Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Great service
I had a good experience here. The dental hygienist and Dr. Todd were very nice and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and high quality work. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality Operation
Everyone I encountered was stellar! Sweet People. Upbeat, happy, caring, empathetic. First-time visit. My daughter is a patient and highly recommended these people and I now know why. Very efficient too! Went out of their way to accommodate me as I was in pain, got me in right away, was seen right away........., etc. Found my new dentist! Overall it's like going to Trader Joes. Everyone welcomes you as if they are inviting you into their home. I felt as if they all really cared about me and my situation.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased. Suggestion: shovel the snow off your entrance area.
M
2 months ago
Kindest Dental Office in Overland Park.
Greeted by Trudy at front desk, she is always so polite and professional. Then Kelly cleaned my teeth. She has a very gentle touch. Dr. Todd gave me a exam and praised my daily habits. It was a stress free appointment. I highly recommend Johnson County Dental Care.
P
2 months ago
Very nice people, Professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great Place!!!!
This is the best dental Office and dentist in Johnson County!!
B
4 months ago
Always a Good Experience!
I've been coming here for a few years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is very friendly and all of my questions and concerns get addressed. The seats are comfy too.
Y
4 months ago
professional, friendly with high quality services
My visit to Johnson County Dental care today was cleaning my teeth. I am very impress about their high performance and quality services they gave to me as soon as I step in. Their staffs are very friendly and professional with their job and they did their job excellent as I expected it to be. I therefore encouraging each and everyone having problem with your teeth or want to clean your teeth please do not hesitated to visit them, they will most definitely put you in the right track.
S
4 months ago
Great team and operation
It was an excellent experience, which is a big deal when what is being described is going to the dentist. On-time appointment, everything ready, friendly and professional staff. I've been a client/patient/customer (what is it really that we are to a dental practitioner?) for many years, and Dr's Trurlow and team have never given me even the slightest reason not to return.