Johns Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2501 N 50th St

Fort Smith, AR 72904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Best mechanic shop in town
Johns Auto is amazing. They are so honest with what you need. They will never try and sell you something you don’t need. I have gone the for years. I will never go to another mechanic. And they are very fast in their service. Job is always done right the first time.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service reasonable pricing always done right.
They are fast, with low pricing, and the work is always top notch and always repaired right the first time. I would consider them to be the best in Fort Smith.
A
4 months ago
Thorough Diagnostic without being PUSHY
I like it when i take my vehicle in for routine maintenance and i get solid feedback that makes sense. i ask for and receive an immediate quote and when i make my decisions on what i can do right away i am not pressured into doing more.
M
5 months ago
Reputable business and high quality work
This company has our earned my complete trust and loyalty. They don’t try to add on work that is not necessary at time of service.
D
5 months ago
They take great care in what they do.
Mark and the guys are great. When I have an issue with my cars I know I can trust them to fix the problem.
N
6 months ago
Thank you!
T
6 months ago
Johns has a great price for synthetic oil change. Their service cannot be beat!
G
7 months ago
amazing
The honest an not so pricey friendly staff will definitely be back.....keep up the good work
K
7 months ago
High quality, honest, professionals
I would refer to everyone! They were super nice, fast, and reasonably priced. They don't try to get you to pay for things you don't need. They are upfront and honest and that's why they will continue to have my business.
D
8 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!