Johns Family Dentistry

Dentist

11216 Sunrise Boulevard E. Suite 3-101

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Always love going here
Everyone is so welcoming and I always leave the clinic feeling like i wasn’t just a patient but someone they actually care about. Same for my children.
D
1 week ago
All staff were great during my visit to the dentist.
Z
1 week ago
Always a great experience
My 8 year old son was extremely nervous about having dental work done, but Dr. Johns and his amazing staff made him feel relaxed and comfortable before, during and after his procedure. This dentist office is truly caring and always great to work with.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
E
2 weeks ago
My first visit & I was anxious - but the office & staff were incredibly professional, thorough & friendly. They addressed my comfort throughout the appointment. Every step was explained as was financial / insurance coverage.
S
4 weeks ago
Love coming here - from a lifetime dentist hater
I am 34 and have dreaded the dentist my whole life. This isn't unique, like at all. However, I have come to enjoy coming here because the staff are so kind and friendly. The people at the front desk make you feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Johns is very kind, funny and puts you at ease. Having dental work done is never going to be a pleasant experience. I don't know anyone who enjoys having their mouth worked on, even for a cleaning. But if the staff are kind and friendly, the dental hygienists are gentle (as possible) and competent and Dr. Johns is as likable a character as you'll ever find. If you need a dentist, please give this office a call.
B
1 month ago
All staff are great to helping make sure you are comfortable and at ease while you are in the CHAIR!
S
1 month ago
Another great experience
I never leave disappointed. Everyone there is excellent and looking out for what benefits me most. I'm always impressed with their family environment.
L
1 month ago
Good service, friendly and very knowledgeable!
I love the staff here! They are all very friendly and professional! The destist and hygienist are very knowledgeable! High quality care every time!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly team!
I have just moved to the South Hill- Puyallup area and was looking for a new dentist. I found Johns Family Dentisty online, as they had good reviews on YELP, AND they were only 10 minutes away from my new home. So I thought I better try them out and I'm happy I did. I would say the whole team was friendly and professional. The Front 2 gals were super sweet and helpful. Carrie even went the extra mile to make sure they got my records from my previous dentist. She emailed me the new patient paperwork ahead of time, which I brought with me already filled out. The Dental Hygienist was super friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't feel rushed at all which was nice. She was very sweet and explained everything she was doing. She also explained some of the photos they took which I got to see on the screen in front of me which was cool. The Dentist came in and reviewed all the pictures of my teeth, looked at my smile and bite and offered his recommendations. He was quick but efficient! On my way out, one of the gals up front actually took me to a separate private room and explained what insurance would and wouldn't cover (an estimate at least) and what I could expect to pay out of pocket for the future fillings. I appreciated this a lot. She was very helpful. It's nice knowing ahead of time what you can expect to pay out of pocket rather than getting a surprise bill in the mail for an outrageous price. I would say my overall experience was great! Unfortunately I have a few cavities, so I have to go back sooner than expected for a couple fillings. I hope this experience is just as good, if not better for that appointment. Oh and they also sent out a few appointment reminders, which I found very helpful! Office is clean and organized, it felt cozy in the waiting area which I found nice. Thanks Johns Family Dentistry!