Johnny L. Smith, D.M.D Family Dentistry

Dentist

9276 West Union Hills

Peoria, AZ 85382

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Great Dentist
I give DR. JOHNNY SMITH the highest rating and the award for the finest touch. His work is Outstanding and he is a understanding dentist when dealing with problem patients. I was denied service by one dentist, found him by accident and that was 8 years ago.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring!
My husband and I recently took our young grandson to Dr. Smith. The experience was so positive that he wanted to go back as soon as we left. How many kids say that about the dentist? The hygienist was patient and fun, even helping our grandson clean Leonardo's teeth too and making sure Leo has his own toothbrush to bring home. (Leo is a stuffed animal!) There was a treasure tooth full of goodies to choose from and this was quite important to our little guy. We're very happy that our friends and family referred us to this office and are happy to return the favor and recommend them to others.
B
9 months ago
Thank you to everyone at Dr. Johnny's office. Every time I go, I'm welcomed by name at the door. Each and every person is kind, professional, and knowledgeable! They make the not so fun experience of going to the dentist very accommodating and an all around positive experience! Thank you!!
B
9 months ago
Thank you to everyone at Dr. Johnny's office. Every time I go, I'm welcomed by name at the door. Each and every person is kind, professional, and knowledgeable! They make the not so fun experience of going to the dentist very accommodating and an all around positive experience! Thank you!!
S
9 months ago
LOVE this practice!!
The welcoming atmosphere begins with your first phone call when you speak to Kelsey and extends through the office. Dr Smith is professional and at the same time easy-going which makes the visits quite enjoyable. We have been to other offices but have found our dental “home” here!!
B
9 months ago
Happy atmosphere
The staff was wonderfully friendly and the doctor was professional and considerate.
K
10 months ago
Professional and fast
My visit went really well and everyone there was friendly! I was happy to have my dental work done here.
C
10 months ago
Honest professional dentist office
Honest dentist doesn't push things on you, you don't need. Has made my family feel like he is concerned with our health not making money. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
10 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, a good dentist is hard to find, I am pleased to have found John Smith.
S
10 months ago
Wonderful
Very helpful and informative staff. Dr. Smith is very personable and delightful!