Johns Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

121 S Washington Ave.

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
WONDERFUL PEOPLE!
I needed an emergency visit from tooth pain, they got me In same day. (so grateful) From the minute we walked into the back we were greeted with kindness and compassion. Never felt like I was being rushed out and never felt like I didn’t have any questions answered. Non judgemental of how long it had been since I’d been able to go to a dentist (and afford it) All around wonderful staff. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area. A bonus for us was hearing how closely they work with AARF and condoned animal rescue/fostering.
L
4 days ago
LaWanda
I have always enjoyed my experiences with Johns Dentistry to be a pleasure!! Everyone is professional and friendly!!! They are the best!!!
E
7 days ago
High quality service, professional. Caring staff. I highly recommend Johns Family & Implant Dentistry!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Heather was awesome! When I went in I was freezing and she gave me a soft throw. That actually made me relax while she went thru the procedure. Dr Mary was awesome as well and she gave me hope that my issues with my teeth could be resolved and set up an appt. so she can go over options that are affordable for me. Very caring people in this office.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Dental cleaning without the pain. Very professional. Excellent dentists.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a high quality experience. Went for just a dental clean with Julie. Left with more precise knowledge of my own cleaning. Love to go there no matter what for!! Such a super staff!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
I had dental surgery today thanks to Dr Steve’s gentle approach all went smoothly. I was in good hands!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful doctors and staff!
Everyone there was amazing and very specific and detailed about my dental issues. They will be my family dentist from now on!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Cooperative, Friendly Service
I had been to the same dentist for 15 years prior to moving to Cookeville. Naturally, I was apprehensive as to what the next guy would be like. I found out sooner than planned. I had an emergency and I was able to get an appointment within a few hours. My hygienist turned out to be super friendly and removed any apprehension I had. Plus she was an excellent hygienist. The Doctors are second to none as well as their assistants and office staff. I required a bridge and it was flawless. Today they had to pull a cracked tooth that ended up breaking into several small pieces. They got a workout with this one but mission accomplished. Obviously I recommend them highly.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service and professional
I would definitely recommend Johns family dentist