Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent Service; friendly, caring staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lisa and Todd since I moved to Kansas City ~18 years ago. They are both very personable, and make you feel comfortable. The staff are extremely kind, and caring. The doctors and staff provide great quality work and strive to make pain free.
L
1 year ago
The dental chair is not my favorite place to be, but Dr. Tod(d) is gentle, pain free, and entertaining.
L
2 years ago
1st visit was wonderful!
I am new to the city and have been reluctant to look for a new office after being with the same Dentist for my entire life. I was very comfortable from the moment I walked in. I spoke with Trudy a couple of times prior to coming in and when I walked through the door she greeted me with a giant smile. Jasmine was my hygienist and was awesome! She was so friendly and outgoing. I really appreciated that she wanted to make me feel comfortable by explaining everything that she was doing or prepared to do. She made me feel special; like an old friend. Although I only interacted with Dr. Lisa for a few minutes, she was very pleasant and friendly. I am so glad that I chose to become a patient with this office!
S
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the staff and especially the Hygienist, she was thorough and professional.
N
2 years ago
Same Great Dr. and Dr. Thurlow Service Every Time!
Lisa and Todd have been our dentists for 20 years. 'Nuff said. :)
S
2 years ago
Pleased!
My husband and I have both been going to Johnson County Dental Care for several years. We were pleased when we found out that they would see our 14 month old, too! They were gentle, kind and very understanding with our little one! From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Todd, all of the staff are great and made all of us feel comfortable and at ease.
M
2 years ago
Dr Thurlow and staff always very patient and kind
I am always anxious when I have to see the dentist due to years of being hurt by shots and all the tugging and pushing mostly because I have a strong tongue and gag reflex. The staff always takes as much time as needed with me and makes sure they are not causing pain.
J
2 years ago
Recommend
Always friendly and efficient with great results.
M
2 years ago
Nice office, great friendly service!
D
2 years ago
Went out of their way to be accomodating.
Great Job! Thanks for working with me.