Johns Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

121 S Washington Ave.

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Outstanding dentist. Do excellent work. Very caring and patience.
L
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
I had a comprehensive exam and cleaning. I received a lot of information and education about the care of my teeth and treatment that was needed. I really liked the fact that the dentist wanted to take the least expensive route first before going to costly measures with some of the issues I had. All of the staff were amazingly helpful and so nice. The level of care and attention was quite comforting. As soon as you walk in they are very friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience that resulted in me making follow up appointments. I highly recommend this family dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional services
Johns family & Implant Dentistry provided excellent services, they review specific details and take care of their patients individually. I highly recommended this dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Efficient
I have been looking for dentist since moving to Cookeville and literally found Johns Family Dentistry by accident. So glad I did! The staff are friendly, make you feel important and comfortable; and they don’t keep you waiting. They will get my business from now on.
A
3 weeks ago
Recommend to anyone with children . Austin really liked it. Thanks you.😊
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional . Very considerate . Listened to my problem and working to get it solved . Love them.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing people
I was greeted by a lovely woman who was.excited to see me. She showed me around the facility and explained each room. She brought me to a office welcome me again with a gift that was already waiting for me. Haley is Dr. Mary's assistant. She was very professional and personal. After explaining all the horrific experience I had just encountered at the last dental place, she was very interested in helping me get out of pain. Dr. Mary came and sent a long (she wasn't going to rush me through anything) time talking with me about different options. She was amazing, I not only didn't feel the shots for numbness, (last dentist tried 2 different times n couldn't numb me) but it went so smoothly. She FIXED my aching tooth. Praise God! I will only go to Dr. Mary from now on.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was exceptionally nice.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous
S
1 month ago
Awesome
The staff was wonderful. Very informative. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and really knew what they were doing. I am so happy that they are my new dentist.