Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Very nice people, Professional and friendly.
M
9 months ago
Great Place!!!!
This is the best dental Office and dentist in Johnson County!!
B
10 months ago
Always a Good Experience!
I've been coming here for a few years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is very friendly and all of my questions and concerns get addressed. The seats are comfy too.
Y
10 months ago
professional, friendly with high quality services
My visit to Johnson County Dental care today was cleaning my teeth. I am very impress about their high performance and quality services they gave to me as soon as I step in. Their staffs are very friendly and professional with their job and they did their job excellent as I expected it to be. I therefore encouraging each and everyone having problem with your teeth or want to clean your teeth please do not hesitated to visit them, they will most definitely put you in the right track.
S
11 months ago
Great team and operation
It was an excellent experience, which is a big deal when what is being described is going to the dentist. On-time appointment, everything ready, friendly and professional staff. I've been a client/patient/customer (what is it really that we are to a dental practitioner?) for many years, and Dr's Trurlow and team have never given me even the slightest reason not to return.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care
Jasmin was greatt!
R
1 year ago
high quality service.
Just spent an hour in the Dentist chair but the work, as usual ,was well done... by both by the Nurse and Dentist. Been going here a long time and have been well satisfied. They had to redo a filling that was done a couple of year ago but had broken apart.
S
1 year ago
Best service
What can I say: Best office people, best Dentist, bStanest service. It doesn’t get any better than Johnson County Dental Care.
P
1 year ago
High quality service! Very positive experience. Love Kelly and Dr Todd
Very relaxing experience. Highly recommend this practice to anyone with “Dentist anxiety” issues!
J
1 year ago
Great Service & Associates
They are very friendly make you feel comfortable. Very accommodating ! Great place to have dental work done!