Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I have always had great service there. Caring hygienists, good doctors, and easy to work with back office staff.
A
7 years ago
Every single employee at joco dental was wonderful. I've never had such a comfortable experience at the dentist.
J
7 years ago
I had a short time frame to fix a couple of problems in my mouth and everyone at Johnson County Dental Care was very accommodating. Dr. Todd was really friendly and knows his stuff. He is happy to answer any questions you might have during your visit. The dental hygienist are very knowledgeable, friendly and gentle. I was really impressed how technology was used as a tool to arrive at the best course of action. I had a great experience and would not want to go anywhere else.
R
7 years ago
They were nice
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for completing our survey. We are happy that you are pleased with our office.
S
7 years ago
I love Johnson County Dental Care!!! Everyone is so helpful and kind. Great service and I left with clean teeth!
A
7 years ago
Love my dentist and crew! Everyone's always friendly, fun and gentle!
A
7 years ago
All I can say is what a great office - everyone is friendly and nice and they make you feel welcome. The Dentist is great!!
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for completing our survey. We are so happy that we made you feel welcome!
M
7 years ago
Best dental care I have ever had. I have been using Jonson county Dental care for years ad intend to use them far into the future. Dr. Lisa and Todd are great dentist and the other staff are the best too.
A
7 years ago
Just love these people, they take care of your needs and focus on the patient.
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and we want to welcome you to your new "dental" home.
J
7 years ago
Received excellent service!
Response from Johnson County Dental Care, PA
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We will continue to strive for excellence.