Johns Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

121 S Washington Ave.

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
In plants
Looking to get inplant just wounding. How. Much. It wood coast. I want them. But I need. No how much it going cost can u help thank
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet friendly and welcoming people
Everyone was very competent, knowledgeable and caring. The facility is state of the art and I felt that I was in very good hand there.
C
2 weeks ago
Comprehensive dental care by a professional and caring staff
Everything about a visit to the John’s Family Dental Care office speaks to the quality care given to everyone by a staff committed to excellence.
M
3 weeks ago
Always made to feel appreciated and layed back enjoy all the people in this place
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, caring
I came to John’s Family Dentistry with serious dental issues after a 20+ year history of a terrible eating disorder. My teeth were (are) to the point that I don’t even look at them In the mirror and have major anxiety showing them to anyone else. Everyone in the office made me feel some hope after years of neglect and comfortable in an extremely anxious situation. Dr. Mary relieved pain I was having on my first visit and personally called multiple times to check on me after a procedure. Dr. Steve was compassionate when working up options for a treatment plan that I can afford. The office is clean and just absolutely beautiful inside and out. I have a long way to go but so far I couldn’t have asked for a better dental office and would highly recommend them to anyone. There are so many people in the office that have been amazing (from the receptionist to the dental assistants and techs) that I can’t name them all, but it’s well worth meeting everyone there!
L
3 weeks ago
The best!
I love this place! Dr Johns... all of them 😁 are so attentive and kind. The whole staff make you feel like you are the most important patient. I LOVE Heather! So sweet and she really knows what she is doing. The facility is beautiful and clean and very accommodating. I'll never go anywhere else.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Julie is awesome!
R
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
You normally are a little apprehensive about going to the dentist. John’s Family dentistry takes all your reluctance away with friendly professional people and services.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional and service was great.
L
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice
OK, there are several people who dread going to the dentist. I am not one of them. Everyone in the building is cordial and professional. I've been a patient for 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. The care is excellent. I do, in fact, recommend this practice to anyone asking for a good dentist practice. It's worth more stars, but five is the limit.