Johnny Taylor, DDS

Dentist

7 Switchbud PlaceSuite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Very attentive dental staff and dentist. Dr. Taylor has found things my last dentist did not; one which saved a front tooth! I am very glad to have found him.
J
3 years ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Taylor's since around 2006. We have a 4 1/2 yo daughter who has had her first dentist appts and cleanings there. I like having the ultrasonic device used to clean my teeth and the hygienist is always very thorough. They are absolutely great with my daughter and she is never afraid to go to the dentist. The first time he saw her Dr. Taylor picked up her Minnie Mouse and gave Minnie a dental exam. He is great with her. I had my first cavities filled by Dr. Taylor today. I haven't had a cavity since I was 18. I have always been very scared of needles around my face and have never had Novacaine or any injected pain relief for fillings. I decided to let Dr. Taylor give me the injections and I never fe...
K
3 years ago
Lets start by saying I loved my hygienist Debbie. She did a very thorough job. I will not be returning to this office because of Dr Taylor. He never even did a thorough job doing the oral exam because he immediately tried to sell me on $4800 invisalign braces. All he did was check my teeth. Never my neck, lymph nodes tongue etc. Did I mention I have perfectly straight teeth with two little gaps in unnoticeable places. Ive been going to see dentists since I was 5 and all have said how beautiful my teeth were and were suprised I didnt have them on as a child. No one has ever tried to sell them to me. But I am very anal about my teeth so I take care of them. Already had wisdom teeth removed and also use a nightguard so he cant sell those ...
A
4 years ago
Brandy talks TOO much ALWAYS. Asking many questions about patients during our visits, and she gets distracted because of that.
T
6 years ago
the whole staff was great as always thanks
K
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I feel great about my appointment
L
6 years ago
Everyone in the office treated me like family.
W
6 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience
S
7 years ago
Super staff, super service! I am very happy to have been referred to your practice.
D
7 years ago
As always, everyone in your office was very friendly and professional. I look forward to coming to the dentist because of the great job you do and friendly staff you have.