Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Excellent care
Jasmin was greatt!
R
2 months ago
high quality service.
Just spent an hour in the Dentist chair but the work, as usual ,was well done... by both by the Nurse and Dentist. Been going here a long time and have been well satisfied. They had to redo a filling that was done a couple of year ago but had broken apart.
S
3 months ago
Best service
What can I say: Best office people, best Dentist, bStanest service. It doesn’t get any better than Johnson County Dental Care.
P
3 months ago
High quality service! Very positive experience. Love Kelly and Dr Todd
Very relaxing experience. Highly recommend this practice to anyone with “Dentist anxiety” issues!
J
4 months ago
Great Service & Associates
They are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Very accommodating ! Great place to have dental work done!
J
5 months ago
VERY HELPFUL STAFF
CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING MORE THEY COULD DO TO HELP WITH THE LOGISTICS AND THE FINANCIAL ASPECTS OF GOING TO DENTIST. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY NICE OFFICE, EMPLOYEES SEEM HAPPY TO BE AT WORK AND HELPING PEOPLE GET WHAT THEY NEED DONE IN TIMELY MANNER
B
5 months ago
Super Service
I do not like going to the dentist (like most people) but I can say the people working here are exceptional, the most friendly group of people. They made me feel like I had been coming there for years. I will be back and I will be telling my friends. what a truly wonderful experience.
S
6 months ago
As always, highest quality service, professional and friendly. I would recommend this practice to others.
S
6 months ago
Everything worked great, as I had lost a filling and they were able to fix it without any shots!
N
7 months ago
prompt and awesome patient service.
Complete understanding of the dental issue, options always discussed. Great service with a smile.