Johns Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2501 N 50th St

Fort Smith, AR 72904

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

autoshopfortsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Reputable business and high quality work
This company has our earned my complete trust and loyalty. They don’t try to add on work that is not necessary at time of service.
D
1 month ago
They take great care in what they do.
Mark and the guys are great. When I have an issue with my cars I know I can trust them to fix the problem.
N
2 months ago
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Johns has a great price for synthetic oil change. Their service cannot be beat!
G
3 months ago
amazing
The honest an not so pricey friendly staff will definitely be back.....keep up the good work
K
4 months ago
High quality, honest, professionals
I would refer to everyone! They were super nice, fast, and reasonably priced. They don't try to get you to pay for things you don't need. They are upfront and honest and that's why they will continue to have my business.
D
4 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
D
4 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
D
4 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
C
4 months ago
Good service
Professional and friendly