Johns AC Inc

HVAC Contractor

4750 SW 103rd Street Rd

Ocala, FL 34476

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I couldn’t get anyone else to service me!
The best company i could of hired! Reliable, great attitude, punctual and Jonathan is a great technician and knowledgeable sales rep. Jonathan & Andre did my installation and wow, its all I can say. thank you for taking care of my home.
K
1 week ago
Speedy, clean, professional install
The workers who came to do the install were polite and professional. The service was great. Would recommend Johns AC to friends and family.
J
1 week ago
They do great work
John and his son came over a few years ago to do a maintenance and since then they have not stopped being my #1 a/c company. It feels great to be treated with such respect and have great work done at a reasonable price. Thanks John for taking care of us
J
1 week ago
Wow what great installers
Excellent company. I won’t be using any other company.
M
1 week ago
Im Highly Satisfied
Absolutely fantasic company!!! I’ve already recommended this company to my neighbors and family.
G
1 week ago
Great SERVICE!
This is the very best AC company!.....loyal affordable extremely professional!.....call them ASAP for all your AC needs.
M
1 week ago
What A Sales Team!
As father and son they truly are the perfect family company for the job. They helped show me how I didn’t need to spend additional money or upgrade certain things that all the other companies said I HAD to HAVE! Honesty, you don’t see it like them anymore.
I
1 week ago
Incredible Company!
The best family company all around! Not only did they make me feel comfortable, but they made the process so easy. A/C in florida hear is essential and they made sure I was up and running before I even knew it. Definitely would recommend!!
O
1 week ago
What an honest company!
Jonathan came over and helped us with an issue with the air conditioner in the garage. He showed us how to properly clean out our filter every month and took care of a minor repair for a great price. Quality and trust, they have just gained a customer for life!
J
11 months ago
Lie after lie!
Everything in the response is a blatant lie don't believe anything that they're saying! They have not service me for years! I understand now why my landlord did not use them for my brand new AC install at my warehouse! They used a different company because of the absorbent fees they never explain or tell you about up front. The owner is obnoxious and arrogant