Johns AC Inc

HVAC Contractor

4750 SW 103rd Street Rd

Ocala, FL 34476

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Very pleased with the maintenance and being informed with what was done. Thank you
E
7 months ago
Well Done
Our 14 year old A/C was finally starting to show signs of age. John’s suggested replacing the unit. They gave me a price for everything that seemed very reasonable. The work was done quickly and professionally. Very pleased with their work.
F
8 months ago
Quality service from a very professional staff. Good and fair pricing.
Very prompt services. Staff are all very professional and friendly. Company takes the time to make sure you’re satisfied and understand all aspects of the work to be preformed.
R
9 months ago
Very good service
John's AC gave us a very good deal when we need to have our furnace and air conditioning replaced. They were very prompt and continue to give good service. Thank you
B
9 months ago
Prompt and professional.
S
10 months ago
High quality of service, very personable. Always there when we need them. Love this company!
R
10 months ago
I found them very professional and willing to answer all my many questions. They were prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.
C
10 months ago
Fast Professional Service
Very professional, friendly, courteous and quick install. They finished faster than promised, came back to follow up and make sure everything was finished and working as required. A friendly crew who made suggestions, prior to and during installation, on how to get better service from the unit. I believe they went beyond what many others would have done. We had several quotes from A/C companies, theirs was the best all round for price and what was provided.
R
10 months ago
Fast service and better price
My HVAC went out on a Sunday afternoon, and I went on home advisor.com and saw that John's had a great reputation. I called and left a message, but they called me right back. John Junior came early the next morning and checked my unit. It was 13 years old and was leaking Freon in several places. He quoted me a price for a bigger unit, and was $3000 less they own the company that had been servicing me. They came the next day and installed it. It has worked perfectly and they have come to check it after 6 months. They will come back after one year and make sure everything is proper and clean the filter. I love the service and I love the price. I highly recommend this company.
A
10 months ago
Great Quality and Service
I moved to Ocala Fl in 2014. I purchased a house that needed a brand new A/C -heating system. I received a lot of quotes and I picked Johns AC Inc. Not The highest not the cheapest. I liked how he explained the different systems to me, He gave me a time he would start and a time he would finished. True to his word. He came with his sons and installed and completed the job as promised.They were very professional and clean ,not a mess for me to pick up. They explained to me what my part would be changing filters,Clorox the line once in awhile was a good idea. I'm nice and cool no problems. I-use Johns for yearly maintenance as well .They are a great family own and run company. Always on time always tell you the truth and their prices are right on the mark. I am so happy I use them . It was hard to find good company's here in Ocala when I was renovating my home, Made me nuts. John and his family company are keeper for me. I highly recommend Them.