Johnson County Dental Care, PA

Dentist

7299 W. 98th Terrace

Suite 150

Overland Park , KS 66212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jocodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Same Great Dr. and Dr. Thurlow Service Every Time!
Lisa and Todd have been our dentists for 20 years. 'Nuff said. :)
S
2 years ago
Pleased!
My husband and I have both been going to Johnson County Dental Care for several years. We were pleased when we found out that they would see our 14 month old, too! They were gentle, kind and very understanding with our little one! From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Todd, all of the staff are great and made all of us feel comfortable and at ease.
M
2 years ago
Dr Thurlow and staff always very patient and kind
I am always anxious when I have to see the dentist due to years of being hurt by shots and all the tugging and pushing mostly because I have a strong tongue and gag reflex. The staff always takes as much time as needed with me and makes sure they are not causing pain.
J
2 years ago
Recommend
Always friendly and efficient with great results.
M
2 years ago
Nice office, great friendly service!
D
2 years ago
Went out of their way to be accomodating.
Great Job! Thanks for working with me.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service. Friendly professional; staff.
The attending staff were respectful of our time and dental needs. our children had a very pleasant experience all along. We would highly recommend this dental practice no doubt about it.
J
2 years ago
Tech was very friendly and extremely professional. Explained things very thoroughly. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, courteous and professional
Very professional, Mary was excellent she explained what she was doing. I was finally taught how to floss. Trust me there is an art to it. Now I feel I understand better why flossing is important! Great place!!!!!
Y
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Todd and Lisa for many years. I love how personable everyone is and as always I am satisfied with the services performed. I have and will continue to recommend them.