Johns Family Dentistry

Dentist

11216 Sunrise Boulevard E. Suite 3-101

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
have been looking for high quality dentistry in puyallup. finally found it at John's Dentistry . so happy
M
18 hours ago
Excellent service as always. Friendly. Professional. Great staff.
Great visit as is always the case. Nicole was wonderful, informative and provided great service as usual. Fun to visit with and catch up. Dr. Johns is great. Always attentive to things that need immediate attention tempered with an eye to not prematurely address an issue that is not critical and might even resolve itself with attentive patient care.
S
4 days ago
e.g. real professional and caring
wonderful experience. I have the feeling that they really care for me and they are going to really help me. thank you so much. sharon G.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
My family and I have been patients of Johns Family Dentistry for over 6 years now and are happy to have found them. The staff are always super friendly and professional. Also, I love that the office is close to home.
N
3 weeks ago
I’ve had my fair share of dental visits, having lived in a few different areas... this was the best by far!
(See title)
G
4 weeks ago
Nicole is the best...
My experience starts from front desk to chair back to front desk. Very personal, friendly, and professional staff. Makes me feel like I am part of the family. I couldn't ask for more out of the visit. Job well done. #nicole #carrie #melissa and of coarse #drjohns.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and up to date with technology! Even better staff! Can’t wait to go back and continue my dental care with them.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I'm generally not a fan of going to the dentist but their service was great. All of the employees seemed to really care and they did whatever they could to help me with my dental anxiety.
B
1 month ago
Everyone has ROCKED so far!
They listen! They care! They don’t rush! They understand! They’re careful and never make any judgements, towards you! They are what every dentist and/or medical providers MUST ALL, Strive to do much, much better at. Thank You!!! 🍉
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and service was outstanding
Nicole cleaned our teeth for the first time. She was professional, friendly and our teeth were cleaned and checked like never before. Nicole explained everything that was going to happen and asked if we had any concerns or questions before and after the exam. The entire office staff was friendly and very quick to answer questions and schedule future appointments. Thank you for a great experience.