Johns Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

121 S Washington Ave.

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly, professional knowledgeable
Dr. Steve is very knowledgeable about implants and very caring about patients well being. His entire staff is very caring and competent. The facility is well laid out and has all the equipment required for a modern practice. I have been using this practice since moving here 20 years ago. Dr. Mary, Dr. Steve and Dr. Andrew have done fillings, extractions, mouth guards and implants, Heather has been my great Hygienist and I've never felt pain (and I'm a coward).
D
3 weeks ago
Truly professional practice
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with no wait time to be seen by doctor. Dr Stephen Johns was very friendly and professional. Did not feel anything when the area was numbed. The fillings were done quickly with no pain.
L
3 weeks ago
Recent Visit — a cavity
Excellent service. Responsive staff. Competent and caring assistants. Talented and professional dentist. Thank you Dr. Steve.
J
1 month ago
Great job
Very friendly and concerned about the welfare of their patients. Also, very excellent work.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to Johns Family & Implant Dentistry for more years than I can remember. Dr. Steve and Dr. Mary take great care of my teeth. I have had fillings and crowns to an implant. Heather is my hygienist, and she cleans my husband’s teeth as well. She is the best hygienist I ever had. Ashleigh cleans my son’s teeth. She deserves an award! The staff is always ready to help when we need It. I never feel they suggest anything that we don’t really need. Kudos to the office ❣️
J
1 month ago
Outstanding staff & service
Myself and my children enjoy going to Dr Johns. They treat us like family and make the experience fun. I look forward to my dentist appt.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
J
1 month ago
Very prompt and friendly. Explained what were doing and what needed to be done in a very understandable manner.
R
2 months ago
Cleanest teeth in town
I could not ask for a better more careing office to take care of my teeth. No one cleans teeth better then heather ! I look forward to my appointment every time. I refer everyone I know and everyone I don't know to Mary and heather. Best around
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Services. Kind, Caring and Expert. Simply the Best!
I loved going to John’s Family & Implant Dentistry. Everyone there is so kind and friendly. Had my first check up and cleaning in many years and it coulden’t have gone better. Heather did a wonderful and thorough job. She is very gentle and extremely skilled at what she does. Then Mary Johns saw me and gave me her expert counsel on how we should proceed. Johns is up-to-date on all the latest dental technologies and skills. I left knowing I am getting the best possible care. I will be seeing them on a regular basis and I am so pleased they are going to give me back my beautiful smile. Thank you Johns.💖