Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Picked up mouthguard
It has been suggested that I get a mouthguard for years. I kept buying cheap ooc ones. I picked up real one today. I think it will be much more comfortable than the cheap ones. Hopefully, I will keep it in my mouth. The office was clean like always, and Jill is so helpful. Of corse Kelly, Mary, and Dr. Todd are great too. Thanks 🦷
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Such a friendly staff and made me extremely comfortable. At 35 had my first cavity ever being filled and was nervous, but I couldn’t have had a better experience. Never going to dread going to the dentist as a patient here.
K
3 months ago
Best hygienist ever
Kelly is thorough, gentle, understanding, professional and very patient. She always offers practical tips to help with the health of your mouth and teeth.
D
3 months ago
Best dental visit ever
Just truly the best dental visit I’ve ever had, even though they found my first cavity ever in 35 years! Just wonderful!
F
3 months ago
Life-changing results
My appointment yesterday was to fix several places on my front teeth that have bothered me for years. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my long appointment and distracted me from the parts that are usually painful. I couldn't be happier with the results.
B
3 months ago
Very through exam and excelent communication.
First exam with this dental group. This was definitely one of the most through exams that I have had and at 71 I have had a few. The whole team was involved , friendly and concerned with my dental care.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly for kids
My girls have never been very comfortable in any professional office, but the hygienist made us feel like we really belonged in this practice. My daughter (10) had an extremely sharp piece of something protruding from an emerging 2nd molar. The sharp bit turned out to be a bone fragment - crazy to me but apparently common enough that the hygienist’s own daughter had the same experience. She put us at ease, answered all of my crazy mom questions patiently, as did the doc. We'll definitely be returning.
C
4 months ago
Most Recent Visit
The entire Staff did there usual outstanding performance!!!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This is my second appointment and my experience has been wonderful. Kelly, my hygienist, is so friendly, gentle and thorough. She always tells me what she will be doing and makes sure that I am comfortable. She has been assigned as my regular hygienist, so she can track my progress. I am definitely pleased and will be coming back.
R
4 months ago
I have been going to this dental group for years and have always felt the service was very good. Also think there service is what it aught to be.