Johnsen Insurance Solutions

Insurance

888 Rim Crest Drive

Westlake Village, CA 91361

License: #CA 0H46467
Open Today By Appointment

insurancewestlakevillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
"Accidental Miracle"
It was an accidental miracle! I was introduced to Dale thru a mutual party. I was nervous and knew very little about what I needed to do to get health insurance for myself that I could afford. Without skipping a beat Dale escorted me thru the entire process...always with answers to my many questions. He was truly amazing! My fears were gone and I now have health insurance I can afford. Thank you Dale!.
N
2 years ago
Good Service
Good man. Good service. Fast, easy painless.
Response from Johnsen Insurance Solutions
Thank you!
G
2 years ago
Easy and pain free
Dale’s knowledge of the insurance options available made getting insured easy and pain free. His service was wonderful and he was always available to answer questions my wife and I had. My wife and I were happy to refer several others to Dale’s service … all told us the same thing … Dale is good at making insurance understandable and finding the right plan for you and your family!
J
2 years ago
God bless this man!
I wish every agent worked as hard and as honest as Dale. Dale went far and beyond just getting insurance for me and my family. He truly cares and does everything he can to resolve any issues I’ve had. God bless this man!
A
2 years ago
Dale is the best!
I didn’t understand and was overwhelmed by all the insurance options available. I called Dale and he quickly helped me understand the best options for my family and me. He walked me step-by-step through the process and patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. I found the best insurance for my needs and feel reassured that I have the best insurance agent out there!
G
2 years ago
Fabulous! He does EVERYTHING for me!
I can’t say enough about how fabulous I think Dale is. I get very overwhelmed by the whole process of insurance. Dale does absolutely EVERYTHING for me. If it wasn’t for him, I probably would not have insurance because of the hassle involved. I feel safe and confident now that I am taking care of myself and my future through one of Dale’s excellent plans.
I
2 years ago
So much better than other agents
Dale was very helpful and patient answering all of my questions and did not push me to make quick decisions. He was so much better than past experiences I’ve had with other agents. I have recommended him to friends and family.
T
2 years ago
One of the best
It probably doesn’t get much better when it comes to insurance than Dale. Every question, every possible blunder that insurance has, he simply explains it to me exactly, and what I need to do. At the end of the day, wow, I’m really glad I have Dale on my side. His years of experience really came into great use when we filled out my application. He really made it simple and to the point and not giving to much but just enough to make it work. He saved me a lot of time and frustration, and he’s only a phone call away. I’d say he’s one of the best in the business. It’s a great relief to know that if anything comes up, I’ll just call him. And that’s the way I love it.
M
2 years ago
Best Win-Win!
Dale is the best! Very helpful, prompt, knowledgeable and nice! A win-win all around. I highly recommend Dale for your insurance needs and questions.
D
2 years ago
Available to answer any question
Dale has always made himself available to answer any questions I have about my health insurance plan and provide solutions for my health care needs. I greatly appreciate his services and insight.