Johns Family Dentistry

Dentist

11216 Sunrise Boulevard E. Suite 3-101

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Human
I had a cleaning and filling today, and the staff was very receptive and professional. It is refreshing that they speak to me like a person and not just some teeth. Contrary to stereotype, I look forward to going to this dentist.
N
6 days ago
Amazing team
I am very blessed that you Dr. John's office exists!Each time I come in with a pounding heart I can rely on someone to ease my fear. Megan is most amazing in giving local anaesthetic. So glad I found my way into this office!!!
M
6 days ago
Nicole is awesome and Dr. Johns is great. Thanks for dealing me being a baby. Love the whole staff at JFD
S
2 weeks ago
My kids love them!
My three year old saw Megan and my eight year old saw Nicole. Both of them are excellent with the kids. My son literally fights with me every day when I try to brush his teeth. I swear Megan has a magic touch, he opened right up for her and even sat in the chair which he refused to do at the last dentist. They had a blast and can't wait to come back. Two thumbs up!
A
2 weeks ago
Simply wonderful
We have been searching for a wonderful Dental practice, and we have found it! Staff, and Dr. are amazing with out kiddos. I'm thankful to have found them.
B
2 weeks ago
Todays appointment went just great as far as what Nicole did for me. Pleasant and painless. TY
R
2 weeks ago
Great service provider
Wonderful as always! Family style great staff that knows you when you come through the door.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I was dreading going to find another dentist after changing our insurance, but I took a tip from my sister and went to Johns Family Dentistry. They were absolutely warm and welcoming. I was so nervous, but my dental hygienist, Nicole, put me at ease. It was such a great experience that I'm actually looking forward to going back and bringing the rest of my family.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful! Just like a family visit- no pain- friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Overdue and feeling guilty
I admittedly was a good year overdue for my cleaning. I get all the text and email reminders...but that thing called life, keeps getting in my way. So coming into the office today, I was a little nervous and embarrassed about my stain and build-up. I saw Dr Johns hygienist, Megan. She was wonderful. She was just happy to see me and get me back on track. No negative comments or guilt, just friendliness and education. This office makes it so easy on their patients! Seriously the best office around! And Megan made my teeth and gums feel amazing! I highly recommend this team!