Johns Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

2501 N 50th St

Fort Smith, AR 72904

Closed Today Closed

autoshopfortsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Johns has a great price for synthetic oil change. Their service cannot be beat!
G
1 month ago
amazing
The honest an not so pricey friendly staff will definitely be back.....keep up the good work
K
2 months ago
High quality, honest, professionals
I would refer to everyone! They were super nice, fast, and reasonably priced. They don't try to get you to pay for things you don't need. They are upfront and honest and that's why they will continue to have my business.
D
2 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
D
2 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
D
2 months ago
Great Team!
I had a real positive experience. I dropped my car off, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Couldn't ask for more than that. Fast, Fair & Friendly!
C
2 months ago
Good service
Professional and friendly
J
3 months ago
Great service, great crew
My car needed major worked.....Mark, Josh and the crew did their best to get it fixed rapidly and right.
T
3 months ago
Very trustworthy
I have had them work on a few different cars. I have always found them to be upfront and very trustworthy. Once I had taken my car to the dealer to see what was going on. The dealer told me I needed new CV joints and I would have to replace the axils as well. Needless to super expensive. I took the car to John’s to see what they would charge. I found out I just needed the greased not changed. It was less than a hundred dollars. From that point on, I have trusted them with my cars. I would and do recommend them to anyone that has car issues.