Johnna J.C. Shockley DMD Family Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

1340 East Emory Road

Knoxville, TN 37938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Great professional service, friendly staff
S
1 week ago
Pleasant hygienist, all staff is cordial. My teeth feel great and overall I had a very good experience.
L
2 weeks ago
got in quickly, staff friendly and professional, no unnecessary delays
L
2 weeks ago
Great "family" atmosphere. Lots of friendly smiles from your welcome until you check out.
I highly recommend Dr Shockley! Not only is she a highly qualified dentist but she also has a special gift of making me feel relaxed, while in her chair, each and every visit! Her knowledge and concern for me and my teeth are obvious each visit!! If you have anxieties of going to the dentist you should definitely make a appointment with her!!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. They also cater to dental scaredy cats!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned. Great job. Thanks so much.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly and provides great services. Would recommend anyone to choose them for their dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Great job, Really fast service.
friendly & fast service, Great Group of People,, ill tell everybody i see.
C
1 month ago
Awesome
I never thought I would use the word "awesome" to describe a dentist office. As a life-long avoider of dental work, I have a lot of issues in need of repair. Dr. Shockley and her staff doesn't shame me and works very hard to make sure I am comfortable at all times. I have never seen a more friendly and open medical office of any kind. I am nothing but impressed and would recommend this office without a second of hesitation!
T
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Always professional, friendly, and an overall great experience! I've had quite a bit of restorative work and am always pleased.