Johnson Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

600 John Sims Pkwy E

Niceville, FL 32578

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Johnson`s Office for a few years now for my back issues , and am always taken care of for whatever my condition is , The staff at Dr. Johnson`s facility is very professional and concise on the treatments I receive. From the time I am seen to the follow-up after the procedure , and I would and do recommend his services to everyone that I know
K
3 years ago
I cannot express strongly enough on Dr Johnson's thoughtful care and professionalism. I began treatments with him in 1984 and am completely satisfied with his care for me and my family. I am and have always led an physically active life style, both vocationally and in sports. I am 79 years old and I could not have continued to do so without his professional care.
H
3 years ago
Professional and most effective
I had an ankle adjustment that floored me. Took care of a three-week burning ache in a minute. This is the second time in the last month that this Dr. has performed outstanding adjustments on me. Highly recommend him.
A
3 years ago
can't say enough good things
Dr. Johnson has helped me tremendously over the last several years. He treats the whole person, addresses underlying issues and uses a variety of techniques and approaches to alleviate discomfort/ pain and to restore proper function to the body. He sees his patient individually in rooms with doors, so I always feel that my confidentiality is respected and that he is giving 100% of his attention during my appointment. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Johnson because I've consistently experienced good outcomes under his care. For anyone considering chiropractic care, I whole-heartedly recommend Johnson Chiropractic Care!
C
3 years ago
feel good
Walked out feeling much better. My kind of doctor.
W
3 years ago
Appontment
As per usual, excellent experience.
M
3 years ago
Great care from the front desk to the doctor
B
3 years ago
Right o target!
Within just minutes of describing a new injury to my mid-back and the chest pain it had created, Dr. Ed had pinpointed the culprit misaligned vertebrae and proceeded with a short, concise realignment of my spine. That was at 9:30 am. As I write this review it is 1:43 pm the same day, and my condition is 50% improved. Thanks Doc!
C
3 years ago
Great service
Hi I came in today for a health and nutrition review. The doctor was very thorough in his examination. I thought I had a problem with my wrist and instead he pointed out that I had tennis elbow. This was affecting the nerves in my arm wrist and hand. After that conclusion he proceeded to give me A thorough allergy testing. I was amazed by everything that he did. he also did some x-rays and is going to look at my neck the next time that I come in.
L
3 years ago
I am one of Dr. Johnson's first patients when he open for business in the local area. I still visit his office. That should say how satisfied I am with his services.