Johns Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2501 N 50th St

Fort Smith, AR 72904

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

autoshopfortsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good service
Professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Great service, great crew
My car needed major worked.....Mark, Josh and the crew did their best to get it fixed rapidly and right.
T
1 month ago
Very trustworthy
I have had them work on a few different cars. I have always found them to be upfront and very trustworthy. Once I had taken my car to the dealer to see what was going on. The dealer told me I needed new CV joints and I would have to replace the axils as well. Needless to super expensive. I took the car to John’s to see what they would charge. I found out I just needed the greased not changed. It was less than a hundred dollars. From that point on, I have trusted them with my cars. I would and do recommend them to anyone that has car issues.
K
3 months ago
Quick, Caring Work
A couple of days ago, my wife and I discovered that the brake pads on her car had completely grounded away. After ordering the brake pads, giving John’s a phone call, and taking the car in, they discover the rotor had damage done beyond repair. They immediately called me to make me aware of the situation then gave me the options to fix it plus the total cost of the fix before I had to ask. Within a couple of hours, they had my wife’s car in and out. Everything worked properly and my wife was completely happy! Everybody was a winner. Great job, awesome experience! We will definitely go back.
P
3 months ago
Always satisfied with their service
The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. Service is performed timely and I never worry about being told I need a repair that is not necessary. Ladies you are treated with respect and not taken advantage of.
S
3 months ago
great service
honest guys good work
H
4 months ago
Awesome customer service with great work done
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
1. Work was done in timely manner (same day completion) 2. Staff was thorough in explanation of problem and prices
J
5 months ago
Top Quality Service
I was truly impressed with the level of professionalism and experience. They did a great job of getting me back on the road quickly. I greatly appreciate your help.
M
6 months ago
Great Service with a Smile
Very honest business which is a rarity in today's world. I was told by other mechanics they would charge 4 hrs to install my dual exhaust system. John's Auto Center completed the job in less than 1 hr. The workmanship was awesome, they take pride in their business. I highly recommend!!!