Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent service. Friendly professional; staff.
The attending staff were respectful of our time and dental needs. our children had a very pleasant experience all along. We would highly recommend this dental practice no doubt about it.
J
2 years ago
Tech was very friendly and extremely professional. Explained things very thoroughly. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, courteous and professional
Very professional, Mary was excellent she explained what she was doing. I was finally taught how to floss. Trust me there is an art to it. Now I feel I understand better why flossing is important! Great place!!!!!
Y
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Todd and Lisa for many years. I love how personable everyone is and as always I am satisfied with the services performed. I have and will continue to recommend them.
J
2 years ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
My visit today was the final installment in a process that included extraction, pin insertion and finally a new crown. Dr. Thurlow directed me to the appropriate specialists for extraction and insertion of a pin, and completed the process by doing the mold and inserting the crown. Everything went extremely well and I am happy to be chewing on all molars again!
R
2 years ago
Muy buena atenciĆ³n
S
2 years ago
The results were greater than my expectations. I am very pleased as the whole procedure was painless.
J
2 years ago
Great service and no pain
This was great and they were very thorough. Got detailed estimate and was explained exactly what was going to be done.
H
2 years ago
As always, professional and friendly. Drs Todd and Lisa are the best!
K
2 years ago
Hygienist Kelly
Kelly is the best hygienist ever! She is kind, patient, thorough, understanding,efficient and professional and does everything she can to provide a fast, painless cleaning. I have my whole family hooked on her!