Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Dr. Thurlow and the staff are professional and personable, a rare commodity in a medical facility. I think they're the best!
A
7 years ago
Timely and efficient while friendly and courteous.
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for completing our survey. We are very glad that your experience was so positive and we will continue to strive for excellence in patient care.
A
7 years ago
After having to switch dentists several times due to insurance, this office made me feel at ease, and they were great about teaching me what to look for in my dental health. Good experience overall!
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our office. We are glad that your experience was so positive and we will continue to educate our patients so they can achieve dental health.
A
7 years ago
Always a great experience!
S
7 years ago
always informational - caring and do excellent work..
A
7 years ago
They are great at this dental office...makes you feel like you've known them for years. This is coming from a dentist chicken, I have never liked going to the dentist but things have changed. Dr. Todd is one in a million, he a dentist that cares how your teeth look and he treats you like your his only patient. Bottom line great place!!!
A
7 years ago
The only thing I didn't like was receiving two surveys
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and I apologize that you received more than one. I will check our system to make sure this does not happen in the future.
A
7 years ago
Yet another great 6 month visit!
A
7 years ago
Awesome Service
B
7 years ago
All-Around friendly and fantastic.