Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today By Appointment

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional
Excellent care
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Dental Care!
My appointment was for checkup following an oral surgery referral last week to an oral surgeon. Dr. Thurlow, Jill the Office Manager and front office friendly, professional and super efficient as always. The exam was conducted and my dental clearance form for the University of Kansas was scanned and faxed to my orthopedic surgeon's office. The transaction was seamless and stress free; the Johnson County Dental team is the best I have experienced after serving in the military for 20 years around the world. Keep up the great work!
R
1 month ago
High quality, efficient, friendly, professional
Had to have a new filling, the team worked very quickly and professionally and everything went well, as usual. A customer for 21 years, just another typically friendly and great service.
A
2 months ago
I can't say enough about this dental clinic!!! I get excited for my appointments because it allows me to spend time with Kelly and Dr. Todd. I learn so much about dental care with every visit and my oral health has improved. When I moved to Johnson County, I had a negative experience when I tried to establish dental care so I avoided care for 3 years. Then I was referred to this clinic by a friend. I'm so glad I did. I'm going to get my husband and two kids to start receiving their care here. If you don't enjoy going to the dentist or have anxiety about appointments, this is your place!
B
2 months ago
Kelly was my hygienist and she was great. I had not had this many procedures done in a long time. She was very thorough in explaining what she was going to do and was very gentle. She has a great personality and I requested her for my next 6 month cleaning.
L
2 months ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
I always enjoy visiting with Kelly. She makes the time go by quickly while in the chair
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
The front desk staff is always very friendly I went in for a regular cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and has great people skills. She always informed me what she was doing next before just diving right in personally I thing that’s great. She also has good conversation which would ease anyone that has anxiety about going to the dentist. Awesome job JOCO Dental care!
C
2 months ago
Everyone there is amazing and makes dental anxiety seemingly go away! Great people, great business.
F
2 months ago
it was fine, got in on time and things were done quickly.
L
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and high quality work. Highly recommend.