Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today By Appointment

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best service
What can I say: Best office people, best Dentist, bStanest service. It doesn’t get any better than Johnson County Dental Care.
P
1 month ago
High quality service! Very positive experience. Love Kelly and Dr Todd
Very relaxing experience. Highly recommend this practice to anyone with “Dentist anxiety” issues!
J
2 months ago
Great Service & Associates
They are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Very accommodating ! Great place to have dental work done!
J
3 months ago
VERY HELPFUL STAFF
CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING MORE THEY COULD DO TO HELP WITH THE LOGISTICS AND THE FINANCIAL ASPECTS OF GOING TO DENTIST. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY NICE OFFICE, EMPLOYEES SEEM HAPPY TO BE AT WORK AND HELPING PEOPLE GET WHAT THEY NEED DONE IN TIMELY MANNER
B
3 months ago
Super Service
I do not like going to the dentist (like most people) but I can say the people working here are exceptional, the most friendly group of people. They made me feel like I had been coming there for years. I will be back and I will be telling my friends. what a truly wonderful experience.
S
4 months ago
As always, highest quality service, professional and friendly. I would recommend this practice to others.
S
4 months ago
Everything worked great, as I had lost a filling and they were able to fix it without any shots!
N
5 months ago
prompt and awesome patient service.
Complete understanding of the dental issue, options always discussed. Great service with a smile.
T
5 months ago
I have found my dental home!
What an awesome dentist! He took the time to explain everything to me. By giving me the pros and cons of my options (along with his valuable and experienced advice), I was better able to make an informed decision. His demeanor was gentle and caring. Everything about my visit met my hopeful expectations. I have found my dental home!!!
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service; friendly, caring staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lisa and Todd since I moved to Kansas City ~18 years ago. They are both very personable, and make you feel comfortable. The staff are extremely kind, and caring. The doctors and staff provide great quality work and strive to make pain free.