Johns Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

121 S Washington Ave

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Will never go to another dentist!
Dr Andrew Johns was amazing during my visit, stopping frequently to check on me and ask how I am feeling. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Asia was absolutely amazing. She is truly an asset to her profession. Julie is, and always has been, our go to girl for cleanings. I love this place.
A
2 years ago
Love this place
Dr Mary took such great care of Austin. Neither of my kids are afraid to come to the dentist. They both look forward to it. Thank you all for continuing to provide a positive experience!!
C
2 years ago
We love our dental hygienist
Overall the entire staff and Doctors are fantastic. We especially love our dental hygienist, Julie. She makes you feel at home and takes great care of you. She is the best.
S
2 years ago
We have just recently switched dentists after many years at our former dentist and our first experience here was so warm and friendly. Even our children commented on how nice everyone was at the office! Thank you for making sure our experience here is so peaceful and friendly.
P
2 years ago
Wonderful first visit!
Amazing staff. Awesome dental hygienist!! I am so thankful for my new dentists. Thank you!!
L
2 years ago
Very nice people, all very helpful and good at there job,.thanks for all you do.
J
2 years ago
excellent treatment, friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient of Johns Family and Implant dentistry for over twenty years. I have always received friendly, professional and caring treatment from them. They treat me like family and I consider them as a part of my family. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking outstanding dental work in a family like atmosphere. I have had fillings, crowns and adjustments done as a patient of theirs, and never, NOT ONCE, have I ever felt any pain. So, if this is a reason you avoid going to a dentist, give Johns Family and Implant Dentistry a try.. you won't be disappointed.
V
2 years ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly
D
2 years ago
everyone is an expert in their field at Dr. John's office.Very professional, courteous,caring and spends time with your needs.
As you enter thru the door, there is an air of professionalism, very courteous staff to greet you and make you feel welcome. EVERYONE has a sweet positive attitude. All the Drs are highly educated and are equipped with updated technology. Supreme care for teeth and patient as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL AGES!!
T
2 years ago
yes
Wonderful!! Love It.