly and you are treated with respect.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. The hygienist, Nina, did an amazing job of being both considerate and professional. Dr. Shockley is also both warm and professional. I was anxious going in because it had been a while, but their care and treatment put me at ease.
R
2 months ago
Great with kids too!!!
My husband and I love Dr Shockley and her staff. We weren’t crazy about the pediatric practice close to us and wanted something close, although we found a pediatric dentist we loved out West. Gave Dr Shockley a try for our girls for their next cleaning and they absolutely love her. Great experience and awesome treasure chest for the kiddos! Love that we have a dentist the whole family can go to! Makes life easier.
D
2 months ago
Had a dental cleaning today. The hygienist was very through and provided me with valuable information about cleaning my teeth and preventing gum disease. The entire office staff is friendly and caring.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service.
Very friendly,very professional. Detailed treatment plan. Best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. The text appointment reminders were very helpful. Almost painless.