Johns Family Dentistry

Dentist

11216 Sunrise Boulevard E. Suite 3-101

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Simply the best!
Johns Family Dentistry is the best. I am always warmly greeted by all of the staff. They have helped me overcome my fear of dental work. Thank you to all of you!
D
5 days ago
Great people
I am terrified of the dentist. This group of people made me feel comfortable and very much at ease...and we'll, the meds didn't hurt either. LOL.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Knowledgeable Staff; Caring beyond Expectations
I don't usually write reviews although I like reading them before buying a product or service. However, I had to share this one because in all my years going to dental/medical offices, never had I encountered such service. I would give them a 10 if I could - to show how much they have to offer. This was my third visit; first was the standard check-up and evaluation, they were very thorough...everything was explained in detail. I liked them, felt comfortable and made my next appointment for a deep cleaning, which I was petrified of (previous bad experience elsewhere). I must say, Nicole, my hygienist was super! To be honest, I was a little embarrassed because out of nowhere, I started crying (I'm grieving the loss of my daughter) and Nicole was very understanding and gave me a little time to compose myself. She came back with a neck warmer which felt felt very nice and we talked a bit. As if that wasn't enough, as I was leaving Nicole hug me and I just couldn't control my tears; the ladies at the front desk got just as concerned. One reached out and took my hand while the other offered to get me more tissues...I was a mess. But the kind staff was ready, willing and able to listen although I couldn't talk. I recently moved to Washington and it took me a long time to find (thru reviews) dental services; they are stuck with me for years to come! Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
Amazing customer service and extremely professional!!
The Johns Family Dentistry team were absolutely amazing! They were friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. We will be continuing all of our dental care with them.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I have only been there once, next appt in about a month. Very professional atmosphere. When i called as a soon patient they were excellent about getting me in quickly. I had to call to get the paperwork that was to be sent to me to fill out prior too but every things else was great.
B
3 weeks ago
Best staff in town
I absolutely love the team at Johns Family Dentistry. They are always professional, kind, and remember me and my family. They are quick with service and honest about treatment. I am glad to have such a great team so close!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a maintenance visit today and was lacking in keeping the plague off my teeth but Heather at Johns Dentistry did a wonderful job cleaning and removing the plague. Great Job as always!!
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful, everyone is very nice and they let me know what was to happen before they would do anything. Thank-you.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Johns Family Dentistry has been my dentist for a few years now. It took me quite some time to find a dental office I was comfortable with. All of the office staff are very professional and courteous.
A
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Johns provided all the information I needed.
And of course, the entire staff is welcoming, helpful and concerned for your comfort!