Johns Family Dentistry

Dentist

11216 Sunrise Boulevard E. Suite 3-101

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
35 minutes ago
Wonderful people!
Professional, yet extremely friendly staff!
M
1 day ago
Dental visit to Johns Family Dentistry
I had a very enjoyable visit to Johns Family Dentistry today. The support staff was very friendly and helpful. As always, Dr. Johns is very through in his examinations and diagnosis. Before leaving the office, his assistants explained the expenses involved in the needed dental procedures and scheduled upcoming appointments. I was very pleased with the professional way the office staffed performed their duties.
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your positive experience with our practice. We really appreciate you!
L
2 days ago
I appreciate the fact that I was able to get an emergency appt. It was not a comfortable time with the pain. I need to have the work fine tuned a little at the present time but it will happen.
L
3 days ago
Always feel welcome, more like a visit with friends than an uncomfortable procedure. Always puzzled by the candy dish out front...after I power wash the driveway I don't dump mud on it...just sayin'. All in all always a great experience! Thanks
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
I am glad you feel welcomed in our practice. We consider you extended family! We are puzzled by the candy dish as well. When our decorative vase was empty everyone would look in and ask for candy. Then after one Halloween, the employees brought in our excess candy to get rid of it and the bowl took off. For as many people it puzzles, as many people expect it. :-) It is not a ploy to gear up more business.....if you see a bowl filled with jawbreakers and taffy, question us. LOL! Thank you for taking time for the review.
T
7 days ago
Always Welcoming
Just had my cleaning...like usual Heather was awesome. Due to deliver her little one any day now, you would never know if she was uncomfortable (like we all were that late in the pregnancy). The office staff so friendly and welcoming. I used to have jitters/anxiety attacks before even a simple cleaning, not any more! Thank you Ladies! Doc Johns! I would and have highly recommend Dr. Johns
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it! Heather is phenomenal....and truly is an expert with this pregnancy business! We never hear her complain! ;-) We always look forward to seeing you!
B
1 week ago
Best dental office I have ever been to.
The staff are friendly and caring. The office is immaculate with beautiful decor. An attitude of relaxation. I get very nervous at the dentist and they do everything in their power to help with that. Neck pillows, blankets, aromatherapy. Thank you, Dr Johns and staff for the excellent care you provide!
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
We are so happy that you feel comfortable and you did amazing with us! So proud of you. Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
AMAZING service
I've always loved going to the dentists, I recently started going to a dentistry recommended by a friend last year and I'll be honest it horrified me after my last visit. I had major concerns about my oral hygiene that she ignored. I decided not to go back. A few friends work at Johns family dentistry and they were always recommending it to everyone (what employer wouldn't recommend their business and highly rate it?) well I wish I would've listened last year! Best experience I EVER had! Customer service is awesome I got in and out quickly. They gave me the payment breakdown for me to understand and the best part is they listened to my concerns and were able to help me with them!!! I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else! And the dentist is absolutely fun to work with! Super funny, extremely smart and makes sure you understand everything and makes sure you agree with his recommendations and that you're comfortable and if you're not he has other options!! I'm glad I was able to find a family dentist for me and my kids!!! I'll make sure to lead everyone here!!!
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much for such a kind and awesome review! We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family and it makes us feel good and proud when we hit the mark with a patient. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
This is my extended family who have walked me through my mouth of horrors for about ten years. As another chapter in my mouth unfolded unexpectedly, Dr Johns and his posse got me in very fast, were very compassionate and explained thoroughly what had to be done. Thank you!
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
Truly we are your extended family....and it is a pleasure! We have missed you and always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for your kind words!
H
3 weeks ago
Put My Husband at East!
Johns Family Dentistry did the impossible: they put my husband, who suffers from an extreme dentistry phobia, at ease. They were extremely open and respectful of his issues. They didn't try to push him farther than his comfort level. He walked out of the office calm and smiling. I will always be grateful to Johns Family Dentistry for this! Thank you
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
THIS! This completely warms our heart and is the exact reason we love our job. I am so glad he felt comfortable and it is our promise to treat him well and help him overcome this. Pleasure to meet you both!
J
3 weeks ago
Premium service
I've only been there for my initial exam and cleaning but, the experience was great. The staff and the doctor were very thorough. I recommend this office and hope to be a patient for a long time.
Response from Johns Family Dentistry
Welcome to our dental family. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you for many years to come!