Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Loved Dr's Santa hat
V
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I Thurowly enjoy my visits to Dr. Todd's. From the front desk to the cleaning to exams, everyone is super friendly, courteous and professional.
C
7 months ago
High quality service
I went in to Johnson County Dental Care for my first crown. Dr. Thurlow and his staff made sure I was comfortable and pain free the entire time I was there. Dr. Thurlow made sure my crown fit perfectly before letting me go. On a previous visit, Jasmine did a great job of cleaning my teeth and educating me on good dental care. The entire staff was kind and professional!
W
8 months ago
Very friendly
I dont typically like the dentist but this place has a good vibe. I learned a lot about the hygiene and care of my teeth.
M
9 months ago
Great and quick service!
Chipped a tooth and was able to get in within a day to get it fixed. Looks great and they fixed chips I didn't even know I had!
P
9 months ago
Love to see Mary
Went in for a cleaning this morning, everyone in the office is always so cheerful and sweet..I'm not a fan of the dentist but these guys make you feel relaxed and at ease. Best office ever!!! Mary cleaned my teeth - so sweet!!!
B
9 months ago
on time. Clean office. All good.
C
9 months ago
An Outstanding Initial Experience
My initial experience at Johnson County Dental Care was very memorable! From the time I was greeted at the front desk, to my dental X-rays, my dental examintion by Dr. Todd, and prophylaxis by Nicole, I was treated with kindness and memorable professionalism. I would definitely recommend Johnson County Dental Care to anyone who wants the best!
M
9 months ago
First time patient with dental care aversion
OK, so I am afraid I am a coward in a dental chair but these folks made it a peaceful interaction. Everyone I met was respectful, attentive and friendly. I look forward to my next visit. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
H
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Keep up the good work.