Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today By Appointment

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
My visit today was the final installment in a process that included extraction, pin insertion and finally a new crown. Dr. Thurlow directed me to the appropriate specialists for extraction and insertion of a pin, and completed the process by doing the mold and inserting the crown. Everything went extremely well and I am happy to be chewing on all molars again!
R
4 months ago
Muy buena atenciĆ³n
S
5 months ago
The results were greater than my expectations. I am very pleased as the whole procedure was painless.
J
5 months ago
Great service and no pain
This was great and they were very thorough. Got detailed estimate and was explained exactly what was going to be done.
H
6 months ago
As always, professional and friendly. Drs Todd and Lisa are the best!
K
6 months ago
Hygienist Kelly
Kelly is the best hygienist ever! She is kind, patient, thorough, understanding,efficient and professional and does everything she can to provide a fast, painless cleaning. I have my whole family hooked on her!
S
7 months ago
Very Friendly
They all make it a pleasant experience and always have. We have been going to Dr Thurlow for several years now and look forward to seeing him and his staff for many years to come.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
This was my second visit and it was just as good as the first there. Dr. Todd Thurlow was very nice and did most of the visit himself. He made sure he wasn't causing pain/too much discomfort the entire time. He checked in a couple times while the hygienist was polishing my teeth to make sure everything was going alright. He noticed that I didn't have my bag with the toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste as I was checking out so he went and got it for me himself. The dental hygienist was very nice and professional as well making sure she did a great polishing. The entire staff is fantastic from walking in the door to leaving after the appointment!
C
7 months ago
New Location and New Dental Hygienist
Love the new location. Easy to access and very open and cheerful! Fast and painless cleaning from cheerful new hygienist Jasmine! Always enjoy seeing my friendly dentist Dr. Thurlow.
T
7 months ago
Informative and gentle
The dental hygienist was kind in telling me what I can do better. They are always gentle and always ask if I'm comfortable.